About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

281 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet! "

- Roxy1979

I just purchased a 2017 Santa Fe Sport and am very happy with my choice. I was amazed how easy-going, fast, and friendly the whole experience was. I was never pressured by anyone and had all my questions answered. I will come definitely recommend this location and come here again myself in the future. My sales guy was so funny, patient, awesome, and down to earth-no hidden surprises. He didn't make me feel like just another person-his whole time with me was all about me and what I was looking for and what my needs and wants were. I loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick J Castillo
October 12, 2017

"Great buy!"

- kenna_ellavox

I purchased a Red 2017 Hyundai Elantra and am very happy! Just make sure to ask what the car truly does, I am still finding this out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
September 24, 2017

"First Car"

- garciat1993

It was a really good experience, staff was friendly and help me out. I would recommend Red McCombs superior Hyundai. Especially since this was my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
September 09, 2017

"Quality People"

- michael@thecrossguy.com

I will start with the car. The 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Value Package is amazing! It is a lot of car for the price with many awesome add-ons. It also handles like an Indy Car with the traction control and large wheels. As for the dealership, there is a sign at the front door that pretty much reads "Entering a stress free zone". It is right, this has been as much of a pleasurable experience as buying a new car experience could be. The staff that took care of me were honest and shot straight with me as they had some difficulties getting me qualified due to some issues I had. I am happy to say that they were able to make everything work out and I am driving a car that I love! Thanks to my sales person David Stubbs and managers Valerie and Roosevelt, they are true professionals and good people that care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stubbs, Valerie, Roosevelt and Alberto
September 07, 2017

"Relocation"

- jackiemoffatte

Customer service was great. No pressure sales. Willing to allow time to review information provided at visits before purchasing vehicle. Felt comfortable with returning to dealership to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Harris Jr.
September 01, 2017

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- jordan.gregory

After a poor experience at World Car Hyundai, Chris, Roosevelt, and the staff at Red McCombs Superior Hyundai made the rest of experience painless! They didn't have the year model and trim level combination that I was looking for, but steered me in the right direction as far as similar models go. I ended up purchasing one model year newer that met my needs and wants at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harmer, Roosevelt Morrow
August 31, 2017

"Best"

- casarezvr35

It was the best car buying experience ever the sales rep.was great she listened to what i was asking for.and she delivered. She made me feel good about being there didn't rush it was all about me. The finance guy was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope sales rep. Alberto finance
July 21, 2017

"Excellent as always"

- griffinrider1989

This is my third trip to this dealership, and i have been pleased with it every time. eveeyone is friendly and professional, and they know exactly what i want and how to help me get it. I'm sure i will be coming back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- wingatewesley

I was amazed at how well this dealership worked together. They were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted and even made it to where my monthly budget was met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
July 12, 2017

"Happy w/Hyundai"

- velmarejino

This is actually my 3rd new Hyundai that I have purchased from Red McCombs Hyundai. They are always very professional and go above and beyond to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results