Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rob Lambdins University Dodge

4.8

469 Lifetime Reviews

5455 S University Dr, Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Call (954) 434-5995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

469 Reviews of Rob Lambdins University Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"A BIG BIG BIG thank you to the service manager Artie. He..."

- All-Pro Floor & Carpet Cleaning L.L.C

A BIG BIG BIG thank you to the service manager Artie. He was great with getting my issue with my promaster resolved. From the min. I came in to when I left he was professional and did everything he said he would. I live 1 hr away and will definitely go back to service my vehicle. Thx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Rosenthal.
Nov 06, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

November 02, 2019

"Carlos helped us very quickly thank you for the service..."

- Myratwi

Carlos helped us very quickly thank you for the service and made us get in and out on time. Thank you for all the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ruiz
Nov 04, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

October 11, 2019

"My husband and I went into the dealership to purchase a..."

- Tiffanym8433

My husband and I went into the dealership to purchase a new truck and had the worst experience ever! We waited three hours just to go into the finance office. At that point the dealership was closed and it was just us and a spanish gentleman after us. Now I know that this gentleman was supposed to be seen after us because he was still test driving a vehicle while we were waiting to go into the finance office. So when my husband and I were next to go into finance at 8 o’clock at night, Peter Rosero, came out of the office and took the Spanish gentleman back before my husband and I. I was very upset that we were skipped and I had asked many times why we were skipped and we weren’t given a reason. Our salesman Alex Valenzano, kept apologizing and seemed just as upset as we were. When we were finally brought back to the finance office we spoke with Richard in the finance dept. I expressed my frustration with him and explain the situation and he basically told me that somebody went into the hospital and they were short staffed and that I was not skipped. Richard was in his office the entire time so how the xxxx does he know if we were skipped or not! After another hour went by in the finance office (9pm) we finally got the truck keys and left. The dealership couldn’t find the spare key and there was no gas in the truck for us to get back home which was two hours away. So from 3 to 9 PM my husband and I sat and waited with no television, no magazines, no food or snacks, and the stupid vending machine kept taking our money for drinks. We had to return the following weekend to get a spare key made and get the truck filled up with gas whoch was originally promised to us. This was by far the worst experience I’ve ever had at a dealership and will definitely not be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Rosero and Richard
Oct 11, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

Tiffany, we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has been anything less than the best. We strive to ensure our customers are met with the greatest experience possible and we apologize that this has not been the case. Please know that this review has been forwarded to upper management.

September 24, 2019

"New Truck"

- 2019Ram

Customer service was outstanding. The first truck the salesman showed us was exactly what we wanted. We never looked at another truck. He made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Hazoume
Sep 24, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

September 18, 2019

"excelente servicio"

- excelente servicio

excelente servicio muy buen dealer y excelente vendedor el sr Roberto super recomendad, compre una ram 2019 dually nueva excelente servicio de venta y post venta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert
Sep 19, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

September 17, 2019

"CHALENGER SXT PLUS"

- SHE DEVIL

I purchased a 2019 DODGE CHALLENGER SXT PLUS on Friday September 13 2019. I was greeted by Mr. Deion Gordon upon my arrival who had great knowledge of this vehicle and he was very helpful in my decision to purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Gordon and the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel fonte
Sep 17, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

September 15, 2019

"Great selection with service to match"

- Kevin Ram1500

Visited this dealership after inquiring via the internet regarding the lease of a 2019 Ram. The dealership had the exact truck I wanted and offered it at a decent price. Sales Associate Claude was also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stuart
5.0
Other Employees : Claude McClain
Sep 16, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

September 14, 2019

"Service"

- Isaacrod

This is the best dealer to go buy a car. Specially Babu. That dude is awesome. I would recommend everyone to come to this dealer and buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babu, Gabriel
Sep 16, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

September 11, 2019

"More than just another sale"

- Eric

After an awful experience with a rival dealership, it was refreshing to work with a truly excellent organization. Miguel Santos was awesome! Five Star Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Santos, Nick Salerno, Gabe (I don't remember his last name :( )
Sep 11, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

September 10, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Ram

My experience at Rob Lambdins Unirversity Dodge was EXCELLENT! My salesman Leo Ugodnikov is a friendly, no pressure kind of guy. He listened to what I was looking for and found it! This is the fourth new vehicle we've ever purchased from a dealership and by far the best experience.I would recommend this dealership to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Ugodnikov
Sep 10, 2019 -

Rob Lambdins University Dodge responded

We are glad you had such a positive sales experience while visiting our dealership! Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us this positive review. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results