About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rob Lambdins University Dodge

4.2

147 Lifetime Reviews

5455 N University Drive, Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 434-5995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Rob Lambdins University Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- francis0924

Bob Goodman was very helpful, we told him what we were looking for and he went out of his way to meet our expectations. He spend a couple of days with us to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goodman
November 14, 2017

"Fast and No Run around"

- Cperez302

I want to thank Philip Ballas for making my experience in purchasing 2 vehicles from University Dodge a seamless fast experience. Pricing was best in town and service was great. Thanks for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Philip
November 13, 2017

"Great experience! "

- KMB

Paul Jacobs didn’t try to “sell me”, but rather took the time to work with me. The staff was great and the truck ... well, it amazing! My 2017 Ram 1500 is what my family needed! I’ve already recommended Paul to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Jacobs
November 06, 2017

"Very Nice Experience"

- Robert C Willard

Leo was great and answered all of my questions. Test drive and purchase process was very smooth and Leo ensured the vehicle was clean and ready to go. He also took the time to review all the vehicle options and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
November 05, 2017

"Best car buying experience!!! "

- Jojo

Everyone was friendly and professional especially Carlos Torres who went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He provided suggestions and advise without being pushy what-so-ever. He took the time to work with my budget and even called on his day off to ensure all my questions were answered. Once I made the decision to purchase the vehicle, the process was quick and painless. Most importantly he was honest from the very beginning. This was by far the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres
November 01, 2017

"Can't be beat!"

- Clairenana

Ray Lugo and the entire team at University Dodge was professional, great to work with you, and made the entire process seamless, easy, and yes, enjoyable. I'd recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lugo
October 31, 2017

"Ray Lugo was an excellent salesman"

- AdriM917

Ray Lugo was a very attentive and exceptional salesman. I would definitely recommend him and his team. Miguel Santos was very friendly and helpful in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lugo, Miguel Santos
October 24, 2017

"Kudos o Rodrigo Martinez "

- Bronzatti08

Great customer service by Rodrigo Martinez. He helped us get the truck we wanted when other Dodge/RAM dealers turned us down. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Martinez
October 24, 2017

"Excellent "

- Packers

Amazing. I sent a personal email to Ray and a text to Ed. Everyone is awesome. Coming from Wisconsin, I finally felt I was treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, (awesome) Ed (awesome), Dave (awesome) the closrr guy, and I forget his name (awesome). Everyone is awesome.
October 19, 2017

"Worst dealer in town"

- Irosales

I went to buy a car yesterday with my wife. After 4 hours dealing with them we decided to walk out. No efforts from the Sales person or from the Financial man to make a good deal for us. Leaving the parking lot other Sales guys blocked the way out faking that a car ran out of battery. I told Them I was going to call the Police and they let us ho. Unrreal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results