Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reineke Ford, INC.

Fostoria, OH

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

1303 Perrysburg Rd

Fostoria, OH

44830

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

June 17, 2019

"Great team!"

- Tory

Adam was very patient and helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. The whole sales team (Adam, Bill, Amanda, and Aaron) were great in working to make our car buying experience painless..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drenning, Bill Squire, Amanda Crookshanks, Aaron Pine
June 10, 2019

"Excellent"

- Chris67

The staff at Reineke were great to work with throughout the process. Joseph worked hard to find the vehicle that met all of our needs. I strongly recommend the folks at Reineke for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
April 25, 2019

"Oil change"

- Jhart76

Had an oil change called made appointment dropped vehicle off the night before they had it ready when i got off work had fast friendly service ar reineke Ford in fostoria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 19, 2019

"Dave was very helpful "

- Cliff44

I thought a hour was long time to wait but service was good.and Dave went through everything with me. Will let my friend know about service.p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 08, 2019

"Excellent service when buying my truck"

- Noe8787

I had an excellent experience buying my new truck. The people there were so helpful in walking me through and explaining every step of the way. They only had to run my credit once instead of several times like at other places. I would recommend to all looking for a change in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam drenning
March 22, 2019

"Had my Toyota serviced at a ford dealer "

- Shofacker

They did wonderful will come in again! They’re always friendly and get the service done in a timely manor. Price efficient as well! 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
March 18, 2019

"Very friendly people and they got us approved"

- Bigmom3003

Just overall great place veey friendly explained the process explained the paperwork took us on a,test dribe of tje car explained the car,features to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy aaron
February 17, 2019

"Fix of arecall issue on doors of F-150"

- Reinekeguy

Passenger side front door on 2017 Ford F -150 would not latch. Took F-150 to Reineke Ford Fostoria and they said it will be a few days to fix door and have me a 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid as a loaner vehicle. Dooors got fixed and I picked up my washed and swept out F-150. Doors are fine now. I have been servicing my vehicles at Reineke for past 20 + years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Reliable, professional and courteous service managers and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Myers
February 07, 2019

"Friendly and accurate customer service!"

- Driving me crazy

Everyone at Reineke from the receptionist to the service guys are friendly and experienced! We are always greeted with a smile. Our car is always returned clean after our service and our service worksheet is personally gone over with us by one of the service managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Miranda
January 01, 2019

"Great staff"

- Squire00

Great fast friendly service. Always considerate of your time. They even washed and vacuumed my car. The car looked amazing when it was done. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Nick
1
1 - 10 of 17 results