Back

Regal Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.6
597 Reviews
Regal Used Car Superstore invites Brandon and Winter Haven, FL area drivers to our used car dealership for quality pre-owned car sales and financing at competitive rates. We have been serving the Lakeland, FL area and beyond since 1973, providing a stress-free car shopping environment and superior customer service for all. Our extensive selection of used cars for sale allows you to shop across many makes and models to find the vehicle right for you at the right price. Whether you shop Regal Used Car Superstore online or on-site at our used car lot in Lakeland, FL, you can expect to get a great deal on a quality used SUV, pickup truck or car!
Contact Dealership

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 597 reviews

September 23, 2022

Eric and Michael are the absolute best and I wouldn’t have chosen to do business anywhere else!! Thanks for helping my daughter get her dream car for her birthday More

by Meka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Greenhow
September 22, 2022

They had the truck I wanted at the right price. The salesman was great and it was a pleasure dealing with him. More

by scaholland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kofler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

I so would send anyone there ask for willie or Ryan they are very nice and go out of there way to get you in a nice car help you with anything More

by Deniseguerin82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Willie
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 19, 2022

Chad was very helpful in getting us exactly what we needed as far as price and financing. He didn't try to push a more expensive car on us. He made the day very easy. More

by tamka69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Suddreth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Kofler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 17, 2022

Great customer service. Very happy with my purchase. Not a lot of wiggle room on the price. More

by Klm8785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Holly
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Pierce
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 14, 2022

Sunset was amazing! He answered all my questions, thoroughly went over the vehicle, helped me obtain my insurance binder, and him and his manager worked within my budget More

by christinamterilli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kofler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 14, 2022

They did their best to put me in the car I wanted, working with the situation and trade in as much as they could to arrive at a payment I needed. I believe the van I bought to be in excellent conditi More

by DKennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug "the guy in the hat"
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Box
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Holly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 10, 2022

Great service! Easy and quick process! Will send friends and family to regal automotive in the future! More

by Hitsolking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Pierce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 08, 2022

I felt comfortable the minute I walk in everyone was professional, informative, in very helpful. More

by marcelmagaly371
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Dolce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 06, 2022

Great job , thank you so much for all your help in helping me invest in such a wonderful car to have for a long time! More

by AMARIE.REYES92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justus
Sep 20, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results