Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rock Hill Nissan

4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

550 Galleria Blvd, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
Call (803) 366-8171

166 Reviews of Rock Hill Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Jjohnson

Nice folks to deal with, clean and well ran up front without a lot of noise. Michael and his manager were a pleasure to deal with. I told them my expectations up front and they did their best to measure up. Thank you, James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Horn
October 24, 2018

"Don't waste your time. Go to another Nissan dealership"

- samtmilleriii

Waste of time. Visited dealership 5 times same BS Everytime. I gave up and went to a less pushy dealership that wanted to sell a car with out making me come back and forth to dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Furby, Randolph Scott
October 13, 2018

"New to Nissan"

- Ferg

Antonio was extremely helpful and receptive to my requests. Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was family oriented. Go buy your next vehicle at Rock Hill Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
October 12, 2018

"They made our first time stress-free!"

- gerthao1

We were so nervous coming into the dealership but Jacques and Khyree were phenomenal in helping us purchase our first car! They went above and beyond to make sure we were set! Thank you so much for your kindness and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2018

"Shop around if you want.. Finish here."

- Rod

Great customer service... They did not want to sell me what they had. Instead they listened to what I wanted and found the Truck that would fit my needs..This process was wonderful and different than any other experience. Definitely recommend Antonio and the team at Rock Hill Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
October 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Slasor27

Great customer service and staff was friendly. The process was very long being that we were all cash buyers I would have expected it to go a lot faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Horn
October 05, 2018

"Great"

- Adockmorrison

Everyone that my husband and I met and talked to, they were all very friendly and nice! And also very patient! I will most definitely recommend you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Deniseu

Sales team was courteous and helped me to get at price I needed. Overall experience was one of the best I have had for buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Horn
September 25, 2018

"Appreciation of Don Beam"

- Learned a Difficult Lesson

Don Beam did the best he could to help my buying experience to be one I could trust. I appreciated his efforts at honesty and support. I hope that this dealership realizes what an asset he is to them and that they follow his example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Beam
September 21, 2018

"New car purchase"

- 671mendiola

They were very professional and courteous at Nissan rock hill. There was no pressure in buying a car and they helped me to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
81 - 90 of 166 results