About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

4.9

1,388 Lifetime Reviews

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD, Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Call (317) 293-8060

1388 Reviews of Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- Tt

Slow leaked and got it fixed at the last minute right before the dealership service department was to close. They were great with helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"We felt at home"

- ColorSpreadsheet

We met Austin Norman on Dec. 27 only 5 days after our auto accident and 2 days into looking for a new vehicle. After visiting numerous dealerships in Avon, we thought we would look closer to home. I was overwhelmed with all the vehicles we had already seen and Austin had me sold when he said he could line up 3 or 4 of the vehicles we were interested in and we could look at them all at the same time. We were aware Austin was leaving the country and wouldn't be back for 10 days, but we weren't in a hurry. While he was out of town we brought in our children so they could test the comforts of the back seats. Mike Ettner helped us and allowed us to test drive 2 different vehicles. Once Austin returned we were ready to get serious. Despite my color coded spreadsheet we threw a 16th car into the mix, a 2016 Ford Explorer. Austin allowed us to drive both the Mazda CX 9 and the Ford Explorer. Although the Ford was on the neighboring lot we were able to park them side by side, test drive both and truly compare them. Both Austin and James Perkins were very supportive of our choice to go with the Ford Explorer. Both SUVs had their pros and cons, however for us right now the Ford fit our budget better. I will most definitely return to this dealership when we are in need of another car. We all liked the fresh baked cookies in the lobby. And a huge thank you to Drew for letting me call him "not Austin" when his name did not come to my mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Levy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Norman, Michael Ettner
January 12, 2019

"Great service"

- carmom1960

The employees we connected with were very helpful to meet our needs of getting our daughter a beautiful, reliable and affordable car. The team was helpful in delivering the car to her as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcell Williams, Jake Leech and Dave Canary
January 06, 2019

"Customer Service is great!"

- carsy

Made the appointment by phone but when I arrived it was not on the books. James/Jimmy/Jamie(?) quickly fit me in and got the service underway. When it was complete he came and found me and checked me out. He was personable, thorough, and made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure but it was James or Jamie in service.
January 04, 2019

"Awesomeness"

- JennaM

I went in to get my tire pressure changed and seevice was so amazing for that I ended up with a car. Everyone was so nice from service, to salesrep, to finance, to managers. Everyone welcomed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Schoch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jairo, chance
January 03, 2019

"Repair under warranty"

- SportBak

It is an imperfect world, but that condition is easily overcome by a commitment to excellence. Patrick Rady and his team repaired my exhaust under warranty, and they did it without excuses or delay. Excellent service from the Patrick's service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex
January 02, 2019

"Always a good experience"

- Lindsey1

I had service performed on two of my Kias over several days. Jamie and Lyndsay were outstanding and are always top notch when dealing with customers. Service work was executed well and on time as promised. Only problem I ever have with this location is the same problem . . . very, very hard to get through on the phone. Get to the switchboard and it is hit or miss if the operator knows what she is doing. You need to train them on consistency. And I'm always waiting for someone to pick up the phone in service. And if I don't get Lyndsay or Jaime . . . it's hit or miss if I get anyone who I'm confident in dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Patrick is great! "

- Davis2

Patrick is service mgr at Mitsubishi section. Kept me informed & handled everything for my warranty work. I have recommended him & his team to friend & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Very pleased!"

- Angel with a heart

Every time I come to Ray Skillman. I get treated real well by everyone there. Great service and great people. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jodeyjo6

All my questions were answered everyone was friendly. Austin made it a seamless process. The finance manager listened to my needs and what I wanted to pay. Which was a wonderful change of pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,388 results