Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Greenwood, IN

4.7
1,072 Reviews

1250 US Highway 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,072 reviews

October 17, 2021

"We have purchased many cars from Ray Skillman through the..."

- ClayCity812

We have purchased many cars from Ray Skillman through the years. We knew we could trust them to handle things appropriately even during the supply chain problems happening due to CoVid. Every step of the process was seamless and they made the experience as painless as possible. Thank you to Brook Byrne and Josh Hembree for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hembree
5.0
Other Employees : Brooke Byrne
September 27, 2021

"We had a great experience at Skillman Ford! We were great..."

- lindabl

We had a great experience at Skillman Ford! We were great promptly by Josh Polk. He showed us the escape that we were interested in and we test drove the vehicle. Josh explained the different functions of the buttons. The rest is history...we bought the car! The Finance manger spoke with us and then we were out of there....We have bought several cars through Skillman and have been very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Polk
Sep 30, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

September 23, 2021

"Sean and the whole team at Skillman were great to work..."

- sstephenson24

Sean and the whole team at Skillman were great to work with!! Very helpful during the sale and closing. Sean even answered my calls after I left the lot to answer questions. Would highly recommend Skillman Ford for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McCarty
5.0
Brittany Skillman
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Ray Skillman Ford and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

September 20, 2021

"I was looking to purchase a new Bronco Sport, I stopped..."

- timholtman1969

I was looking to purchase a new Bronco Sport, I stopped into Ray Skillman Ford and ordered the new vehicle. Throughout the process my representative Cornell, kept in touch with me every step of the way. I am very pleased with my new Bronco Sport, and the service I received from Ray Skillman Ford. I will recommend others to this fine company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Carrie Freund
5.0
Randy Martin
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Ray Skillman Ford and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

September 05, 2021

"Cornell was great. He really took care of us! He found..."

- Schave

Cornell was great. He really took care of us! He found us a truck we wanted and I love it! He took time to show me all the extra features on our truck. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Eric in service
Sep 09, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

August 27, 2021

"Had an extremely pleasant experience with the people and..."

- Jessica

Had an extremely pleasant experience with the people and this location as a whole. Quick and easy process! Derek Young was the best at getting me exactly what I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Young
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

August 17, 2021

"Just purchased a new Explorer. Totally enjoyed the whole..."

- Sue

Just purchased a new Explorer. Totally enjoyed the whole process. All questions were answered fully. No pressure to purchase. Fair trade in allowance for my trade. Talked to several people who were personable and professional. You would think I was the only person there ! Thank you Ray Haltom jr for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haltom
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Haltom jr
Aug 20, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

August 10, 2021

"I would recommend this store to my friends and family...."

- td.huffman

I would recommend this store to my friends and family. The customer service and honesty from my salesperson Briana Devine was top notch, and the sale went very quick and she made sure the car was cleaned and ready to go by the time I returned to pick it up.great job on everyone involved with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana Devine
Aug 13, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

August 09, 2021

"Recommend this dealership. Everyone was friendly and..."

- sgroce2011

Recommend this dealership. Everyone was friendly and professional. Sale went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Young
5.0
Aug 12, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

August 07, 2021

"Our salesman was Andrew Swan. Came in on his day off to..."

- jungleg49

Our salesman was Andrew Swan. Came in on his day off to make sure ouir new car was ready to go after our purchase. This is my first hyundai and I have enjoyed both the quality of the ride and the experience with the dealership. This was thru Ray Skillman Hyundai Southside.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Swan
Aug 11, 2021 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,072 results