About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rob Lambdins University Dodge

4.7

289 Lifetime Reviews

5455 S University Dr, Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 434-5995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Rob Lambdins University Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"perfect service and fast!"

- ahmedsvanpromastercity

The pro salespeople were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and they really want to give you a good deal and make you happy and lets face it ….. everyone would like to leave with a new vehicle.....they do there very best to get you in a new one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babu / Jacob/ Steven
September 19, 2018

"Great experience"

- Chally14

The team at University Dodge went out of their way to put together a great deal for me. Loving my new car and will buy my next one from them. Claude the sales professional was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude, Peter and Aleks
September 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Juan185209

I went in with the idea of that I was not going to get a car today but however these guys came through and I came out with a great deal with a great looking car I recommend these guys to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude
September 09, 2018

"Amazing Purchase!"

- 365carray

This is my second vehicle purchased at University Dodge and let me tell you, the buying experience keeps on getting better and better. First of all, I'm very impressed with the selection of vehicles this particular dealership has in their inventory compared to others. Now, finding my new truck? A joy! The friendly and professional sales team had it pulled on the deck within minutes. It almost felt as if they knew what I was coming. I honestly was not planning on making the purchase for another week but they made it so easy and convenient for me that I had zero excuse not to drive home in my new 2019 Ram 1500. Best of all, they were fair on the trade and sealed the deal right within my budget. These guys valued my time and I valued theirs. A win win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Jacob
September 07, 2018

"Best deal ever"

- EugeneTolomeo

Leo Ugodnikov was very helpful finding the right truck. The payment was excellent and the paperwork was smooth. Go see these guys. They are deal makers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Ugodnikov, Kevin Aicher
September 07, 2018

"Horrible service center"

- Nenec11

Bought a new 2019 ram and that experience was fine. Once there was an issue with the truck is when the nightmare started. Service gives you the run around and never calls you back. They've had my truck for 2 weeks and still everyday tells me it'll be ready tomorrow. Do not buy from this dealership or take your vehicle there for service. I've tried to call the service director no response back. The general manager of the dealership no response back. The dealership is old and dingy and needs a massive upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
September 01, 2018

"Positive Buying Experience"

- Dragonfly

Philip made this buying experience a smooth positive experience. Philip is helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to explaining the details about the vehicle and the dealer process. Many thanks to the team that handled my transaction, Philip, Peter and Tony. Thank you gents. I love my new Ram Longhorn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip, Peter, Tony
August 31, 2018

"Beautiful Dodge Ram"

- Franknmaele

This is our 2nd car we've purchased from Rob Lambdins University Dodge. Today we leased a new Dodge ram 1500. Our salesman Babu was fantastic. He helped us through the Whole process with ease. If you're in the market for a new Dodge, make sure to see Babu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babu and his trainee
August 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- emhil

Deion Gordon helped us purchase our new 2017 Dodge Journey. The service was outstanding and everyone was knowledgeable. The negotiations were short and they were willing to commit to all our requests. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion, David, Sales Manager and Finance
August 20, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- Sean

Leo was excellent to deal with on our first purchase so we came back to upgrade to a 2019 Ram. Another great experience with a professional team and of course with Leo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results