Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roberts Honda

Downingtown, PA

not yet
rated
60 Reviews

19 Park Lane

Downingtown, PA

19335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

January 13, 2020

Excellent salesmanship by Albert. I inquired about used car. He arranged the car from another location got it ready. Detailed it. Excellent service. Highly professional. Highly recommend him.. Very sinc More

by faisalmoid007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
August 24, 2019

Car Buying at its very best Roberts Honda of Downington Pa. What a great experience it was to deal with them.... This is about a deserving sales person named Albert Nadeau. Whi More

by John G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Nadeau and team
August 05, 2019

Thieves HORRIBLE service manager I had my car in for service and that experience was fine. It was what I found - or should I say - didn’t find when I got in my car after that is what More

by Stolen From
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not the GM and the service manager was rude
July 12, 2019

Overall experience should have been better. I purchased a used vehicle from Roberts in March. I was aware of the broken rear wiper and normal wear of the interior when I purchased it. What I wa More

by Mac002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various in Sales and Service
July 04, 2019

Good and Great experience I was looking for a van and i got a great deal and the sales person Jim is really so gentle and he almost covered explaining all the features, highly More

by inian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 24, 2019

May 24 2019. Have purchased way to many new cars over 25 years. Thai is by far the best experience ever. Janine from internet sales was as professional, polite, an More

by tycait@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janine. Neal. Matt. Warren.
November 27, 2018

HORRIBLE SERVICE EXPERIENCE...DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE My previous August visit included a wiper blade replacement. I went in with an uncracked Honda windshield and left with a cracked windshield. The se More

by Nikireader
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Moffa
April 18, 2018

maybe better baristas than car salesmen. What started out as a pleasant buying experience rapidly turned into a bad one. I did my homework online pricing the vehicle I wanted and my trade in More

by priest
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
roberts honda
February 22, 2018

No new car sales No one greeted me or got up to say hi or got off their cell phones (phone was flat as they typed). I walked the showroom twice, passed a couple of pe More

by Robin Doll
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one even attempted to greet me or had any interest in selling a car
February 09, 2018

Honda Service The worst place to get the car serviced. Unprofessional and rude staff. I took my Honda for specific service (it was already checked by another renewe More

by pan s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Service cashier
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results