About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

4.9

1,280 Lifetime Reviews

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD, Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Call (317) 293-8060

1280 Reviews of Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Matt123

My daughter's car would not start the day before a 3 1/2 hour drive to college. The Service Department had it repaired and ready for the road trip by the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg
August 17, 2018

"Always Outstanding"

- sean66

Finally a dealer you can trust. From Sales to Parts to Service, these guys are the best! I have purchased 4 Mazdas here and had them all serviced here as well. They never fail to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"service excellant"

- mills14090

service was quick and everything as promised, I have every car for the past 5 years serviced here and never had a bad experience. staff is always friendly. I leased my azera from another dealer but have had all my service completed at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Wonderful staff, great service"

- Brenda H

I recently took my vechicle into the service center prior to going to work. Chris had me in and out in good time and advised me of what I need to have completed prior to an upcoming trip. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great service and dealer"

- sdm

I'm a loyal customer for a reason, great staff and great service. They always explain what's going on and don't recommend unnecessary repairs. Always kind and considerate as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin
August 14, 2018

"oil change"

- peezncarrotz

Everyone is sooo kind here and helpful..I have always had a great experience here. I love my 2013 Ford Edge that Henry found for me!!! Henry is the man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Salvedez
August 13, 2018

"Purchase of Used Maxda CX-5"

- Dave H.

We visited Ray Skillman Mazda as part of a process to sort through a number of vehicles we were considering to buy. We were greeted promptly by Barry Morris and set up with Jonny Much to drive a Mazda 6 and CX-5. Both vehicles were excellent and Jonny was very knowledgeable about the products. Beyond the cars he also showed and interest in getting to know my wife and me. After driving the 2017 CX-5 we came to see, Jonny showed us a 2018 with lower miles and more features for about the same amount of money. Overall, a very positive dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Much
August 11, 2018

"first visit"

- Tamkat58

This was my first experience at the KIA service center. They scheduled me right away...the day following my call for an appointment. I was greeted with smiles and the reassurance that, in addition to the oil change I had specifically scheduled, they would make sure I was ready for a road trip in the near future. They worked quickly and also washed and vacuumed for me. I am very pleased with the tlc I received. I should also mention that my daughter purchased HER car from Ray Skillman Hyundai, and THEIR service department has been amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember names
August 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ginn2002

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Ray Skillman and have been pleased with both. The customer service in all departments is awesome. Everyone is friendly and always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Honest! Everyone Friendly!"

- Zoom Zoom

Michael Ettner is a great Sales Person. Thank You to Barry too. Loving 2018 Mazda Miata. Thanks for making trade in easy too. Zoom Zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Monroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,280 results