About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

4.9

1,185 Lifetime Reviews

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD, Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Call (317) 293-8060

1185 Reviews of Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Kelly2018

I’m impressed with their work ethic, commitment to customer service, willingness to go extra mile to wrap up deals for client! Highly recommended for friends and enemies!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bim Akintomide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gurdian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Oil Change Service"

- cjarrettrowe

I was able to get in and out for an oil change within 35 minutes. The service agent was friendly coming in, during the visit and coming out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of his name, don't see his picture listed
May 15, 2018

"Oil change service"

- Mickey

I have always been greeted nicely and have had excellent experiences no matter what service I have taken my vehicle in for. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I'm not sure who the young lady was that I dealt with in order to check her name.
May 14, 2018

"I had a good experience there "

- Suebaby

Your peoples are very nice and friendly and clean place there.my service was great :I will recommend any one there :thank u for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Swift
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Hollywood4040

You guys Rock! You took care of a very expensive maintenance issue that you did not have to fix. My salesman, Johnny Much, said I would be please with your service and he was right. Thanks for an outstanding job and your understanding of the situation. The young lady at the service desk promised that she would take care of the issue, and she came through. As a new Mazda owner, I’m very impressed with the service that I have received so far. Sincerely, Jerry L. Hoagland. Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Much not sure of the yourg lady in Service
May 14, 2018

"Car repairs made easy"

- TrevorF

As always, car repairs are expensive and difficult but the folks at the Hyundai service center helped out along the way. I was going out of town and had to leave it there for an extra week and they contacted me with pictures and detailed information regarding necessary repairs, gave non-sales based recommendations, and even made sure my car was in a secure lot since it was there for over a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Awesome. "

- Nicolemears

Our salesman went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend anyone wanting to buy a car to find ken and he will help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Schoch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken
May 13, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- darene2

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed working with Jonny Much. He did whatever he could to get the deal done and did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Levy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonny Much
May 12, 2018

"Great experience in purchasing new car"

- Les

My car would not run so I could not get to the dealership to view vehicles. They brought a car to my residence and took the old car away. That is service which is difficult to match!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry V
May 11, 2018

"Service"

- Lana S

My AC went out. Came in they checked it and needed to order a part. The best part is it’s still Under warranty so no out of pocket expenses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,185 results