About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee

2.2

28 Lifetime Reviews

1711 West Shawnee, Muskogee, Oklahoma 74401 Directions
Sales: (918) 682-1240

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"They will steal your money. Beware"

- Rich8450

Do not buy an oil service contract from this dealership. They do not honor it. They stole $210.00 from me saying my contract was expired. Problem is they did not tell me there was an expiration date on the prepaid oil changes. They do not care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb Goad
March 17, 2018

"BBB rates this Dealer with an F !"

- Dave

After spending over a hour and finally agreeing to their advertised internet price of $4800 plus a $309 "lot fee" my salesman Jack, who is great, came back from presenting my cash offer to the Owner and the New Sales Manager and they refused the sale, and raised the price of the car to $7000. Again BBB rates this dealer with an "F"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack in Sales, who is great!
January 31, 2018

"Beware"

- ABNER

Very rude and inconsiderate. Yo-yo scammers!! I would say beware if you go here. I would not recommend this place to anyone. They should be shut down for their illegal practices. I had to call a lawyer if that tells you anything. Only gave one star because I had to. They deserve no stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 17, 2017

"New car"

- Danny Martin

Great people to work with no high pressure just good fast help Janine is great very helpful would highly recommend them to anyone I will use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine
August 14, 2017

" NO stars is what this place gets."

- Annette Craig

From Salesman Jack to Finance guy Kevin to operator who was helpful. To the boss Randy who would never return a call. We were screwed over from 1st minute we arrived. Salesman and fjnance guy attempted to get $1000 additional money under the table from my fincee' and we was not to tell Randy owned about this additional charge.. Randy was never told cause he would never call us back. These men are snakes in the grass. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick was the only one That deserves anything from me.
August 14, 2017

"Good day "

- yma1122

just want to say a big thanks to Jack and Eric . it has been some time sense i have bought a car . the people here a riverside have been great . i have been looking online found many places and went to a few . I dont like my credit ran as it drops your points so after going here looking at the car i wanted filling no pressure after talking with them i left to go look at other lots . after looking i went back to riverside talked to the same sales guys as befor still no pressure we talked about the car how long it would be befor it was ready made a deal . and i look forward to seeing them at the end of the week .. Thank you guys for making my time worth stopping and buying from you .. I would just like to say i enjoyed my time at this car dealer ship i like the no pressure way you handle things Thank you ... Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Eric
March 23, 2017

"This dealership have some of the least competent people work"

- Pissed Off

This dealership has the most incompetent people working there, if it was the last dealership on Earth I would not go. Terrible experience both times I've been there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Howard and several from parts department
December 27, 2016

"River Autoplex evaluation"

- triiac@juno.com

I was going into buy a 2500 truck and looked all over Missouri (my home state) and really didn't like what anyone had to say. Looking at the internet in several states I found the truck I was looking for at price I could afford at Riverside Autoplex in Muskogee Oklahoma. While it was a 4 hour drive I was able to save several thousand dollars from anything that I found in Missouri. Overall experience with Riverside Autoplex was good and Faith was a nice friendly voice from the beginning that started me thinking positive thoughts of the dealership. Rick was the main person that I dealt with and he worked hard to get me the truck that I wanted at the price I wanted and actually got me more truck than I thought I could afford. The truck is beautiful and has a lot of options that I would not have ordinarily went in for but, what's not to like. Being someone with pretty good credit I was able to get the truck at a price that was less than tucks I looked at that were used. Reece was our sales person and worked with us through the test drive, paper work and finale credit check. Mario had everything ready in the finance department and we were out the door in about in 3.5 hours with my new truck headed home to Missouri. One unusual circumstance with my deal was my trade in. It wasn't running properly and I didn't want to drive it the four hour drive to Muskogee so, the dealership was kind enough to sell me my new truck with the trade in value on the paper work and I was able to use my new truck to tow it back down couple of days later. A few words of criticism however, things were missing off the truck and had to be ordered to get those things. Thankfully Rick got them shipped to a dealership in Missouri so I wouldn't have the drive back. Secondly, the detail crew sent me out on a four hour drive home with the tires low on air and lastly, I've never bought a new truck or car where the dealership didn't start you off with a full tank of gas, these guys gave me about ¼ tank. No deal breakers however and I would happily buy another truck from them if the circumstance were right. God Bless and keep up the good work Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith, Rick, Reece, Mario
October 27, 2016

"Warranty means nothing"

- FedUp

Unless you own other vehicles to fall back on or have weeks to wait, don't plan on getting serviced here even if its warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name
September 25, 2016

"Gabbie is awesome!"

- FernMountainPhoto

Gabrielle is one of the kindest people I know. She is helpful and just amazing. At work and away from work she is the same person-amazing! Awesome doesn't begin to describe her. If you are shopping for a new vehicle, go talk to Gabbie! She will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabbie
1
1 - 10 of 28 results