Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

4.4

459 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331 Directions
Sales: (855) 218-7806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

459 Reviews of Rick Case Alfa Romeo - FIAT

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Oil change on my vehicle"

- AlejandroPalmaLl

The customer service displayed by all members from FIAT rick case in Weston was outstanding, friendliness and quality of work was fantastic! David Montgomery has a fantastic attitude and notable customer service approach, kudos to him in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crisitano Domingues, Hammad Manzoor, David Montgomery
January 08, 2019

"Terrible experience! I walked out in 5 minutes."

- SquareRick

The service department wanted to charge me $150 to reset my ECU when my car needed a new tire. My car, which I purchased from Rick Case Fiat, had less than 5000 miles when a bulge appeared on the side of the tire. I was several hundred miles away from home when this occurred so I contacted a local tire shop to mount a new tire which they did; however, they could not get the TPMS to reset. They called the closeted Fiat dealer to them and they said the TPMS had to be reset by a Fiat dealer when I get back home. I was told by the Rick Case service dept. that I had to pay $150.00 to reset the ECU because I did not buy my tire from a Fiat dealer. I got the ECU reset for free from another Fiat dealer who was shocked that Rick Case would charge $150.00. Needless to say, I will never go to Rick Case again for anything sales, service or otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The gentleman enjoying a morning vape session.
December 15, 2018

"Pleasant staff clean facility "

- Mr P

Helpful and polite Dealership has comfortable facilities while waiting for service. Price was reasonable. Technician did oil change and software update. It took alittle longer than expected but it was a Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reyes
5.0
November 12, 2018

"Service"

- Maria Medina-Barreto

Alain Lorenzo is an excellent customer service, very efficient n self explanatory. Even at the end, he told me if i have any more issues or need anything. To let him know. Very polite young man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Lorenzo
November 10, 2018

"Fast & comfortable "

- Kuromi UP

At Fiat team all process was very fast and comfortable, appointment via chat, drop my car at service, wating room, spare key programming and courtesy car wash. Fiat 500 looks new again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry but I did not check the names of your team who attended me. Fiat team 2 gentlemen are very kind.
October 28, 2018

"I had a great experience."

- Sharon123

I had a great experience so as my daughters we brought three cars and we will recommend you to are all of are friends. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Hammad Manzoor
October 18, 2018

"Waiting on Parts for over Two Months"

- EST

I've took my car in with Transmission troubles over two months ago. No one at the dealer ever fallows up, when ever I call I get voice mail or are left on hold. I've contacted FIAT USA and they also replied with an email that they would be looking into the issue, but I have not heard back from them. I would not recommend this dealer or a FIAT to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alain
October 03, 2018

"The best sales"

- Wpadron

Great customer service, fair deal, good team And exepcional sales representative.Fantastic place, great customer service! ” This dealership was top notch! Karl went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the fiat I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a spider 124 the process was absolutely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Dillet
5.0
Other Employees : Crisitano Domingues
July 23, 2018

"Worth the drive from Jacksonville, Fl"

- DUBOISRNB

I drove 700 miles in a day to get the deal of my lifetime with Rick Case Fiat. Cristiano, Juan, Marco, Farhat and Maria were Superb with getting me through the process. I highly recommend this place and will be back for other cars. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhat Khan
5.0
Maria Fitzpatrick
5.0
Other Employees : Cristiano, Juan,Marco
July 01, 2018

"Absolutely Great!"

- robert

Great place , great people, Karl Dillet my sale advisor was great and Alan Moceo the Sales Manager is Incredible! He treaty me like family! This is truly a great place to go buy a car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Moceo, Karl Dillet
11 - 20 of 459 results