Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Reynolds Ford of Norman

4.8

837 Lifetime Reviews

825 N Interstate Dr., Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 837 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Good folks to deal with."

- bemisgt

Buying a new vehicle can be a trying process. My experience with Reynolds Ford was anything but. Our salesman (Eli) was great and made the process as painless as possible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
Dec 08, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Eli was able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business very much. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

November 30, 2019

"We have bought our last few cars at Reynolds Ford of..."

- blclo

We have bought our last few cars at Reynolds Ford of Norman and have always had the best experiences, which is why we continue to go back, because that kind of service and commitment to your customers goes really far with us. Doug Sandlin is one of our favorite people to see and buy from because he is so incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and that goes so far in a sometimes uncomfortable environment like buying a car. He and his team never cease to impress us and are always willing to find exactly what we are looking for in the price we have requested and we couldn’t be more thankful or pleased with every visit. Adam Kelley was a fantastic salesman, made sure we found the exact things we wanted in the exact car we wanted and was so respectful and kind and patient with us! He also made sure we knew how to work all the bells and whistles in our new car and got the best experience of it all! We can’t say enough things about Franco in finance because he always makes the impossible possible and is so friendly and kind and has so much patience when it comes down to the process. We never felt rushed or mislead and they were open and honest with us with it all, making sure we understood everything happening, just like the last time we bought with them! We will ALWAYS recommend Reynolds Ford, Doug Sandlin, Adam Kelley and Franco Del Castillo to all who ask us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Franco Del Castillo, J. Adam Kelley
Dec 01, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for your continued business and for this great review. I am glad to hear that Doug, Adam and Franco were able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle this visit. We know buying a car can get stressful but our team is always here to help make each visit smooth and hassle free. Thank you again for looking to us for your vehicle purchasing needs. We appreciate you very much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

November 30, 2019

"Buying a used Jeep from Reynolds Ford was a great..."

- OBACHER2

Buying a used Jeep from Reynolds Ford was a great experience. We were treated with courtesy and respect. Our sales person, Jeremy Cash came out to see what we needed. I had been on 2 other car lots where no one even came out! We’re so happy that we found what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

We are glad you found the vehicle you wanted as well. Here at Reynolds we strive to deliver the best customer service possible, I am glad to hear that Jeremy was there for you and was able to help you during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Thank you for this review and for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

November 22, 2019

"Quality dealer"

- jd

Tyler Easton was my sales person and he was great to work with. Very professional and helpful. I got a great deal and was very pleased. The dealership has been around for a long time and is well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Easton
Nov 24, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for this review and for your business. We believe Tyler and the team here at Reynolds are top-notch and we are always ready to help customers find the exact vehicle that will fit their needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to let us know if there is anything else that we could assist you with. Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM

November 14, 2019

"My wife and I went in about six one evening and left a..."

- DAVE WILDES

My wife and I went in about six one evening and left a few hours later with the best truck on the lot. Thanks to a great salesman ,Jeremy Cash and for awesome customer service from all involved. We are absolutely delighted with Reynolds Ford of Norman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Dave, Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Jeremy was able to help you find the perfect truck that fit your needs! We appreciate you and your business very much and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

November 12, 2019

"We just purchased a Ford Expedition from Reynolds Ford in..."

- Kaseyanna

We just purchased a Ford Expedition from Reynolds Ford in Norman. We worked with Sam Adams. He was very helpful and transparent. They didn’t have the car we were looking for so they went out of their way to find us the right one and have it delivered to the dealership. Franco in finance was also very quick and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and thank you very much for your business. Sam, Franco and the team all strive to deliver only the best customer service possible, I am glad that showed during your visit to our dealership. I hope you enjoy your Expedition for many years to come. Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

November 10, 2019

"Excellent experience beginning to end"

