Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reeves BMW Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.8
585 Reviews

109 E Fowler Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

585 Reviews of Reeves BMW Tampa

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"Ask for Erick Martinez. He has helped us for years. He is..."

- Kirkpatrick Family

Ask for Erick Martinez. He has helped us for years. He is fair, honest, knowledgeable, experienced,and dependable but most of all .....kind hearted! He is one in a million! Erick explodes with personality and friendliness!! He has gone out of his way to make sure my family was always happy! I can be a hard one to please, but Erick always finds a way. The general manager has been loyal to us and stands by BMWs promise. The finance department isn’t to shabby either.....can not leave out the amazing Chase! Always a fun time when Erick and Chase are around! Hope this review gets Erick some business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick,Chase, Roger
May 11, 2021

"Found an X3 with the options I wanted at Reeves and spoke..."

- jimv8457

Found an X3 with the options I wanted at Reeves and spoke with Eric Martinez based on some of the reviews I read here. I was not disappointed. and drove home in my new X3 5/4/21.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez
May 06, 2021

"Worst customer service. Went in to buy an M8 competition...."

- Kenjo

Worst customer service. Went in to buy an M8 competition. Didn’t have the color we were looking for so they said they would do a trade with another dealer or order one from the factory. Sales person said he would call the next business day. 3 days later I called to find out the status and the sales person was vague but said he would call the next day. Two days later still no call. I called the manager of the dealership who couldn’t have cared less. Got out our deposit refunded and needless to say would not do business with them ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Real
February 09, 2021

"We just purchased our new 2021 BMW X3 from Reeves BMW on..."

- billandstephanieanderson

We just purchased our new 2021 BMW X3 from Reeves BMW on February 6th and Erick Martinez was our Sales Advisor. The experience and care that Erick provided to us was exceptional. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new BMW!! Bravo,sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
January 22, 2021

"My family has bought our last 2 cars from Reeves (Erick..."

- Mike

My family has bought our last 2 cars from Reeves (Erick Martinez was our sales person) and the experience was wonderful. He and the dealership worked hard to make our goals met and help with the entire process. I would highly recommend Reeves to anyone who is looking to purchase a BMW. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
January 20, 2021

"My business partner and I had a wonderful experience..."

- M Carpenter

My business partner and I had a wonderful experience purchasing (2) BMW's from this dealership which was our 2nd BMW each. They even delivered them to Sarasota and took our old cars back with them to turn in after the lease expired. Erick Martinez was our salesman. He is very professional and upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
January 19, 2021

"This purchase was my 3rd BMW and it was excellent due to..."

- nnptts8

This purchase was my 3rd BMW and it was excellent due to the attention and expertise of Erick Martinez! He is obviously knowledgeable, highly organized and provides honest information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
January 05, 2021

"I got my 1st BMW car in Reeves of Tampa. Amazing..."

- OriB

I got my 1st BMW car in Reeves of Tampa. Amazing experience specially thanks to the best advisor Erick Martinez.. He was honest and the whole process was great. Definitely will recommend it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
December 28, 2020

"I bought a BMW X6 from Erick Martinez. The entire..."

- Wendy R

I bought a BMW X6 from Erick Martinez. The entire experience was amazing. When we arrived to pick up our car, it was waiting for us in a special room and the paperwork was basically complete. Erick did a great job listening to what we were looking for and delivered exactly what we wanted. There were no surprises or tricks. We will definitely work with him again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
December 22, 2020

"Erick Martinez is upfront, honest, professional, patient..."

- Mrsmarykaydee

Erick Martinez is upfront, honest, professional, patient and went above and beyond to make the sale work. I walked in with my mind set on a used vehicle, but before I left, Erick had me driving and smiling in a brand new 2020 BMW 330I. I reccomend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from Reeves Import Cars in Tampa, FL, to request Erick, because he gets the job done (I found Erick and reached out to him specifically due to his wonderful reviews). Erick was definitely angel sent and knows business. Thank you Erick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results