About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rob Lambdins University Dodge

4.5

213 Lifetime Reviews

5455 S University Dr, Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 434-5995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Rob Lambdins University Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Going that extra mile"

- Angelito

The team at University Dodge went that extra mile to satisfy my needs and make the buying experience enjoyable. Look no further, this is where to go if you need a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Raul
April 16, 2018

"Got a brand new dodge ram and a great deal."

- ericshef

Rob Lambdins Dodge is a great dealership. Every one was very helpful and made buying a new dodge ram very fun. They had some of the best prices on the new ram tucks. I was very happy with how everything went and would recommend anyone to come in and see how great of a job they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jorge
April 07, 2018

"Carlos Torres is the man"

- Bruwe

I don’t like the car buying process... with that said these guys made it completely stress free...Carlos Torres took care of me and gave me an insane deal he’s the man to see to get you into the car/truck of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres, nick Salerno
April 06, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- hc18

Herlan Munoz was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase of a new Hellcat! There were no pressure tactics as he realized I am an experienced buyer. Only comment that I would have liked better is to have been able to get through finance quicker, not Herlan's fault. I highly recommend this dealership, as they also made my Lease Return painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herlan Munoz
April 03, 2018

"Amazing Service & Great Prices"

- Jason Moran

This dealership has great customer service as well has willingness to work with prices to make you happy. Was able to make the right deal for my family in a quick time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babu Sherri
March 30, 2018

"Horrible"

- leo

Horrible service!!!! Brought in my car because the lease finished, and then they started with there scam of getting me in a new car. They made me wait an hour saying they only have 1 guy that takes back leases and he is busy with other customers. I find that hard to believe. The place had 4 customers in there and maybe 20 employees. Until finally they found out im not getting another car they told me to come back in an hour the guy GABRIELLE is still busy. So i finally said ok. I come back after an hour and still they are telling me i need to wait another hour. All of this headache and i did get my truck from them 2 years ago. Horroble place do not go here! Now i need to take it to a different dealership! And will be leaving reviews and contacting Ram to explain my issue.!!! BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
March 30, 2018

"Repeat Customer - Ram Trucks"

- bighorn1963

This is not my first purchase from University Dodge. Babu was my salesman and what a great personality, work ethic, it was my pleasure purchasing from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babu
March 28, 2018

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Ramon A.

Carlos Torres is a great salesman. I came to him from Tampa since he and his dealership were highly recommended to me. The buying experience was smooth and easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres
March 27, 2018

"Finally got my dream truck"

- bamn

Thanks to sales rep , Carlos Torres, I finally found the truck of drams. A five minuet explanation to his and he pulled around the corner with my purchase. Thanks Carlos for the friendly, knowledgeable service and I have my truck. Also thanks to University Dodge for the great selection and wonderful; staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres, Rodrigo Martinez
March 20, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Oscar

One of the better buying experiences we’ve had and we’ve had several. The sales team was great! We would recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kell, Ed Calabello and Edwin Munoz
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results