Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rockland Hyundai

4.4

793 Lifetime Reviews

55 NY-303, West Nyack , New York 10994
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 793 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Thank you Anderson for all your help!! Great salesperson..."

- Scarliin

Thank you Anderson for all your help!! Great salesperson and also Moe the the finance manager ! Very nice people , when you visit please ask for Anderson ! Thank you once again for everything ! Really appreciate all the help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"This dealership has great customer service, each person..."

- Sandra

This dealership has great customer service, each person we spoke with was helpful and friendly. Ed and Scott were amazing to work with! We will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Javier listened to what we wanted and helped us get it"

- Rhonda

We knew what we were looking for (Sante Fe Sport) and didn't have time to come in more than once. We had talked to Javier before about a car but decided to go with a Mazda. He made a good impression so we came back to talk with him in comparing Hyundais offered by other dealers. The deal was basically figured out before we went to the dealership to drive the car. Everything stayed as it was without any addons. The only thing I will say that is annoying about Hyundai as a whole is that the dealers put their cars on the certified pre-owned site and then want to charge an additional $1300-1500 to certify them! If they are on the site, they should already be certified in my opinion. Obviously Javier has nothing to do with that, so I can absolutely recommend his as a good person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Fair, simple, stress-free"

- Stephibou

We went in knowing what car we wanted, had done my research about the dealership as well as the car. Worked with Ed C and can’t say enough about how professional and knowledgeable he was throughout the whole process. He worked with Scott to offer us a great deal on a great car. This was truly a wonderful experience . Ed was very kind and professional at all times, did not try to tack on any extras that we didn’t need and kept the whole process stress-free and pleasant from beginning to end. Wonderful experience, great car, great price and phenomenal, unbelievable warranties. Dealership was clean, professional and welcoming as well as the rest of the staff working there. So pleased were we that we sent our friends to Ed to look at a car they wanted, and they bought it. From him. Very easy to recommend Ed and the Rockland Hyundai dealership to anyone looking for a pleasant car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Corbett
November 04, 2019

"Buying a car is stressful going from dealer to dealer,..."

- lisa72

Buying a car is stressful going from dealer to dealer, but from the get go, the friendliness of Jeff and especially Scott the manager was making for a great experience. Shopping for a 1st car for our 17 yr old daughter was a smooth transaction and these guys really cared and worked very hard to find a car with all the technology she wanted, yet in our price range. I highly recommend this dealership. There was no BS, and they vcut to the chase. Chris took care of us servicing a car we had just purchased for a first car for our daughter. He made us feel safe that we were getting a safe car for her. He is nice on the phone and even nicer in person. Waiting room was comfy and had tv and nice coffee maker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Great deal"

- oscar12

traded in my old Ford for a brand new Tucson Sport which i love. I felt very comfortable doing business at this store. My salesman Luis Olivier was always very upfront and transparent. Had some credit issues but these guys worked it out where i was able to stay in my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle in 20 years "

- GS

First time I've ever purchased a vehicle without feeling pressured. I left extremely happy and only because of the excellent staff I worked with. Scott Corbett the manager was unbelievable! So knowledgeable and actually made me feel he had my best interest at heart and not just trying to make a sale! Only because of him did I leave with my santa Fe. Another person I have to mention is Edvard my salesman. He was so knowledgeable polite and got me in my perfect car! Keep up the good work Rockland Hyundai!! I'll be back soon! Thank you -GS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Quick and professional. Deal was as promised "

- PGHOLLOW162

Sales Manager Scott Corbett and Sales Associate Humberto Gallardo “Zoro” were top notch. Deal was as promised with no hidden fees. They’re deals couldn’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"EXCELLENT"

- jimssonata

So this is my 3rd lease from this company. My first time out they helped me when no one else would, but I had a bad deal from my salesman who was later fired. when my lease was up the owner (Mike Davidson) of the company stood by his word and made my 2nd lease work. Absolutely amazing. So I had an excellent credit score 2 years ago but at present it was low due to a job change.. Again I called Rockland Hyndai asking for help not ever imagining I would be as happy as I am right now. The first person I spoke to was Scott Corbett the sales manager. You would think leasing a car would be back and forth 20 times till you just get close. Nope not even close, 1 call he set up a meeting and done I kid you not. So Scott hooks me up with one of the nicest salesman I ever met Roger Garcia. He was so attentive to my needs and wants. He made my experience a great one. Now come where you get you B@##$ broke. Nope not even close the finance guy was so nice and polite it was crazy. Now you can read other reviews but mine is to the point. Not because I get a car but because the experience I had was truly amazing. I can not say what the deal was but I can tell you 4 other dealers couldn't come close. The closest number I got was $50 more a month. I highly recommend Rockland Hyundai to anyone looking to get into a fantastic vehicle. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Davidson
October 19, 2019

"Best Experience Ever!!!!"

- Nancy

I had the best experience ever, dealing with Fausto Gonzales and Luis Olivier!! Both professional, kind and extremely accommodating! They are THE BEST in the tri-state area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 793 results