About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi

4.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

401 W 77th St, Richfield, Minnesota 55423 Directions
Sales: (888) 706-6928

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Very professional, very knowledgeable "

- JoeG

Staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. Technician was very thorough and detailed. Waiting area was very nice and clean and they had complimentary coffee and waters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delarey
November 18, 2018

"Henry Finch was great to work with "

- Dale 1234

Would buy from again and recommend because of salesman pleasant experience from beginning to end plan to enjoy our car for many years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Finch
November 06, 2018

"Great car buying experience!! "

- Jtuthill23

I totaled my car on a Monday.. and by Saturday, Jose had me in a new car!! Very friendly, very informative and very helpful... Great experience at Bloomington Mitsubishi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Munoz
October 29, 2018

"New Tires"

- Outlander3

We called in and spoke with Mark on Friday afternoon about our immediate need for tires. He worked with us to educate us on the best tires for our car and for the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Oct 31, 2018 -

Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for saying how pleased you were with us. We take great care to be certain our Service Department is one of the best. We’re glad you appreciate our efforts.

October 26, 2018

"One of the worst buying experiences I’ve ever had!"

- Jeep

Do not buy a vehicle from this dealership! Hands down I regretted buying a vehicle from the minute I walked in the dealership. I i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick gaetke
October 17, 2018

"The service was great."

- Anne1234

The service was exceptional. They listened to my concerns, was efficient in fixing my car, and completed the task in a timely manner. Delarey was approachable and explained things in a way I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delarey
Oct 31, 2018 -

Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi responded

Everyone in our Service Department will be pleased to read your comment. It’s a good feeling when auto service goes right. We want every customer to know that feeling. Thanks again.

September 24, 2018

"Oil change"

- St Paul Jim

The employees are always efficient and friendly. I appreciated the buying experience when I purchased my car and all my interactions since then. I wish it was closer to where I live, but this is not their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget the advisors name.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went.

September 18, 2018

"Awesome people, great service "

- Mitsb2018

Had a great experience while serving my vehicle. Staff are courteous and great to work with. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delarey Venter
Sep 19, 2018 -

Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi responded

We’ll make certain our Service Department sees your review. They’re total professionals, but like everyone else, they enjoy a compliment.

September 15, 2018

"Lack of communication"

- Kate

I have had only had 2 experiences with this dealership and they have both been terrible. When I purchased my car the employees dropped the ball at every opportunity. Most recently, I had an oil change with valet service. They said they would pick my car up while I was at work. Change the oil, and bring it back. I had to call 5 times during the day to figure out how to exchange the keys and verify that they had the right pick up address, also to find out where my car was, and each time the workers didnt seem to know that I had an appointment, or where my car was, or even that they offered this service. My car was picked up around 10:45 am and wasn't returned till 5:20 pm. No one called to notify me of this. I have had nothing but poor experiences here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I talked to so many.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi responded

Hello Kate, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us was inconvenient and that there was a lack of communication. This is concerning to hear, and I feel that it would be best for you to contact me directly at 612-866-8832. -- Jason Weverka, Service Manager at Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi

September 13, 2018

"Exceptional sales & service"

- carolk

I have purchased two vehicles from Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi and I would NEVER go anywhere else. Henry Finch was my salesman & he is the ONLY salesman I would ever consider. He worked with me and met all my expectations. Add in the exceptional service that you get every time you take your vehicle in for service and here is a dealership that is way above the norm. And I must say Mitsubishi makes an excellent auto. Love this place - it's my automobile home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Finch, Joanne, Mark, Delary
Sep 13, 2018 -

Richfield Bloomington Mitsubishi responded

Hi Carol, Thank you so much for your business (twice!) and your kind words. We love happy customers, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Stop by any time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results