About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reedman Toll of Drexel Hill

4.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

5018 Township Line Rd, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania 19026 Directions
Sales: (610) 449-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Reedman Toll of Drexel Hill

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2012

"I went to several other dealers looking for the altima...."

- tim121990

I went to several other dealers looking for the altima. After stopping in and meeting with greg, I was done shopping. The other dealers didn't even give me the time of day that greg did. This was my first car and everyone else treated me like a "kid". Greg took the time to actually show me the car and let me make my mind up! Thank you greg!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 05, 2011

"I dropped off a letter to the general manager at Piazza..."

- happylady59

I dropped off a letter to the general manager at Piazza Honda of Drexel Hill just to let him know of the wonderful experience I had at his dealership. Mr. Tom Russo knew I did not have transportation (my car was totaled by a large tree limb from the last recent storm)to the dealership so he brought the car I was interested in right to my door. What great customer service! I was able to negotiate a great deal on a used 2004 Honda Civic. I give a rating of 10 for my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Russo
July 13, 2011

"I read some of the reviews on here but they are right..."

- ccolb637

I read some of the reviews on here but they are right down the street from my house and I didn't want to travel far (I like to service my car where I bought it). I took the risk and I can tell you that I had a great time buying my car!! Almost all places keep it professional and are nice to you, but they went above and beyond to make me feel like I was family. Really, they talked to me like they knew me and I wasn't just another "sale". I just felt comfortable dealing with Matt. I would recommend anyone here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Soler
July 05, 2011

"A young guy named Matt works at the Nissan on Township..."

- siamesekitty

A young guy named Matt works at the Nissan on Township line in drexel Hill. He would not answer my questions in regards to a lease deal. I caught him lying to me. He wouldn't show me certain cars. It was a horrible experience. He said he was giving me the best deal on a car and then I hear a customer standing next to me talking about a deal she is getting that was better then mine. When I said I wanted that deal his boss decided to yell at him in front of people for giving me that deal. I guess I wasn't supposed to know. He was rude to my mother. He had no patience. He was a swindler and was trying to force me to drive a car that I didn't want. He blew off every question I had when it came down to money. That experience alone makes me never want to buy a car. (About my trade in)I almost forgot the mechanic tried to say my breaks were shaking when the car drove and other stuff like that. I knew I wanted to trade my car in and already had it looked at. As well as before I went to Nissan I was at Honda. They didn't seem to have any problem with my car and the breaks are new and don't shake. I told the man that and told him I knew the worth of my car so don't try low balling me. Never go here ever. They are all sneaky. If a movie was to be made about slimmy car salesmen this is where they would tape that movie. I keep thinking of more and more things that happened or that was said while I was there. I saw a sign on the top of the Nissan building that said zero down 169 a month. I asked him where those cars were and he said they were not doing that deal anymore. I told him he should take the sign down. He wouldn't let me see the Jepp Liberty that was on the lot. I liked one car until I saw the battery acid all over the battery. I told him about it and he said don't worry about it. That is what he said when I asked about prices. I can't sign my name on paper for a car and I don't know what I am paying. He could have sold me into a lease but he would n't even explain cost,hidden cost, and if the car was damaged what happens. He did tell me leasing a car and buying a car were the same thing. I really tried my best to put up with the BS until he was rude to my mother that was with me. My mother was confused about a car and thought it was a buy price and it was actually a lease price. He started to get loud and tell her how he already went through this with her and that is when I shut it down,got my keys and got out of there. If I thought I could sue them for pain and suffering I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
matt
June 18, 2011

"This dealer is great!! I went to several other car..."

- davinainde

This dealer is great!! I went to several other car dealerships in the Philadelphia area and no one else gave me the time of day, I had a car with a blown engine and I still owed money on it. Reggie and Kevin were able to get me out of my car and into a new Sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Eliason, Reggie Walton
June 02, 2011

"These people are criminal. They ripped my elderly..."

- rzimmer

These people are criminal. They ripped my elderly parents off, selling them a 2011 Altima when they owned a 2008 Altima SL with only 17,000 miles on the odometer. They put them into a 5 year payment plan at a higher interest rate than the one they were in. My parents stopped to get help with the key fob for their car and ended up taking a $5K bath. When confronted by their adult children, these weasels hid behind the lack of consumer protection offered to the residents of PA. Namely, there is no provision in PA for a new car cool off period. Oh, did I mention they also talked them into an extended warranty? These people are 83 and 80 respectively who put 17K in mileage over a 3.5 year period. Was the sale legal. Sadly it was. Was it ethical? Not in the least. Please don't let your loved ones put themselves in that position. RPZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
January 28, 2011

"I went to look at a used car and said I did not want to..."

- Jeanie64

I went to look at a used car and said I did not want to spend more than $200.00 per month. They pointed to cars and I asked the price and they said that they were all the same price (which they didn't tell me how much). I was signing the papers and Al was getting annoyed because it was nearly closing and he did not tell me that he put an extended warranty and portfolio insurance on the vehicle which I did not want and it ended up costing me $350.00 per month for 7 years. I was suppose to get an automatic door opener and of course that part was closed so I never got that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not Remember
June 01, 2004

"Like many others, the thought of negotiating a car..."

- rachelggr1

Like many others, the thought of negotiating a car through a dealership is very unappealing. City Line Nissan made the experience as pleasant as possible. I walked in apprehensive and walked out a satisfied customer (with a car at the right price too!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyron, will, tony, joe, and dimitris
...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results