About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Riverview Toyota Scion

4.7

137 Lifetime Reviews

2020 W Riverview Auto Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85201 Directions
Sales: (866) 768-9609

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Riverview Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experiance"

- Tyler11

Bobby Cornelius and Chris Lopez were great to work with. Bobby and Chris were professional and very helpful with finding the car I wanted and answered any questions I had. Riverview Toyota is a great dealership that I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cornelius, Chris Lopez
June 19, 2018

"Great service!"

- Dominic2018

As usual, the staff at Riverview Toyota we’re great! Alfredo, Scott, and Andrew were all top notch. I know I’ve said it before but I can’t say it enough. This place is a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Castro, Andrew (the driver), and Scott Ostler
June 12, 2018

"Came in to get mileage maintenance really good job."

- Cardude12

They did a really good job helping me. Alfredo was super helpful and explained all the ways to improve my driving safety. They also helped me to fix an alignment issue I was having with my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
May 28, 2018

"Pleasant experience!"

- Dominic2018

I had a good experience from start to finish. Each person involved was professional, personable, and attentive. Thumbs up to Tricia, Paul, Aaron, and Curtis. I do want to give special recognition to Tricia because she was my first interaction over the phone and her exceptional customer service is what got me in the door. What a great team at Riverview Toyota! You gained another loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia, Paul, Aaron, and Curtis
May 25, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- Prodigy24

Great experience at riverview toyota, Marcus harris and the rest of the staff is awesome! . I would definitely recommend a family or friend to purchase a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus harris
May 15, 2018

"Love my new car"

- Tamm

The salesman Aaron ward really helpful and not pushy at all... everyone I interacted with was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Autumn, Mike
April 17, 2018

"Sales Guy jesus Moreno "

- Antonio tundra 2018

Jesus Moreno was amazing. Helping us With The purchases of our frist brand new Tundra. He guided us through All the steps to get the best deals. 😀😊🙄😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Moreno
April 07, 2018

"Shame on me, not my first bad experience"

- mbarrow

I recently had Toyota Riverview detail the Highlander I purchased there fall 2015. I made a reservation by phone, was told it would take a couple of hours, and the detail would cover buffing, waxing, and detailing the interior. When I dropped off my car, I made them aware the driver side door weather strip they had to replace was still not aligned and staying in place. I received a call at the end of the day, the attendant left me a message letting me know the vehicle would not be ready, it took them ALL day to replace the weather strip and the care would need to stay overnight, they would detail it the next day. I had to go out of town for work so I made arrangements for the vehicle to be picked up. When I returned and saw the car, it was obvious they took it to a local car wash and had it cleaned. There are big circle areas all over the car with circular streaks, the windows were streaky and fogged like they got wax residue on them, the tires were not detailed, and the inside smelled like a teenage boy broke a cologne bottle. The interior was layered with cleaner and got all over my clothes. I called the service attendant I worked with letting him know I would like to bring it back in to have it cleaned, or receive a refund. Mark Phillips was the guy. He told me he would call me that Monday, I never heard from him. This was over several weeks ago, and I'm out $200. *** DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR TO THIS PLACE FOR DETAIL SERVICES/CLEANING SERVICES***

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Phillips
Apr 26, 2018 -

Riverview Toyota Scion responded

We're very sorry to hear about your bad experience with our detail department. We've spoken with Mark and our detail manager and I assure you the issue will no longer be a problem. Please contact our service manager Scott for more information. 480-655-4450

March 06, 2018

"All around awesome!"

- Mlansburg

We purchased our daughters first car at Riverview Toyota. The process flowed from our initial inquiry to financing. Our daughter drove home in her first car happy from an awesome purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray/Salesman, Scott Stapley, John Stanley and Curtis
February 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Anthony

Got me what I wanted for the price I wanted. The staff was very, and worked with me on getting me a deal I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Long Thai
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results