Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Reynolds Ford of Norman

Norman, OK

4.7
921 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Reynolds Ford Inc! Located in Norman, OK, Reynolds Ford Inc is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Reynolds Ford Inc a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-902-5236 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

825 N Interstate Dr.

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 921 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Was treated well at the Norman dealership. I was..."

- paul

Was treated well at the Norman dealership. I was misinformed about a pickup at the Oklahoma City location. I was told a pickup that I was interested in was at the Oklahoma city location. After having an appointment schedule to look at the pickup. When I arrived I was told the pickup had been move to the Norman location. We then called the Norman location and found out that the pickup had not been moved. It cost +/- 45 miles and an extra 2 hours of your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"In a most hospitable setting, we were able to share our..."

- joecarter1932

In a most hospitable setting, we were able to share our thoughts with Gary Williams and amazingly quick, he was guiding us to a small array of vehicles for consideration. Incredible, but each fit our need almost totally but one was explicit. We bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Joe, I am glad to hear that Gary was able to help direct you to the perfect vehicle that fit your needs. Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review and thank you for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

January 05, 2021

"Friendly, quick service. Josh made finding and buying a..."

- JJ

Friendly, quick service. Josh made finding and buying a new car fast and simple. He answered all our questions and was very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. I am glad to hear that Josh was able to help you during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

December 15, 2020

"Great experience! Enrique Villagran was knowledgeable..."

- Robert Fitzgerald

Great experience! Enrique Villagran was knowledgeable and thoughtful. Even came in on his day off to help us and showed us the Reynold's way to treat a customer. This was our second new love my new Expedition from Reynolds. A Five star Place !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Robert, thank you for taking the time to give Enrique and our dealership this amazing review. I am glad to hear you had another great visit here at Reynolds. We hope you enjoy your Expedition for many years to come. Please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

December 08, 2020

"Great experience! Steve our salesman met our needs..."

- cd0658

Great experience! Steve our salesman met our needs quickly and efficiently. Everyone went above and beyond. I love my new Ford Edge. Thank you Mr. Daniels for the pretty pen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2020 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

We are very glad you are happy with your purchase along with the service you received from our team members. It's always wonderful to hear from our satisfied customers. We hope you enjoy your new Edge for many years to come. I will let Mr. Daniels know that you love your new pen! Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

December 07, 2020

"Jared Tietz was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- JodyBrown

Jared Tietz was a pleasure to work with. He was very straightforward & honest. Our buying experience was not a hassle in any way for us. The finance department was also very friendly & not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Jody, thank you for this amazing review. I am very glad to hear that Jared and our team helped make your visit a great one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with. Best wishes, Mike Lang - GM

December 04, 2020

"Josh Rogers, salesman was very friendly, helpful and..."

- tbrunette14

Josh Rogers, salesman was very friendly, helpful and worked to find the vehicle that fit our needs. He did not pressure us to make a decision and let us take the time to make our decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

I am very glad to hear that Josh was able to help you find the perfect vehicle that fit your needs. We always strive to deliver only the best service and I am glad that showed during your visit to our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review and thank you for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang- GM

November 24, 2020

"We had the pleasure of working with Gary Williams on the..."

- Matthew & Jennifer Adams

We had the pleasure of working with Gary Williams on the purchase of a new truck. He went above and beyond with a level of service that absolutely exceeded our expectations. Though the entire staff was fantastic to work with, our heartfelt thanks specifically go to Gary Williams, Travice Ward, Joe Galindo, Mike Lang and of course Dale Daniels for making this experience well worth coming from Alaska to Oklahoma to complete. Dealers across the nation should take note as this should be the standard ~~ the bar is set high ladies and gentlemen. Shop at Reynolds Ford and you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale Daniels definitely gets 5 stars for an exceptional level of service for his dealership overall
Nov 30, 2020 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Matthew and Jennifer, thank you for this outstanding review. Gary, Travis, Joe, Dale and myself have all enjoyed working with you. I am glad we had the opportunity to deliver above and beyond all expectations during your visit. Alaska is quite the distance but even so we hope to see you again. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase and thank you again for this amazing review. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

November 10, 2020

"Very pleased with entire process. The purchase was..."

- dannyb

Very pleased with entire process. The purchase was seamless. I was not able to pick up the new F150 so it was delivered to me and I was shown all the new updates to the model year. Very happy. Jana knows the vehicles very well and if a question is asked that she doesn’t she finds out and replies promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Jana was able to help you with the purchase of your new F-150! We appreciate you and your business very much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

November 06, 2020

"Gary Williams, the salesman was honest and not pushy. He..."

- Splatt1975

Gary Williams, the salesman was honest and not pushy. He made our buying experience very easy. Sean in the Finance Dept. was efficient and made the paperwork process painless. We would definitely return to this dealership if we needed to purchase a vehicle. So if your looking for a vehicle, make sure and ask for Gary Williams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Gary and Sean this great review. I am glad to hear that your visit was smooth and hassle free as it should always be. We would also like to thank you for choosing our dealership for your vehicle purchasing needs and please know that we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang -GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 921 results