Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Alfa Romeo Fiat South & Certified Used Cars

New Whiteland, IN

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

1099 US-31

New Whiteland, IN

46184

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

March 11, 2021

Supper helpfull and have nice cars at a nice price 10 out of 10 would recommend coming here will come back hear again for shure More

by sethbosco2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Bagoly
5.0
Caleb Cartmel
5.0
Lacey Dillow
5.0
Samuel Fischer
5.0
Tony Peoni
5.0
CASSEY TURK
5.0
Caleb VanMeter
5.0
Kati Williams
5.0
Greg Robertson
5.0
Dan Branagan
5.0
April 16, 2019

He’s awesome Tony Peoni is awesome, I’ve known him for 12 years. He’s the kindest, most understanding guy. If anyone could get you into a vehicle that fits you More

by Cargirl2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Peoni
5.0
April 11, 2019

A++ you will want to read this! Let me just start by saying I am NOT easily impressed and my expectations for service are very high. With that said, The staff at this location were More

by Chollis0516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Fischer
5.0
Other Employees : Lisa, Stephen
April 05, 2019

Amazing service Sam and his team made the car buying experience a positive one. Friendly and knowledgeable. They didn't try and pressure is into a vehicle but rat More

by Cv85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Cartmel
5.0
Samuel Fischer
5.0
March 26, 2019

Kati in sales Was great. Got an awesome deal. Sales person was great. Service department Emily could be a lot more friendly and forth coming in her job. Besides tha More

by Mallorie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati Williams
5.0
March 26, 2019

Family feel in every aspect, great buying experience My journey started with a search for overall inventory at many Ray Skillman locations a couple of months ago. A great friend of mine who is a life lon More

by drphilnp1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB Paxson
5.0
Other Employees : Connor Lyon, Stephen Fort
March 16, 2019

New Car Purchase My Sales Person Katie was knowlegbal, kind and very helpful. Everyone at the dealership did their best to get the vehicle I desired and the best deal. More

by Rusty
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati Williams
5.0
March 01, 2019

Excellent service treated very well From the very beginning I was met by the friendliest group of sales people in all my years of buying cars. Sam and Olivia we so polite and kind and di More

by j2bmckee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Fischer
5.0
Mike Dine
5.0
JB Paxson
5.0
Other Employees : Olivia
February 27, 2019

customer satisfaction Mike and Kati were wonderful! Kati was very perceptive and responsive to our likes and dislikes and Mike was very willing to work within our budget a More

by volvonomora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati Williams
5.0
Mike Dine
5.0
February 27, 2019

Great car buying experience Everyone was so nice and willing to go above and beyond staff is very knowledgeable and caring.i will definitely go here when I'm ready for my nex More

by 2018fiat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Bagoly
5.0
Kati Williams
5.0
Dan Branagan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results