About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.1

48 Lifetime Reviews

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, Texas 77098 Directions
Sales: (800) 945-2862

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"The best in the business"

- samemiranda

Aside from being a great place to buy a vehicle they do so much in the community. Mr. Helfman is truly a blessing to Houston and it's people. First responders and educators should definitely at least pass by to meet the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Helfman and Alan Helfman
October 07, 2017

"Best Experience"

- Conde99

Best car purchase experience. Just purchased my 17th cars from River Oaks Jeep. Top service from sales service and management every time been treated RIGHT !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Edmund
September 02, 2017

"A pleasure. "

- dallas

Purchasing my jeep was the easiest vehicle i have ever purchased. Only hassel was the flood postponed me from picking it up. The only thing better would have been purchasing for below blue book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will chris and fred.
February 06, 2017

"What used to be good now bad"

- Cperez

Long time customer. Sold me a bad Jeep. In & out of dealership for Jeep problems... always have me hard time. Finally reported to BBB, Dept of Trans & State Attorney General

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey, Emmit, Betty, a couple of others
December 04, 2016

"Sales of new vehichle"

- Carguy

Fast talking sales manager gave a reasonable price for new vehichle Then he insulted me with offer of our trade in Lost the sale Sad very sad. He was savvy enuff to come out with a decent price but not smart enuff to not insult me with a trade in value below trade in value of KBB WHICH I HAD IN HAND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake helfman assistant
August 25, 2016

"Fast & Easy Process"

- wmedina1221

My experience with this dealership was amazing! Before going in to the dealership, I was in contact with Nick who was really great. He was able to answer all of my questions with ease. Once I went in to the dealership, everything went smooth. Nick & Ray really helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. Had to go back on a later date to finish all the paperwork since my car wasn't at the dealership yet (it was being delivered) but I was in and out without any issues or delays. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a really good deal & smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novosad & Ray Edmund
August 19, 2016

"WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED"

- Michael Martinez

After four trips to their unprofessional service department, not only did they not repair the issue, they also damaged my vehicle while in their "care." No remorse. They acted very nonchalant about the issue. No urgency. No phone call on the status. Nothing. Not even from their Service Managers Betty Boots, and Joseph Laperna. Not only were they nonchalant about the damage, it has been 2 weeks since the damage, and the repair has not even begun yet! I'm appalled at the lack of service they provide. Wow. Do not recommend ever setting foot in this place. Worst experience at ANY dealership I have had to deal with in my 20yrs of owning a vehicle. They should be embarrassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Betty Boots
July 30, 2016

"Best customer service"

- Bartfiveo

My sales person, Nick was very knowledgeable about jeeps and did everything possible to make my experience a good one. Can't say enough for Mr. Helfman, he gave me the best possible trade in on my vehicle and best deal on a new jeep. I would buy my next vehicle there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 11, 2016

"Quick & Reliable"

- Customer123

I always take our company vehicles to this dealership, they are quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. They have great customer service and provide quality work always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Reyna
February 03, 2016

"Juan Reyna-service consultant"

- JW

Went in for service and Juan Reyna explained what was needed and what was not. I waited for the service to be performed. All was good and I drove away with my vehicle serviced. I have never had any service at any other Jeep location. This one is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Reyna
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results