Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

Duluth, GA

4.4
3,767 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Though our local Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership was recently established in the spring of 2016, the Hendrick team isn't new around here. Drivers across Duluth, Atlanta, Johns Creek, Norcross, or Alpharetta know the Rick Hendrick name as a trusted American auto dealer who's been a major player for decades. And while our showroom on Pleasant Hill Road in Duluth still has that new-building smell, you'll find that our team is experienced, professional, and always ready to lend a hand. We're proud to serve a wide range of automotive needs, from new car sales to used car loans, to custom trucks and Jeep SUVs, for those shoppers who want to stand out a little more on the road, or who want to customize their vehicle's unique performance. Whether you need a classy sedan for daily driving, a pickup truck for long days of hard work, or a capable sport utility vehicle for a little bit of everything, Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth can make it happen.

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,769 reviews

July 31, 2018

"Fast and Accurate "

- knightomar31

The service center did an excellent job they handled my recall with professionalism and provided good customer service and it helped that they were knowledgeable when it came to questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Laskowski,Mark Perez
Nov 24, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Knightomar31, we really appreciate your positive review!

July 31, 2018

"Warranty work = long list of to do items"

- PowerTPhD

There is a recall for the rear lower control arms, which have to be ordered. Since it was going to have work done there, I decided to also have my oil changed since I was getting a warranty repair. The cost was $53.99 for my 2007 Jeep. Then they bring me a list of repairs /servicing which need to be done which totaled over $4200! Most of the work can be done by my husband and me. Going to take my Jeep and get a second opinion on the other items as the prices are crazy high, but expected from a car dealership service dept. That being said, everyone there was incredibly friendly and helpful! I recommend them over Hayes Chrysler Jeep any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Coggins
Nov 26, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Powertphd, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

July 31, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- M8DICKINSON

The Sales Team and Finance Team took extra time to address my needs. Special Thanks to Nick Singh and Brandon Smith. They were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Singh and Brandon Smith
Nov 24, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

M8dickinson, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth.

July 31, 2018

"It was great"

- SHEROLL64

Nick helped me find a decent truck took his time and went over all the information I was satisfied and very pleased with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, singh
Nov 24, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Sheroll64, we are glad we could help!

July 31, 2018

"Great first impreesion"

- JJeep

Brought in our recently purchased Jeep and couldn't be happier with the prompt greeting and service. Cameron went above making sure I was informed of what was going on while in the waiting area. He explained the write up after the vehicle was ready. Will be my first choice for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Laskowski
Nov 24, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Jjeep, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

July 30, 2018

"Everyone in this place was AMAZINGLY helpful!!!"

- VILLA.EVA

I drove 4 hours to Atlanta to car shop and after a few helpless dealers, Rick Hendricks Dodge was and is definitely hands down the BEST!!! Since the moment we pulled up, Kneico Daniels greeted us and helped us in every way possible and made the whole process easy. Everyone from sales (Kneico Daniels & Ariel De Moraes) to the finance department were extremely wonderful to me and my family. I will definitely be coming back to trade in, when I’m ready for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kneico Daniels
Nov 26, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Villa.eva, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth!

July 30, 2018

"Very good"

- MKATAKY

Very good customer service from Samuel. The dealership was friendly and spent time with us till we got what we needed. We are happy and will definitely recommend the dealership to out=r friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
July 30, 2018

"Service issues"

- SteveL

My fuel level indicator stopped working while I was on vacation. I took my truck into the local dodge dealership and was told it would take about 2 hours and cost about $600.00. Since I was on vacation I decided to wait until I got home and take it to Rick Hendrick Duluth. There I was told that the Body Control Module was not working and that it would have to be ordered and they were not sure about when it would be available. Cost to install BCM and Fuel Gauge about $1600 if I remember correctly. That was May 28. On July 3, I received an email stating that the part was in and that I should call to schedule an appointment. Since I was going out of town on the 4th for 10 days, I asked if I could just drop my truck off and pick it up when I got back. I was told that would incur a storage fee (something the service manager says is not true), so I scheduled an appointment for 9:00 a.m. July 16, the Monday after I returned from vacation. I dropped my truck off early Monday morning. Monday afternoon before they closed I called to get a status report and was told that it wasn't ready. On Tuesday afternoon I called and was told it wasn't ready. On Wednesday afternoon I called and was told they hadn't even started on it. I asked to speak to the service manager and while was on hold the service tech came back on line and said that the part wasn't even in yet. On Thursday July 26 I received an email stating that a back ordered part was in and I should call to schedule an appointment. I called this morning July 30, and the earliest appointment that I could get is August 8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Coggins
Nov 26, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Stevel, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar.

July 30, 2018

"Great service "

- CHINAJONES7

Cameron had great customer service he was very informative. He resolved a conflict in scheduling that appointment center messed up. I was very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Laskowski
Nov 26, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Chinajones7, thank you so much for the positive review!

July 29, 2018

"Quick easy"

- BERCNER

Service team very nice and courteous. Went over items coming up for maintenance. Went over invoice to make sure aware of all charges and asked if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam laskowski
Nov 26, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello Bercner, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

3,581 - 3,590 of 3,769 results