About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverview Toyota Scion

4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

2020 W Riverview Auto Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85201 Directions
Sales: (866) 768-9609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Riverview Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"Toyota Camry Review "

- Chris136

I had a very good experience with the entire process. The sales person was knowledgeable, courteous and answered all her questions. They also have great service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Adams
December 22, 2017

"It was positive . Paul has been a great help."

- MoeMadani

Paul helped me with my service issue. He is a very pleasant person to work with. I have been going to Riverview Toyota for quite sometimes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 12, 2017

"Canadian Snowbird delighted with Riverview experience"

- JZ Canuck

I had found a vehicle on-line that I thought I'd like to buy at Riverview Toyota. The test drive and negotiation with sales professional Michael Stein and sales manager Dan Bergstrom was very satisfying. In fact the entire experience was very smooth and I was delighted to drive home my Corolla. It is not what I normally expect at auto dealerships but a big bouquet to General Manager John Stanley who runs a 'unique' store. Thank you Riverview team and I will see you for my maintenance requirements. Sincerely Jim Zakowsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stein, Dan Bergstrom, John Stanley
November 29, 2017

"Service "

- Somehow satisfied

Nice and friendly people. Always rinse my car after each service. But Just takes a long time to complete service or repairs even with scheduled appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
November 28, 2017

"The right place to bay Toyota."

- Natnael123

Excellent customer service and a lot of choices with very good price. The sales persons and the managers are professional and friendly. It is the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul sarpad
November 22, 2017

"Recommend for service, not sales"

- Prius2015

I send reviews but sales does not seem to listen. I come in for SERVICE, not to be bombarded by sales, Orlando each time persists with sales pitch. Sick to death of this! Service is very good but I’m considering Earnhardt to avoid pushy sales! I’m here for service! Get it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips - great guy!
November 15, 2017

"This was such a great experience with finding our new car."

- slarry@123

Angel Aguirre, our Product Specialist was so great in showing us various types of cars, very helpful, very courteous and full of knowledge of each car. Our experience was great, we would highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Aguirre our Product Specialist, and Triscia who helped me with trying to get to the feedback input. Angel was great to work with, very knowledgeable and courteous and answered all our questions we had about the different cars. Great person!!
November 14, 2017

"11/14/17 Visit Review"

- Diane

I brought my car in to get the 5 recalls fixed. Zak and the woman wo took me to my car were both very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
November 14, 2017

"Helped my parents buy a new car"

- pughd

Angel was great and was very helpful with buying a new car for my parents. He made the whole experience wonderful. My parents love their new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Aguirre
October 26, 2017

"Great Customer Services "

- ASM

Tracy was great to work with. I went in to get my 5000 miles oil change. Tracy did give me a deal on the price. My car has 97200 so she gave me a deal for the 95000 services price. She even printed out my cars services history and to see if their was any recalls. Tracy later on informed me I needed a new air filter and cabin filter. Right before I left She did asked me if I wanted to schedule now for my next service visit. But I will call her later on to schedule my next service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Fahrenbruch
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results