About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reeves BMW Tampa

4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

109 E Fowler Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 936-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Reeves BMW Tampa

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Service"

- Palatino#1

Great service costumer service. Friendly people, not pushing on services or sales. Follow up after service was done. Had an issue while back, and was resolved by the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Engstrom
November 14, 2018

"Excellent service - very professional"

- ThosEsq

Service was with the same manager we've used for years. Knowledgeable, capable and courteous. Vehicle was taken on time and the work was completed when promised. Car was returned clean and with all required services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Weihman
November 13, 2018

"excellent service, excellent BMWs"

- Akella123

I have been Reeves customer for over 30 years. Reeves provides you with exceptional service and best BMWs, no comparison to any one; the best BMW shop in the US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Engstrom, Ala Odeh, and several other service advisors
November 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- Shopgirl

If you schedule the shuttle to take you back versus waiting there, be patience it may take up to 1 hour, this is because they drive anywhere, no distance limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees did a good job
November 10, 2018

"X3 lease"

- jennonecall

I have bought and leased numerous BMW’s since 2003. I actually shopped Reeves in years past, but did not end up working a deal because the sales team at that time did not seem very customer friendly nor interested in helping me get a competitive deal. This was the first time I felt someone listened and found a way to win my business at Reeves. Erick Martinez, is a true professional. He helped me understand all the changes that took place since my 2014 model of the vehicle. From a sales stand point he is a true asset to the company and a joy to work with. He helped me get a competitive deal with terms that I desired. When someone asks me where I leased my x3 from I will gladly tell them to go and see Erick at Reeves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martines
November 09, 2018

"First service "

- Jrmart81

Jesse was very helpful and go me in and out on time. Waiting area was clean and other staff were friendly. For longer services, having more loaner vehicles would improve my impressions of Reeves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
November 08, 2018

"Delighted with Reeves' service on my BMW"

- Mac

Service was great and service advisor Kevin Blair kept me informed on the tech's findings and progress on finishing maintenance and repairs on my M435i. Thanks again reeves bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Blair
November 03, 2018

"Service on my BMW 428i"

- Parrot

Had a real good experience - good service and an excellent Service Advisor in Dennis Danan. Just moved from Mississippi and looking for a dealer - was pleased enough to use this dealer going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Danan
November 02, 2018

"Job well done !"

- Steve

Reeves BMW has always been very helpful. The work is always done correctly . This time was no different. They did go out of there way to get the job done. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Rivera
November 02, 2018

"Valet service for a service appointment "

- Abigail02

This was the first time I used the valet service. I had a great experience. I will be using this service again. If you have not tried this service I highly recommended it. Everyone that I help me did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Denis and the two drivers I don’t remember the names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results