Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reichert Chevrolet Buick

Woodstock, IL

not yet
rated
47 Reviews

2145 South Eastwood Drive

Woodstock, IL

60098

Directions

47 Reviews of Reichert Chevrolet Buick

Sort by
May 17, 2021

"I can’t say enough about the salesmen Tom Ostrow. He was..."

- Lieberjr

I can’t say enough about the salesmen Tom Ostrow. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the dealership. I would buy another car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ostrow
5.0
Other Employees : John in the business dept
May 20, 2021 -

Reichert Chevrolet Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Reichert Chevrolet Buick Team

March 17, 2021

"Had a great experience at the dealership especially Tom..."

- sloanster1

Had a great experience at the dealership especially Tom Ostrow, he was very helpful and responsive to want I wanted. He found the exact I was looking for in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ostrow
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Reichert Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Tom and the rest of the Reichert Chevrolet Buick team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Reichert Chevrolet Buick Team

January 22, 2021

"Great buying experience with Reichert Chevrolet, and my..."

- Alisha

Great buying experience with Reichert Chevrolet, and my salesman Joe Stoddard! I wanted a specific color for my 2020 Equinox, and they made sure I got what I wanted! They located the car I wanted in another state, and went and got it for me! Joe is a great salesman - very knowledgeable and patient explaining my options, and then took the time to show me how the car's features work at time of delivery. I'm not very "techy" so I very much appreciated him helping me link my phone to Bluetooth, etc. The whole buying/delivery process was smooth, painless and quick! They gave me a very fair price on my trade-in, too. If you're reading this review and thinking about purchasing a new car, I'd highly recommend you call up Reichert Chevrolet and ask for Joe Stoddard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stoddard
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Reichert Chevrolet Buick responded

Alisha, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Joe went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Reichert Chevrolet Buick Team

February 04, 2020

"great dealer experience"

- robbosnyder

This is now the third vehicle we have purchased from Reichert and must say that all three experiences were pleasant. Who enjoys buying a car anymore? Salesmen are pushy and just want to pressure you to make a sale. Always feeling like you are going to get the short end of the stick before you even get there. Sure, You bet! This is me. All it takes is one bad deal to give you a bad taste for car dealers, and I have had that deal! This is why I have purchased my last three cars from this dealer. Pleasant experience, easy to work with salesmen. My salesman James Wagner had retired after I purchased my first two cars and was hoping to deal with another pleasant person and fortunately we did. We worked with Tom Ostrow, Charles Amrich and the experience was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ostrow, Charles Amrich and Dave Asbach, Dave Labahn
Feb 05, 2020 -

Reichert Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Robb and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, The Reichert Chevrolet Buick Team

September 20, 2019

"Best vehicle purchasing experience."

- Reichert

Probably the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve had (and I’ve had a lot). No pressure and very accommodating to my unusual situation. Would not hesitate to recommend or purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ostrow and Dave Asbach
December 03, 2018

"satisfied happy customer"

- acf1971

I began my search in August, worked with another company for the past few trucks. it was a struggle to get them to send me an email, and didn't work on getting my business. I walked in just to inquire on pricing, and Tom took care of me on two trade - ins with an offer that was very fair. I am pleased with the service, the communication and the hard work, and follow up with Reichert in Woodstock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom Ostrow
October 02, 2018

"Great Dealership!!! "

- SZ

Called about a 2008 BMW X5, but was not able to get to the dealership that day. Tom and the team worked with me and my work schedule to ensure that I could get out there and test drive it. Made the purchase on Saturday, and was absolutely blown away with the knowledge and service they provided. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ostrow, Dave Asbach and John Reichert
August 13, 2018

"Low pressure / Seamless used car "

- 100676swk

Tom and staff where awesome to deal with....... straight and no pressure sale. No hidden fees, no surprises at the final signing. Easy car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 23, 2018

"Great service and people"

- ChevyX2

We contacted them looking for a vehicle without knowing exactly what we wanted. Tom worked with us over the phone and in person by listening to what we wanted in a car and was able to find us a few that fit our list. We test drove them and worked with Tom and Jim to finish the sale. Great, personable people who who we felt went the extra mile to help us get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ostrow, Jim Sheppard
June 20, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Malibu2015

Had a great buying experience on my new (used) 2015 Malibu. Low key sales, good trade-in amount, and Tom Ostrow went through all information on new car. So much different from previous experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ostrow
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results