Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Riverside Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

1601 US-70, New Bern, North Carolina 28560 Directions
Sales: (252) 633-4411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Riverside Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Outstanding service! "

- Herk2725

From start to finish this dealership offered the best customer service. They didn't have what we were looking at listed or on the lot BUT they found us the perfect truck in no time. Only hours later too. Our sales guy Aaron "Will" Williams was very patient, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We didn't feel pressured or rushed. Even after closing time, he stayed and worked with us. Want to thank also our Sales Manager Brian Coneal for is assistance and talking with my husband about the trade. As a truck family the trade was important to us. Thank you to their GM, Jacob Amos for his help as well. We were so happy with the dealership we went back the next day and bought a Hell Cat from Will. When you go in ask for Will. He was a pleasure to work with. Thanks to him and all staff that helped us out to make this a great buying experience. And we are proud owners of two really nice new rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Amos
5.0
Aaron Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Coneal James Waters
April 29, 2018

"Raised the bar."

- Jim

When looking for a vehicle I would always go on Sundays when they were closed to avoid the onslaught of vultures. My wife happened to stop at Riverside Dodge one day when she saw a truck out front that I might like. At this time she met Jermaine Cooper our salesman. He gave lots of information and was low pressure and polite. We test drove the truck and decided that night we would be back to get it tomorrow. All because of Jermaine help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Cooper
January 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kiara Nicole

Dealer was really nice and patient. He was really easy to work with and helped me with as much as he could. I would really recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Stocks
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Needs New Management "

- guesswho

My car salesmen was out standing, he answered all my questions and was very proactive when it can to all me needs. He came and picked me up from my job so i could closed the deal, he went above and beyond. My issues where with the management, their lack of customer service, and lack of professionalism made me walk away at first. Management screaming at salesmen in front of customer, and the new car sales manager told me to take my money and send it at another dealership he don't want my money. i'm try to understand why i was talking to him and not the used car sales manager. I walked away but one last call from my salesmen Lonnie Stocks brought my business back. I have purchased cars before this experience was the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Stocks
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Enjoyable"

- GH1100

Great person to deal with.Worked hard to get best price for me. Very easy to talk to enjoyed my visit to riverside jeep and will go back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Stocks
5.0
January 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- mefandjef

After visiting other dealerships looking for the car I wanted, I found Riverside to be the best experience. I appreciated their honesty, knowledge and the fact that they treated me with great Customer Service experience. Both Terra Jones, who I found to be knowledgeable and pleasant, and Austin Murray respected me as a customer and made my purchasing experience a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Jones
5.0
January 14, 2018

""Lonnie the Car Man""

- Dora610

This was our second car we purchased from Riverside. It was an awesome sales experience the first time and equally the same this time. Lonnie Stocks knows how to make a sell effortlessly and is willing to do what it takes to make his customers happy. My husband had a car in mind, but with Lonnie's help found something even better. Love working with the Riverside team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Stocks
5.0
January 13, 2018

"Lonnie and Big Lee were great"

- Traci

This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Riverside and Lonnie was very accommodating. We went to look at one specific vehicle we had viewed online but wasn't impressed with it after the test drive. We then went to look at another truck and after getting the specs and another test drive, we found what we wanted. We appreciate Lonnie's patience and enjoyed working with him and Big Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Stocks
5.0
January 10, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Tammy G Nobles

We went with intentions on buying a vehicle for our daughter and we purchased 2 vehicles. Lonnie was the best and the entire team that helped with everything was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Stocks
5.0
Jason Donaldson
5.0
Other Employees : Alphonso ***** 5 stars
December 30, 2017

"Awesome experience every time!!"

- vcasey

This is the second vehicle that I have bought from Lonnie! Lonnie and the rest of the crew are so personable, knowledgeable, and caring! I will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Stocks
5.0
Jason Donaldson
5.0
Other Employees : Alphonso
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results