Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rockland Hyundai

West Nyack , NY

4.7
885 Reviews
We Now Offer Remote Sales with No Contact Delivery. Service Now Offers Free Pick-Up and Delivery of Your Vehicle. Rockland Hyundai is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Rockland Hyundai believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, Rockland Hyundai customers and industry partners.There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn’t agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service. We have numerous lease programs and financing options for your vehicle of choice. Our employees are always ready to help you find the information you need or to take you out on a test drive in your soon-to-be new or used Hyundai vehicle. If you’re looking to trade in or sell a vehicle, we can help you with that too. Our auto appraisers are trained to give you the best value possible for your vehicle as they always stay current of evaluation trends and data.If it’s vehicle service you need, our service representatives can get you back on the road with minimum hassle. Schedule your appointment online for complete convenience.We always welcome questions and concerns from all of our customers, and we encourage you to contact us when it’s convenient by using the method that’s most convenient for you, whether it’s through social media networks like Twitter or Facebook or by phone, email or the numerous contact forms on our website.Rockland Hyundai is conveniently located in Nanuet, New York. Call us at (845) 627-1300 to learn more, to set up a test drive or to get directions.
Contact Dealership

55 NY-303

West Nyack , NY

10994

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 885 reviews

January 25, 2022

Great Experience! Our experience purchasing Kona EV and trading in Ioniq from Ed @ Rockland Hyundai couldn't have been smoother - rarely, you would find a salesman that shows interest in their customer More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

Found the car I was looking for in Rockland Hyundai on Monday. Went to the dealership on Tuesday. Edvard Cantave helped me with what I needed, after a few hours, I drove out with the car I wanted. Edvard More

by tkleung23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

My wife and found this location online, and after contacting them, they got back to us within a few minutes which was awesome. But when we got to the location we met with Javier Cano, by far the frie More

by DominicanDriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2021

My wife and I had the wonderful experience of purchasing a 2021 Kona from Rockland Hyundai this past week. The sales representative, Ed Cantave, was cordial, attentive, knowledgeable, respectful and thoroug More

by john.westbrook2verizon.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

After having terrible experiences trying to test drive a Kona EV at other dealers, we finally found Rockland Hyundai and our salesperson John Simmons. I found the car we wanted on Rockland's website. More

by EVJean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

When we arrived, the Kona we wanted to drive “had a flat tire”, so they tried to get us to test drive another one. We refused and asked to see the car anyway. It was terribly dirty, unlike the on-line deal More

by Maria
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can not recall
Sep 24, 2021 -

Rockland Hyundai responded

Our apologies for the condition of the vehicle when you arrived. We are unable to identify you or the vehicle in question so Its unclear about the mileage issue. We do have one KONA that is listed as having 63,037 miles.

Sep 25, 2021 -

Maria responded

That’s the one that was listed and you showed us as having 6,303 miles. Please stop contacting me, we are done.

September 10, 2021

Thank You L T for excellent customer service. I met with Luis Tejada and was immediately impressed. The process was quick and easy. LT delivered an exceptional experience. More

by patricia,2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you Patricia appreciate your comments. Enjoy your new car.

September 08, 2021

Javier Cano is the best car salesman I have worked with. He helped us trade in our 2018 Tucson (lease was about to expire), and took everything into consideration, including the equity in our car, given the More

by andrea.rafael13
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2021 -

Rockland Hyundai responded

Appreciate the review Andrea, have fun in your new Tucson.

September 01, 2021

No pressure Dealership.Ed Cantave (Sales) and Jennifer No pressure Dealership. Ed Cantave (Sales) and Jennifer Emmett (Finance) we’re very helpful with my purchase. Can’t thank them enough. Leased a 202 More

by Frankb92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2021

About the dealer Good condition,Not too far from my House And very friendly staff in special Syed this guy is very friendly and professional more people like him More

by pakofierro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Syed Rizvi
Sep 27, 2021 -

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thanks pakofierro for sharing your experience at Rockland Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results