Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reeves BMW Tampa

4.8

555 Lifetime Reviews

109 E Fowler Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Call (813) 936-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

555 Reviews of Reeves BMW Tampa

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2020

"Outstanding experience with Anna"

- ayc282

Anna Carlson was excellent to work with on my BMW purchase. I have an extremely busy schedule with work and family, and Anna was very flexible with her communication with me. She was patient and helpful throughout the process. I completed the entire process from distance, and Reeves, Anna, and Chase made it easy and stress-free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Carlson, Chase Dziloski
December 27, 2019

"Took our 328i to Reeves for two recalls.Dash is lit up..."

- roblindaclark

Took our 328i to Reeves for two recalls. Dash is lit up like a Christmas tree. They installed a new battery improperly . Would never recommend them. 55,000 miles, can’t drive it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Murphy
December 04, 2019

"Cliff was amazing! This was the best buying experience in..."

- Lkh24

Cliff was amazing! This was the best buying experience in my 45 years of buying a car. Cliff managed everything without any stress. His customer service is the best I have ever experienced. The finance process was simple and I did not feel I was being nicked and dimed to death.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Bozarth
November 13, 2019

"Steve is outstanding to work with in purchasing a car. He..."

- sothompson

Steve is outstanding to work with in purchasing a car. He continues to exceed expectations. He ensures the purchase process is easy and follows up to ensure client satisfaction. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mignone
November 13, 2019

"Anna our sales lady was above and beyond any expectations..."

- Jonnyquest37

Anna our sales lady was above and beyond any expectations I could have imagined! The sales manager Roger was also Phenomenal as well as Jeff in finance , the three of them make an outstanding team easiest car buying experience ever! As long as they were there I will Be a Loyal customer and refer everybody I know to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, roger, jeff
October 31, 2019

"Great dealership Reeves"

- Clif Curry

Always great service at Reeves ! Roman went beyond the norm to insure our experience was good and Kelly Rogers stepped and fixed the GMs mistake. The Reeves/Rogers family has been providing awesome service to the community and their customers for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
October 25, 2019

"Service "

- Joseph

Very good, as always. Greg, our service mgr. is phenomenal. The reason we keep coming back for service of our 2 cars. We moved to Sarasota area 3 years ago from Wesley Chaoel. We could go to Sarasota for service but we are Reeves for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
October 19, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Ivona

Outstanding service! Zakar and all Reeves BMW team are professional and provide outstanding service. Great place to service my BMW. I highly recommend Reeves to my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakar
October 17, 2019

"Service"

- watt.scribe

Greg Cataldo and the service team went beyond my expectations during my initial service visit. They completed three software updates and replaced a tire that I did not realize had a nail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cataldo
October 16, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Rosie

Great and speedy services! The service area has been renovated!! Awesome waiting area and the usual great BMW service. Also, the shuttle service is timely and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results