Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Red Wing, MN

4.9
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Give us a call, let's start a conversation about your vehicle needs. We're here for servicing your vehicle too. Service drive remains open 7:30-5 Monday - Friday and Saturday from 8 - Noon. At Red Wing Chevrolet Buick, we have an inventory full of awesome vehicles for you to choose from. Whether you want a new or used car, a certified pre-owned vehicle, an SUV or a sedan, or whatever other qualifier you’re looking for, we’re sure to have it out on our lot. The vehicles at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick are sure to be of the highest quality, and our trained staff will help you through every part of the process.

2500 US-61

Red Wing, MN

55066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

October 16, 2020

"THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN..."

- POHLCATS

THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN LOYAL TO GM FOR LIFE. AMDAHL'S HAS DONE NOTHING TO CHANGE MY POSITION!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you! What a great review. Our team appreciates it! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 12, 2020

"Friendly courteous I brought it in just to have a..."

- mccord.deb53

Friendly courteous I brought it in just to have a checked and they went ahead and just took care of the problem right then and there and had it done within the hour !! I appreciated that very much 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

5 stars! Yay! Thank for the kind words! Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 09, 2020

"One of the friendliest, knowledgeable dealerships around...."

- BAKEQUAKE1

One of the friendliest, knowledgeable dealerships around. Great service, great sales staff, huge selection of vehicles. Convenient location, good coffee, clean facilities, friendly receptionist. All around great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you!! We appreciate the kind words and 5 stars. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 08, 2020

"Staff is always friendly and accommodating, Very..."

- BMILHOS

Staff is always friendly and accommodating, Very thorough and fast service and reliable. Thank you for the good service. Now my car will serve me well for this winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the comment. Great feedback always makes our day! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 05, 2020

"Very friendly and good people to work with, did what it..."

- BRIANROSENBERG87

Very friendly and good people to work with, did what it took to earn my business and I would definitely go back worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feed-back Brian. We are so happy to see all went well. Enjoy your new vehicle! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 04, 2020

"They are thorough, they take time to check everything..."

- kirphd2

They are thorough, they take time to check everything over and are very knowledgeable about the car. We are very pleased with the service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

You're welcome! And thank you for the great feedback. We truly appreciate it! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 02, 2020

"Kevin was very helpful and listened to what I wanted...."

- D_NELSON

Kevin was very helpful and listened to what I wanted. Scott was very fair with my trade and made sure I was comfortable with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback. We always like to see how we're doing and it sounds like everything went well. Thanks again for the comment! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 02, 2020

"Everyone is awesome in the service department. Kevin..."

- KJTOMMIE

Everyone is awesome in the service department. Kevin Kimmes is a great guy to work with in sales. I am treated like royalty every time I go, which is why I've only dealt with them for the past 20 years when it comes to my Chevy trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for this great comment! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us feedback. It's so nice to see these wonderful comments about Kevin Kimmes and your experience here. Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 01, 2020

"The experience was great my salesman Kevin Kimmes was..."

- KIMBERLYSTAEGE2009

The experience was great my salesman Kevin Kimmes was very explaining about the car and rebates I'm enjoying my car and learning new things daily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback and kind words about Kevin Kimmes. We are so happy to see you are enjoying your vehicle. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with anything in the future. Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 01, 2020

"Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Very thorough..."

- Tiffany

Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Very thorough and fast service. Reliable! Always happy with Red Wing Chevrolet and their service! It's always a quick and painless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Tiffany, Great to see everything went well here. Please reach out to us for any future vehicle needs, see you soon! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

11 - 20 of 208 results