Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Red Wing, MN

4.8
366 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Give us a call, let's start a conversation about your vehicle needs. We're here for servicing your vehicle too. Service drive remains open 7:30-5 Monday - Friday and Saturday from 8 - Noon. At Red Wing Chevrolet Buick, we have an inventory full of awesome vehicles for you to choose from. Whether you want a new or used car, a certified pre-owned vehicle, an SUV or a sedan, or whatever other qualifier you’re looking for, we’re sure to have it out on our lot. The vehicles at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick are sure to be of the highest quality, and our trained staff will help you through every part of the process.

2500 US-61

Red Wing, MN

55066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 366 reviews

May 14, 2021

"It was an awesome and an amazing experience, the people..."

- Joni.dodd12

It was an awesome and an amazing experience, the people were great. Tyler answered all of our questions we had and kept us entertained while we waited for the financing department to work with us. And even helped me with my onstar before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"I drove for 2 hours just to get there and I drove past a..."

- jwiatt

I drove for 2 hours just to get there and I drove past a lot of other dealers on my way.They are that good. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my used GMC Sierra truck..."

- diekeekhoff

I had a great experience buying my used GMC Sierra truck from Red Wing Chevrolet this week. Kevin and Brian were both professional and and low pressure. I got a fair price for my trade in and a very competitive price on the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and shout out to some of the staff! So glad to be able to help you out. Thanks again!

May 13, 2021

"Always a pleasure to see and deal with RW Chevrolet.First..."

- garysandysiepelmeyer

Always a pleasure to see and deal with RW Chevrolet.First time working with Annie and it was very nice and a pleasure.Thank all of you at RW Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for giving Annie such a wonderful review. Thanks for taking time to give us this great feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 12, 2021

"The whole process was a breeze great people to do..."

- nelson_gordy

The whole process was a breeze great people to do business with we told them what we wanted and could afford they listened and made every effort to come through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Gordy! So great to read all went well with your purchase. Thanks for highlighting sales staff that made this such a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 04, 2021

"Red Wing Chevrolet made my first vehicle purchase..."

- Ashley

Red Wing Chevrolet made my first vehicle purchase experience an incredible one! I fell in love with the Equinox and was able to find the perfect vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Ashley! So glad to read all went well, exactly what we strive for. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

April 28, 2021

"I purchased a $40,000 truck in the rain. When I got it..."

- Linkhvac1

I purchased a $40,000 truck in the rain. When I got it home and dried there were issues should have been fixed before selling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 05, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. It sounds like a sales manager has reached out to you. We regret to hear that you had this experience with us and appreciate the honest feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and it sounds like this situation is one of them. Sales Dept. at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 28, 2021

"Staff was friendly and professional. They ask questions..."

- donvoth82

Staff was friendly and professional. They ask questions to get information concerning my preferences. They were very cordial with no high pressure tactics. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. I will be sure to pass along these wonderful comments.

April 26, 2021

"Always do a great job and make time to get everything..."

- Candymdirk

Always do a great job and make time to get everything done. Comfortable waiting area, fresh coffee and water. They get things done quickly and thoroughly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you!!! Appreciate the review and stars!

April 25, 2021

"Everyone at Red Wing Chevrolet was AWESOME to deal with,..."

- Brittni Siebenaler

Everyone at Red Wing Chevrolet was AWESOME to deal with, especially Brian and Kevin. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of as we live an hour away. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about some of our staff and the 5 stars. Exactly what we strive for here! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results