Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rock Road Auto Plaza

4.9

521 Lifetime Reviews

9440 St Charles Rock Rd, St. Louis, Missouri 63114
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 521 reviews

December 09, 2019

"2016 1500 ram"

- shanellhudson

Brandon was awesome!! We didn't get the truck we first looked but I am happier in the end. He hand picked this for us and I fell in love! We bought our last truck through rock auto and we loved it. Great guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Awesome experience and people! Kenny was my rep and he..."

- Sefgonzalez2

Awesome experience and people! Kenny was my rep and he made everything run smoothly and got me in the truck I wanted!! Would recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
December 05, 2019

"JOSH MARTINEZ HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT GUY FOR PROVIDING..."

- Cheetapiink

JOSH MARTINEZ HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT GUY FOR PROVIDING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR MY FAMILY, FRIENDS, AND MYSELF IN GETTING US INTO CARS!!! HE IS AWESOME AND I WILL CONTINUE TO REFER ANY AND ALL OF MY PEOPLE TO HIM NO MATTER WHERE HE GO. BRANDON ALSO FINALIZED THE MY CAR DUO WITH ME AND DID A MARVELOUS JOB!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Jessie did a great job and helped me get the deal that I wan"

- cjgjar

Rock Road Auto Plaza did great. They have a huge inventory for any kind of vehicle that you are looking for. From the Salesmen to the manager they made you feel important and were willing to work with me to get the vehicle I was looking for. they provided options on vehicles and options on financing. This was my first time there and I would highly recommend them. I will for sure be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Brandon Kennendy was awesome to work with. Very..."

- kelliamorris7

Brandon Kennendy was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, responsive and efficient. He made it a great experience. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time out to leave Brandon and our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza your feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We're thrilled we were able to get you into a great vehicle at your best possible deal! Congrats!! Sincerely, Your Friends at Rock Road Auto Plaza

November 24, 2019

"Joseph Pullaro was a great salesmen ! He made me feel..."

- jamesrachel2

Joseph Pullaro was a great salesmen ! He made me feel like a friend and not a quota no pressure and worked with my Situation! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019 -

Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your awesome review and for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We appreciate you!

November 17, 2019

"Great Job"

- Wendy Howard

The salesperson Sean was great and polite and did a great job and manager was helpful and the place was clean i will tell people aboit this car lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Wendy, Thank you for giving our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza a 5 star review!! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business here in St Louis! Sincerely, Your Friends at Rock Road Auto Plaza

November 16, 2019

"Had a great experience here! Everyone was supper nice and..."

- k.mackaben

Had a great experience here! Everyone was supper nice and helpful. Ended up buying a super nice 2015 F150! I would recommend checking out their vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your awesome review and for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We appreciate you!

November 16, 2019

"Rock road Auto plaza is The best car lot hands down my..."

- Twanwas

Rock road Auto plaza is The best car lot hands down my car salesman was new there only a couple of days and he just WoW!!! me Curtis Washington Your Awesome you really made me feel so important and welcomed!I because of you I will spread the word if your looking to buy a car PLEASE go see Curtis Washington ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Washington
Nov 27, 2019 -

Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review for Curtis and our team here at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We are grateful you took the time to share your experience with our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We appreciate you!

November 09, 2019

"Good experience "

- Kalyssa

Good experience ,Jesse helped me find what I wanted and needed and made sure every was taken care of and that I went home satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Rock Road Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review for Jesse and our team here at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We are grateful you took the time to share your experience with our team at Rock Road Auto Plaza. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results