About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Skillman Auto Mall - Service Center

4.9

551 Lifetime Service Reviews

5155 West Pike Plaza Rd., Indianapolis , Indiana 46254

551 Reviews of Ray Skillman West Auto Mall - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Simmons

They are always friendly and respectful of my time. I like the updates as well. I will definitely be back for my car care needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2019

"Quick service "

- Linda Whitfield!!!

I definitely will be back again for service...everyone was very nice...helpful and service was done really quick...Really like that i had a great coupon to save me money...always very friendly to make I feel appreciated as a customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- Tt

Slow leaked and got it fixed at the last minute right before the dealership service department was to close. They were great with helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Customer Service is great!"

- carsy

Made the appointment by phone but when I arrived it was not on the books. James/Jimmy/Jamie(?) quickly fit me in and got the service underway. When it was complete he came and found me and checked me out. He was personable, thorough, and made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure but it was James or Jamie in service.
January 04, 2019

"Awesomeness"

- JennaM

I went in to get my tire pressure changed and seevice was so amazing for that I ended up with a car. Everyone was so nice from service, to salesrep, to finance, to managers. Everyone welcomed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jairo, chance, Bryan Schoch
January 03, 2019

"Repair under warranty"

- SportBak

It is an imperfect world, but that condition is easily overcome by a commitment to excellence. Patrick Rady and his team repaired my exhaust under warranty, and they did it without excuses or delay. Excellent service from the Patrick's service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex
January 02, 2019

"Always a good experience"

- Lindsey1

I had service performed on two of my Kias over several days. Jamie and Lyndsay were outstanding and are always top notch when dealing with customers. Service work was executed well and on time as promised. Only problem I ever have with this location is the same problem . . . very, very hard to get through on the phone. Get to the switchboard and it is hit or miss if the operator knows what she is doing. You need to train them on consistency. And I'm always waiting for someone to pick up the phone in service. And if I don't get Lyndsay or Jaime . . . it's hit or miss if I get anyone who I'm confident in dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Patrick is great! "

- Davis2

Patrick is service mgr at Mitsubishi section. Kept me informed & handled everything for my warranty work. I have recommended him & his team to friend & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Very pleased!"

- Angel with a heart

Every time I come to Ray Skillman. I get treated real well by everyone there. Great service and great people. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"fantastic customer service"

- dawg1234

The service I received was just wonderful. Chris is a fantastic representative for your dealership. He is kind, thorough, attentive and professional. He makes the customer feel comfortable and important. As I sat in the waiting room, I overheard the other customers commenting of the fine service. I would also like to thank Jamie, Lyndsay and Matt. They are very nice. I really appreciate their great service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : matt
11 - 20 of 551 results