Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reeves Import Motorcars

Tampa, FL

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

11333 N Florida Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

48 Reviews of Reeves Import Motorcars

Sort by
February 01, 2021

"They were outstanding. Nick Alvarez took great care of..."

- heidejanshon

They were outstanding. Nick Alvarez took great care of us, and I appreciated his honesty and transparency. I highly recommend this dealership! Absolutely pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alvarez
November 16, 2020

"Purchased a NEW BMW 230i Convertible in October, 2020...."

- gfturckes

Purchased a NEW BMW 230i Convertible in October, 2020. This is the first vehicle I purchased from the dealership, and I must say it was an awesome experience. Aksel and Chase (Finance) went above and beyond to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aksel Tan, Chase
October 17, 2020

"We went in to purchase a used Range Rover Evoque that we..."

- Nicole V

We went in to purchase a used Range Rover Evoque that we saw online and the salesman acted like he didn’t want to be there. He refused to negotiate on the lowball trade-in offer and never even bothered to try and negotiate the sale. I’ve worked in sales for 10+ years and this guy’s xxxx-poor attitude belongs at a used car dealership on Nebraska Ave. Good luck selling any cars with that kind of poor salesmanship. We expected so much more from the Reeves brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Ortega
May 24, 2019

"Never Better Cared For by a Dealer"

- KenM

I have purchased several Certified Used and New cars from Reeves Porsche of Tampa in the past few years and been absolutely pleased with the experience every time. I've had issues, but my salesperson (Liam) has always ensured that I am satisfied with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam
April 02, 2019

"Awesome Service for my Maserati"

- Maserati Happy

I have been purchasing cars from Reeves Import of Tampa Florida for at least 15 years. Their service can not be beat! My husband drives Porsche's and has for over 20 years. All from Reeves Import of Tampa. We will continue to do business with this fine dealership. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Rollinson, Richard Lowe
March 21, 2019

"It was fine.. The cost of wiper blades was a lot $96.00"

- fjmbosdun245

The ratings I have given are what I believe are accurate and reflect my view/opinion of the service and overall experience with Reeves/Porsche in Tampa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Rouse
February 15, 2019

"Porsche of Tampa Great Service"

- Porsche Guy

Took my 2018 Porsche 911 GTS in for its scheduled service this week and the quality of work done was exceptional. The oil change, brake flush, and other minor service performed was done on time and within the written service estimate. A free rental was provided so I could continue the day with my scheduled appointments. Chuck Henry kept me informed on the progress of the service and when I picked up my car it was washed and cleaned throughout. Great job Chuck and Jeffrey Holcombe. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Henrry and Jeffrey Holcombe
January 23, 2019

"Maserati of Tampa is hands down the best!"

- Virgie1025

There is no better Dealership if you are in the market for a Maserati. Maserati of Tampa has the best selection at the ultimate best prices, and the sales team is first class! I look forward to a long relationship with Reeves and working again with Dennis Hinton and Joe Cruppi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hinton, Joe Cruppi
December 15, 2018

"BEST VW DEALERSHIP IN TAMPA BAY!!!"

- Mike Rivera

The entire team at Reeves Volkswagen, from sales, to service, to parts, provide excellent customer care. They truly make you feel like family and are genuinely customer focused making every effort to meet or exceed my every expectation. My sales specialist, Clarissa Grose, is the most caring I've ever encountered and truly committed to my complete satisfaction throughout the entire purchase process. The General Sales Manager, Stephen Rosemurgy, went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and requirements, and approved a very aggressive price on my 2019 Atlas (which I absolutely love!!). I even got to meet the General Manager, Kelly Rogers, who stopped by to chat for a while. The Reeves VW Team are all true Volkswagen enthusiasts who are totally committed to 100% customer satisfaction; why anyone would purchase a car from any other dealer is beyond me! I give Reeves Import Motorcars my highest recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarissa Grose, Stephen Rosemurgy
October 09, 2018

"Every Visit Every Department ALWAYS The Best!"

- devildogjoer

With every visit to Reeves Import Motorcars our Family is Welcomed AS Family. Service sales or parts departments always exceed any expectations we may envision before we arrive. Just this past Saturday one of our cars had a rear signal light issue. I stopped in and Ryan Murphy said “we can take care of this right now”. No appointment, just handled. It just so happens we are in the market for another car as well. Same greeting at sales from Alan Vaughan. We can make that happen Joe. Superior customer service each time! Thanks to the entire Reeves Family of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Murphy, Alan Vaughan, Robert Johnson, Roger Balan,
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results