Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Regional Hyundai

Broken Arrow, OK

4.3
624 Reviews
Whether you are looking for a new or used Hyundai car, truck, or SUV you will find it at Regional Hyundai. We have helped many customers find the vehicle of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Regional Hyundai has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Oklahoma Hyundai dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Regional Hyundai online and offline customers enjoy excellent customer service every day. Ready to set up a test drive? Connect with one of our sales agents today or visit our Tulsa area Hyundai dealership in Broken Arrow, OK today!

2380 W Kenosha Street

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

By Type

Showing 624 reviews

July 22, 2021

"This dealership is reliable and always helpful finding..."

- karenarras

This dealership is reliable and always helpful finding the car you want.Jermaine was professional, personable, and very efficient. We are lifelong Hyundai owners and felt very appreciated. Thanks for making this process comfortable and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing us a 5 star review! Nothing pleases us more than hearing that you can rely on us. We're always happy to make the purchase process comfortable and affordable. We will share your compliments to Jermaine's professional, personable, and efficient service with him. Thank you for your support of Regional Hyundai, and for staying in the Hyundai family, and we hope to see you down the road!

July 17, 2021

"They are good people's trying to help other good people...."

- Debby howery

They are good people's trying to help other good people. They r kind helpful and work hard to get u wat u want. Thanks Debby howery

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Debby howery responded

Man Regional Hyundai goes for it aggressive in getting u wat u want. My problem is I'm not a financial person when ppls talk about that stuff I just shut down. To me beyond boring. Then all the jargon I have learned r just words. So ppls r saying things in fragments it's so confusing I think mainly coz I should take a finance course: I decited to go with another dealership. And I think my car is pending and I don't have to go there I don't even know where it is. I like this very much. Ty So much Deborah howery

Jul 19, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Debby. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you back at Regional Hyundai again next time!

July 11, 2021

"The dealership was very professional. Jermaine is a great..."

- Scott

The dealership was very professional. Jermaine is a great guy and made us comfortable with our purchase. We were very happy and the car made our son very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Scott - We appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive feedback! It is validating that Jermaine continues to demonstrate our commitment to delivering exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Regional Hyundai and we hope you and your son enjoy the new ride!

July 08, 2021

"Jermaine was awesome. He was extremely helpful with any..."

- SLP_CH

Jermaine was awesome. He was extremely helpful with any questions we had, and did everything he possibly could to accommodate us. We visited many other dealers in our search for a new car and Regional Hyundai was the most comfortable and straightforward dealer we dealt with. We would totally recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know what being a guest at Regional Hyundai is like! We are more than pleased to hear that Jermaine delivered professional service which made your car-buying experience a success from start to finish. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new ride!

July 06, 2021

"Jake was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the car..."

- Rebekahg83

Jake was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the car purchasing experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend this business and this salesman. Check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Rebekah - Your thoughtful feedback about Jake and the team is greatly appreciated! Thank you for choosing Regional Hyundai and for sharing your experience. Safe travels in your new car!

July 01, 2021

"Once you purchase your car good look getting any help. We..."

- Jennor1999

Once you purchase your car good look getting any help. We were pretty much “harassed” into buying and extended warranty with the caveat that we could cancel it at any time if we changed our minds. Fast forward a couple of months and we changed our minds. You have to speak to a finance manger to start the cancellation, good luck with that! After multiple calls where I had to leave my name and number for a call back I finally was able to speak to one. He was going to take care of it, consider it done. And then here we are over a month later and it is still not canceled and the warranty company, who actually does speak to customers, has not received any cancellation paperwork. Horrible customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

My apologies that your warranty cancellation wasn't processed effectively. There is nothing stated here that indicates who you are. If you will le me know the name on the contract I will look it up to make sure the matter is reconciled

June 24, 2021

"The best dealership and salesman! Bill was so helpful and..."

- Bekacampbell

The best dealership and salesman! Bill was so helpful and kind! I highly recommend Bill Chaalan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Beka! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Bill for his great work. See you next time! - your friends at Regional Hyundai

June 20, 2021

"Bill did an amazing job! So helpful, transparent and..."

- ashbnewcity

Bill did an amazing job! So helpful, transparent and ready to help anyway he can! We are very happy with the service and the way he treated us. Definitely will continue business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

We are so happy to see your review! Nothing makes our day more than positive feedback about our great staff so we will certainly let Bill know he was a big help during your service visit. Thank you for choosing Regional Hyundai and we hope to see you next time. Drive safe!

June 19, 2021

"Best service I’ve had , he’s a funny and positive guy you..."

- Arellanoangela08

Best service I’ve had , he’s a funny and positive guy you would want in a dealership, don’t ever discharge him from this job he’s an amazing person, he gave us so much information and the facts that we needed to know, he knows how to convince you into buying the perfect car at great cost

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Feedback like this makes our day and we appreciate you taking the time to share! We're thrilled to see that our team took care of you and helped you into a suitable vehicle. On behalf of all of us at Regional Hyundai, congrats and safe travels!

June 19, 2021

"Awesome salesman with lots of patience Sense of humor &..."

- Arellanojenny72

Awesome salesman with lots of patience Sense of humor & honest. Best place I have come across. I felt very comfortable being here he guided me and explained through everything clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Regional Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Regional Hyundai team to get the job done. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results