About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2.1

83 Lifetime Reviews

5425 S Mill St, Pryor, Oklahoma 74361 Directions
Sales: (918) 825-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Stolen money"

- ripped off

I was charged a gap fee I did not want or need. When I saw it on the paperwork. They apologized and said "trust me I will fix it before it goes out in the morning". Four months later and I am still owed money. Run from this dealership. They turned off the recording device in the dealership credit office because they said it wasn't needed. Kind of funny they pick and choose what to record.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Credit Manager and General Manager.
December 08, 2018

"Get everything agreed-upon in writing"

- Broder30

Get everything agreed-upon in writingWent to look at a truck they had on there website and when I got there I looked at it and decided not to get it. The sells man took me to another truck, it was about $25,000 more. I told him I can’t afford it right now. If I do get that truck it would have to be in about 3 months from now because I will ave a few things paid off and would be able to afford it. So he suggested 90 days with no payments. I said if you can do that I would get the truck. I signed all the paperwork and the next month I have a letter from the bank saying my truck payment is due December 24. I call the dealership and I tell the sales manager there must be some confusion. I had 90 days no payments and he tells me there is no confusion that I signed the papers and the bank has set the check for the truck it is your truck and there is nothing he can do about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
October 23, 2018

"Great! no pressure vechile purchase."

- Tim Ram Pam

Great experience. My salesman Zack Santos was awesome. He didn't try to steer me to a more expensive vehicle. The sales manager Dusty Davis was upfront and honest with my credit and what we could do. The financial manager Norman Blackburn was very easy to deal with. I will be returning for future vehicles as long as this team remains there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Santos, Dusty Davis, Norman Blackburn
July 24, 2018

"Trying to sell a death trap!"

- okbuyer123

On Saturday, 7/21/18, I called Roberts Dodge to check on a Lexus RX400h they had listed. The car was still available, and the salesman — Phil — told me it was just an older, high-mileage vehicle, hence the "wholesale to public" pricing. I drove 45 minutes to look at this vehicle. I arrived, and Phil was upfront that it needed a brake job. I asked if it was safe to drive. Oh, sure, of course, let me get the key. First, it wouldn't start. He jumped it and promised to have a new battery installed immediately. He then started saying the brakes were probably fine if the rust on the rotors were to be removed. I got in it, and there was a horrible, high-pitched squeal in the cabin. I asked what was causing it, and he said he didn't know but to put the car in gear and see if it stopped. It didn't. I drove it about 5 feet and gave up. He asked me to park it between two trucks and behind another vehicle. I did so, and when I hit the brake, NOTHING happened. The car coasted to a stop, but there were NO BRAKES WORKING ON THIS VEHICLE. I see the Lexus is still listed today, 7/24/18. Apparently, there's no law against selling a death trap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
April 24, 2018

"Bad communication "

- vxiong

Tried to trade in my vehicle for one of their used trucks, after a few back and forth text/calls exchange, never heard back from them. completely stopped, never got anything back from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
forrest richards
April 16, 2018

"Would never recommend this place- crooks!"

- Courtney

We cleaned up the vehicle we purchased and noticed significant hail damage to the roof. They kept the vehicle dirty so we would not notice.and shame on us for trusting they would be home about the vehicle hey were s loving. They did no disclose this hail damage. We were ripped off completely. They also did not disclose the repairs that actually were fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Bell
June 21, 2017

"Not the Happiest Customer "

- 2005 Jeep Regenade Amy from Tulsa,Ok

Joey and Juve were Friendly and I appreciate them coming down in the price . But whenever I got there to pick up my vehicle I was extremely upset I was told that it was ready before I even got there to pick it up assuming that they would have the car detailed. It looked like they had did a half-xxx job washing it and it definitely was not vacuumed out so now I'm going to have to pay to get that done which does not make me very happy because I feel like if you buy a vehicle from a car lot they should be willing to take care of this for you. And to top that off which makes matters even worse is I've never bought a vehicle that did not come floor mats in it. So yes that's more money that I'm going to be with out because now I have to buy floor mats so no I would never buy another vehicle from this car lot ever again. The only way that I would buy a vehicle from this again is if they would send me money to get floor mats and to pay to get it detail properly. Everytime that I bought a vehicle it is always been detailed whether it was brand new or used and it definitely had for floor mats in it. And whenever I asked if it could be washed and cleaned before I paid money for it I was told that they had already gone home for the evening and this was around 5 in the evening whenever I came to pick up the vehicle I was like you got to be freaking kidding me if my daughter wasn't with me I probably would have went off and said something. The best experience with purchasing this vehicle was Norman thank you Norman for being so nice and so polite and kind too bad that you weren't the car salesman LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juve Faith Norman Joey
May 11, 2017

"Bought used 300, Below average service"

- Doug Friend

Asked to see the Car, since I live in Tulsa, they met me half way, car was dirty, not detailed. I looked around for a week but price was pretty good so I purchased car. Friendly but paperwork was incorrect, I had to redo it , received only one keyless FOB with no emergency key. Lot of promises, not much action or if there is, reluctant slow action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett
October 04, 2016

"Intimidating xxx wipes. Rude. No customer service at all"

- Unsatisfied

Bully tactics. Kept waiting for three hours. Six trips due to incomplete paperwork. Totally unorganized. I won't waste my time here again. Incompetent boobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ortiz
September 10, 2016

"Great experience "

- Lois

Bought a new jeep from Roberts. They were awesome to deal with . Fast service not pushy called and checked on us numerous times after the sale. I would definately return there and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Pell
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results