About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

4.7

732 Lifetime Reviews

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, New Jersey 07608
Call (201) 288-1044

732 Reviews of Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"a stress free experience"

- blueman

a stress free experience amado did every thing in his power to make the deal go smooth, every thing was ready when I got in town from texas the car was clean and all paper work was ready for signing I would be happy to buy again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMADO ANTONIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Helpful"

- X

I recently bough a Acura MDX my experience was very pleasant. Salesman Chris was very helpful and understanding, help me with what i was looking for Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"GREAT Service!"

- dburke

We death with Chris Gomez and it was an amazing experience! Will be back here in the future! Helped from start to finish! -Danielle Burke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Fantastic "

- shanays caddy12

In all honesty this was easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The auto that I was interested in was ready and waiting for a test drive. Chris my sales person was so kind and patient with me. The finance department worked until they got me the best rate on a loan. I am in love with my car. Thanks so happy in my Caddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Great Selection"

- Toyota2017

Our sales rep was helpful. They are very busy dealership, so you do have to be patient. They don’t pressure you on a decision. The car practically sold itself. We had been looking at other dealerships but as always they wanted the car you tried out to be sold and pushy. At this dealership there was no pressure from the sales rep. Paper work went smooth, it was a pleasure dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMADO ANTONIO
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Thank you my "Lord""

- Nasser Mansoor

I thank my Lord first and last ,Richard catina group, specially the wonderful profficinal salesman Mr Chris Gomez who provide me with every thing i need to end the search for the vehicle I'm interested in ...Goid man Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"The so good very happy costumes"

- Sherline Georges

The service is so good I love to come back Chris and Anthony answered all my questions I love to work with them I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Great service "

- E

Good group of guys and great service. There was a large quantity of vehicles to choose from. Staff was fast and friendly... I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"The decision is yours."

- Manny1

I had scheduled an appointment but the person was not there. Amado did not hesitate to answer ALL my questions and show me the vehicle I was looking for. He never pressured me and allowed me to take my time with the vehicle before making my decision. He went over every option available to me without rushing even though it was near closing time. Lou in the finance office carried the same tone. No rush. And a very personable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMADO ANTONIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lou
October 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- AudiS5k19

Had the pleasure of working with Chris Gomez. Stand up guy. Told me everything as it was, no gimmicks straight to the point and clear communication. Everyone at ray Catena wholesale is cool. Had the pleasure to work with Louie and Anthony from the finance department and they made everything seem less. No hassles what's so ever. Definitely will be back to visit them. Thank you chris and everyone at ray Catena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS GOMEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
81 - 90 of 732 results