Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rockingham Honda

Salem, NH

4.8
1,706 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.
Contact Dealership

402 South Broadway

Salem, NH

03079

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,706 reviews

October 24, 2020

"My salesperson names Carlos attended me excellent he made..."

- Alcides.barahona1983

My salesperson names Carlos attended me excellent he made me get my plates really quick and my car was nice and clean when I pick up I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2020

"Excellent sales person Jonathan Roman was patient..."

- amallard3

Excellent sales person Jonathan Roman was patient understanding and thorough. I do recommend him for helping with buying a Honda. He showed me and took his time before I left the parking lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 05, 2020

"Rockingham Honda is an amazing dealership. I was provided..."

- Nicole22

Rockingham Honda is an amazing dealership. I was provided with the best customer service needed for my new vehicle. They made sure that I got the vehicle I was looking for and made the process for me very easy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"My daughter and I had been searching for a used vehicle..."

- lauriejaskot

My daughter and I had been searching for a used vehicle for her first car and went to A Lot of places without success. Each one sent off some sort of red flag deterring her from purchasing a vehicle. A relative suggested Rockingham Honda after buying her vehicle there and loving her experience. Once at Rockingham Honda we worked with a salesman named Caleb. He was wonderful! Very patient, helpful and extremely willing to do whatever he could to assist us and make us feel comfortable with any decisions we made. We were interested in a certain vehicle and asked if we could take it to our mechanic, to look it over. Without a bit of hesitation he said "of course, when would you like to take it?"And the next thing we knew he was driving it to our mechanics shop! That alone showed us the confidence this dealership has in the vehicles they send out their door! That also showed us the extent Caleb would go to reassure us that buying a vehicle from Rockingham Honda was a great choice. He informed us that it was a family owned business and they took pride in every vehicle that drove off their lot. And it certainly showed! He spent the entire day working with us to sell a used vehicle! Just to make sure we were comfortable with our decision. Rockingham Honda and Caleb, thank you for giving my daughter such a wonderful experience while purchasing her first vehicle! I know when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle, I will certainly be driving right to your dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Taylor
September 13, 2020

"We had an amazing experience and definitely recommend..."

- Jorge

We had an amazing experience and definitely recommend this place for anyone who is looking to get an awesome deal on a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 12, 2020

"Jonathan was terrific. His followup was great - was..."

- Deanna

Jonathan was terrific. His followup was great - was always respectful of my time and made sure I got the deal that I wanted. The whole team made the purchase easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan in Sales
August 17, 2020

"Jon was great to deal with. Within five minutes of..."

- Puckman

Jon was great to deal with. Within five minutes of walking in they were on their way to an overflow lot to pick up a specific vehicle I was looking for. When I returned from a brief test drive they had a purchase agreement ready at the price I told them I was willing to buy the car for. It was without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Roman
August 10, 2020

"Great experience with Jonathan my salesman. No pressure..."

- Rdagh04

Great experience with Jonathan my salesman. No pressure and always easy to get a hold of. Whole purchasing process was painless and safety was very recognizable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan
August 07, 2020

"Rockingham Honda was great to work with! The process went..."

- abeaulieu13

Rockingham Honda was great to work with! The process went very quickly and smoothly. Everyone was super nice to work with and were able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"I was very pleased with service provided by the salesman..."

- ejwillis819

I was very pleased with service provided by the salesman at Rockingham Honda. I got my lease at an excellent price and Ainsley Brown patiently explained all the features of the vehicle. Overall it was a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,706 results