Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,663 Reviews
Ray Skillman Auto Mall in Indianapolis, IN, also serving Carmel, IN and Greenwood, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Auto Mall has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Auto Mall will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,663 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Always took my 2016 there for service. Have been waiting..."

- Dfh1952

Always took my 2016 there for service. Have been waiting to see the 2022. Ran into the sales manager and he had a salesman show me one. A few days later test drive it and bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry in sales
May 14, 2021

"Took my vehicle in for a battery check, did not have an..."

- fields-michael

Took my vehicle in for a battery check, did not have an appointment but they got me right in and put in a new battery in under an hour. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only name on bill was Eric
May 13, 2021

"Service rep friendly. Good service for work to be done..."

- bsdalman

Service rep friendly. Good service for work to be done that day. Too bad I have to go back to get the service finished for an out of stock part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I worked with
May 12, 2021

"I was very pleased with the friendliness and help and..."

- Elantrafan

I was very pleased with the friendliness and help and honesty of the staff that worked with me. Henry went way above and beyond showing me everything on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Patrick, Henry, Jordy in finance
May 12, 2021

"Jeff Polley was great to work with. Very happy with the..."

- djohnson

Jeff Polley was great to work with. Very happy with the experience and our new Kona. It drives excellent and the price was below other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Polley
May 04, 2021

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 30, 2021

"Got me in right away although I didn’t have an..."

- Judyblan

Got me in right away although I didn’t have an appointment. I had a low tire indicator on but they found I had nails in two tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Completed work in very good time, were very nice did a..."

- Fonz

Completed work in very good time, were very nice did a wonderful job in a very short time very pleasent attitude and demeanor.the cost was a little bit more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trance
April 28, 2021

"New staff but were very knowledgeable.I would of liked..."

- Fnchot

New staff but were very knowledgeable. I would of liked service being done faster, but overall good job and customer service. I would like more coupons being available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 1,663 results