About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"Smart payment plan"

- ingrid_marsch

Should offer the plan earlier as it is an important piece of information and it was reserved for the end of the signing. I was worn out and all I wanted was to drive off. Later I found out there is a fee involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Estrada, Tony Rodriguez, Armando Moreno
November 23, 2017

"First time buyer"

- mweave321

great staff, friendly and great communication. Reception could use work as she looks confused all the time but everything else was wonderful! will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, Armando
November 21, 2017

"Red McCombs superior"

- mrobles3436

Very professional and not pushy like a lot of other salesmen. Worked with me and everything I wanted. He explained everything in detail and answered any questions I asked him right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Delarosa
November 03, 2017

"Hyundai tucson"

- hac161948

This was my second car bought from this dealership. The service department is one of the reasons I returned. I've been to many dealerships and this one has been the lest stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Friendly and helpful sales person"

- pkdiver1

I was helped a lot by Nathan to find exactly what I was looking for with all the features I wanted after the online car I was looking for was not what I expected. He was even helpful in helping me find a new Santa Fe that was in the price range I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 27, 2017

"Review"

- ryoung6

I had a good experience at Red's. Carla met me in the lot and we looked at a car. I researched this a lot so I knew what I wanted and went right to the car. Carla explained the process and we got started. I received what I expected on my trade and I feel I received good value for my money. Things went smoothly. I am happy with my car. I intend to give the car to my granddaughter when she is old enough to drive and she approved of the car when I bought it. She has since named it Carla Car and has presented me with a list of dos and don'ts so it will be in good shape when she gets it. This is the third Hyundai I bought from Red, so.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Black
October 17, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet! "

- Roxy1979

I just purchased a 2017 Santa Fe Sport and am very happy with my choice. I was amazed how easy-going, fast, and friendly the whole experience was. I was never pressured by anyone and had all my questions answered. I will come definitely recommend this location and come here again myself in the future. My sales guy was so funny, patient, awesome, and down to earth-no hidden surprises. He didn't make me feel like just another person-his whole time with me was all about me and what I was looking for and what my needs and wants were. I loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick J Castillo
October 12, 2017

"Great buy!"

- kenna_ellavox

I purchased a Red 2017 Hyundai Elantra and am very happy! Just make sure to ask what the car truly does, I am still finding this out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
September 24, 2017

"First Car"

- garciat1993

It was a really good experience, staff was friendly and help me out. I would recommend Red McCombs superior Hyundai. Especially since this was my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
September 09, 2017

"Quality People"

- michael@thecrossguy.com

I will start with the car. The 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Value Package is amazing! It is a lot of car for the price with many awesome add-ons. It also handles like an Indy Car with the traction control and large wheels. As for the dealership, there is a sign at the front door that pretty much reads "Entering a stress free zone". It is right, this has been as much of a pleasurable experience as buying a new car experience could be. The staff that took care of me were honest and shot straight with me as they had some difficulties getting me qualified due to some issues I had. I am happy to say that they were able to make everything work out and I am driving a car that I love! Thanks to my sales person David Stubbs and managers Valerie and Roosevelt, they are true professionals and good people that care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stubbs, Valerie, Roosevelt and Alberto
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results