- vtredhd

After walking out of a dealership down the road where we experienced the worst customer service in my life, my husband and I walked into Reynolds Ford and were met by Martin Wiley. What a breath of fresh air! Friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Truly believes in the Golden Rule...he treats you as he wants to be treated. We told him what we wanted, he showed us several vehicles that fit our needs and we took a test drive in the one we ultimately chose. He even had dinner brought in for us since we were there during the early evening and hadn’t had dinner. He introduced us to phone apps that will work with the car and how to utilize them...all which will make traveling so much easier for us. Terribly impressed with this young man. Sean in finance was great, allowing us to eat at his desk while we completed the financing paperwork! There is not one thing negative I can say about our experience with Reynolds Ford. Thank you for being in business all these years and not falling to the sub standard sales practices of other dealerships who told us “everyone does business this way”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

We are very happy to hear you were pleased with the level of service Martin, Sean and the team provided as well as choosing us for your vehicle transportation needs. We always strive to deliver the best customer service possible, and that is what you deserve, only the best! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to fill out this review! Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM

November 07, 2019

"Typical numbers game"

- kennethcalk

I spoke with this dealership in early September on a new leftover inventory 2019 Mustang. They offered me $36,500 on my trade-in. Ultimately a deal could not be reached because of lack of inventory. The car they had that I liked, was a demo car with over 500 miles on it. Because of the known Mustang piston slap issues, I didn't want to risk purchase of that car. Two months later they contacted me trying to sell another leftover 2019 unit. They asked me what overall numbers work for me. I give them the numbers I would like and we are now $10k apart. Even though its been 60 days and 1000 miles later on my trade, they now value my trade at $32k. Their response was that they originally "jumped the number up" on my trade because of the Ford 0% rebate. I am not sure what rebates have to do with someones trade value, but I guess it does if you buy from this dealership? You can easily search a 200-500 mile radius and find 2020 Mustangs for $3000-$4000 off msrp. But according to this dealership, $2000 off a leftover inventory is a good price and they sell plenty at that amount. They have moved two GT units in 2 months. It should be fairly obvious that people aren't falling for that. This dealership talked really big about themselves. They claimed not to be like other dealership and inflate or adjust numbers and claimed to offer the best overall deals, blah blah blah. Please do your research. You will quickly see through their BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Antini
Dec 06, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

I am at a loss for words to learn of your recent experience. Our employees at all levels take great pride in serving our customers and providing the level of service they expect and deserve. Please accept my apology. I will be getting with my management team as well as sales staff to review your experience and try to find out just what happened. I appreciate your feedback and would very much like to speak to you about your experience. You may reach me at (405) 321-2411 Respectfully, Mike Lang (General Manager)

November 04, 2019

"Misleading and greedy!!!! Bought a slightly used f250..."

- Bob

Misleading and greedy!!!! Bought a slightly used f250 less then 13,000 Miles took is in because trailer lights hook up wasn’t working the replace a fuse cost me $80 you would think less the two days of owning it they would have cover it and they did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Braden Heeney
Nov 05, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Bob, thank you for your feedback. I have looked into the events of your recent purchase and am sorry about your disappointment. I totally understand and would have felt the same way. I have reviewed this with my team and understand that your salesman has been in contact with you on this subject and informed you that we will refund you your money on the cost of the fuse. Again, I’m sorry. We appreciate your business and value you as a customer. Respectfully, Mike Lang General Manager (405) 321-2411

October 19, 2019

"GT's or RT's"

- Kjsoldbones

Drove in, looking for a used Dodge Challenger or Charger RT. Yeah, we know it's a Ford place, but you never know. We were met in the lot by a strapping young fellow, Martin, who was super helpful and has convinced us that maybe we should be looking for a Ford hot rod instead --simply because he was honest and willing to help us navigate looking for something, even if he didn't have it. So, thanks Martin! We enjoyed the conversation and the laughs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2019 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to hear that Martin was able to make your visit an enjoyable one. Please let us know if there is anything else we could help you with. Thank you! Mike Lang - GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results