Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rocking Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.6
1,314 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan of Richmond is located at 11401 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23233. Our new Nissan line-up includes: Nissan Altima, Nissan Armada, Nissan Kicks, Nissan Frontier, Nissan Maxima, Nissan Murano, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Sentra, Nissan Titan, and the Nissan Versa. We buy and sell quality used cars including Certified Pre-Owned Nissans. Nissan of Richmond sells Nissan parts and accessories with a large in-stock selection. Need car service or auto repair in Richmond? Our Service Center offers automotive repair and maintenance for all Nissan models. We proudly serve Virginia and the entire Mid-Atlantic Region and are a 2020 Nissan Global Award winning dealership!!
Contact Dealership

11401 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,314 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Spare key came in and had to get programmed. Great..."

- Todd.dekrafft

Spare key came in and had to get programmed. Great customer service - able to get it done in a little over an hour. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Ron in service was friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Kisha

Ron in service was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He kept me up to date about the services I received and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Breanna who handles car rentals. Really sweet, friendly and patient young lady. Efficient and professional throughout the car rental process.
January 16, 2021

"Derek was super awesome! He took time to explain..."

- SHEILA.DUNCAN413

Derek was super awesome! He took time to explain everything in detail and checked in and updated up with us several times while we waited. It was surprising great service during social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Derek in Service was great. I appreciate all of his..."

- DAVID_A_RAPPAPORT

Derek in Service was great. I appreciate all of his help. Ron was very helpful as well. Thanks again for all the help! Dave R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Staff is always smiling and greets kindly upon arrival...."

- AYANNASHANTE

Staff is always smiling and greets kindly upon arrival. Service gets done quickly even when they have many cars. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Thank you Seth Albright ,for the great job .It was a..."

- Ruthwalker47

Thank you Seth Albright ,for the great job .It was a pleasure working with you and the Nissan family.Great job keep it up. Ruth Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Daniel Reading he really helped me decide what car my..."

- braysims

Daniel Reading he really helped me decide what car my parents wanted to buy me, he got us to buy a new car instead of used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Very educational experience, also good pricing...Derek..."

- MONIQUEANDERSON499

Very educational experience, also good pricing...Derek was very friendly keep me updated in timely manner .Derek had me in and out an no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"The customer service was excellent. I worked with Seth..."

- dtge5678

The customer service was excellent. I worked with Seth Albright. He was friendly and informative. He provided detailed information on how to keep my Rogue running and dependable for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Junior is absolutely amazing!! He is extremely..."

- Sara D.

Junior is absolutely amazing!! He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, his customer service is friendly and efficient. If you want to purchase a vehicle without added stress come see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,314 results