Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rocky Mountain Eurosport

Denver, CO

4.1
116 Reviews
Rocky Mountain Eurosport in Denver, CO is a local, family owned and operated luxury car dealership. We have been servicing the Denver community for almost 30 years. Our sales team has worked at big box stores, and believe our guests want to be treated as more than just a number. We feel every guest deserves a luxury car buying experience, whether you are buying an Exotic, Luxury, Premium, Commuter, or just a first car. We want to make you a part of the family, since we're a part of your community. We have a strong and committed sales staff and finance team with many years of experience satisfying our customers' wants and needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive, or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Vehicle Finder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click here for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We will also buy your car, whether you buy a car from us or not, so if you are looking to just sell your car, please don't hesitate to reach out. We have a dedicated service team, with trained technicians that can work on just about every make and model, whether you bought the vehicle from us or not. If you need your vehicle serviced, whether it's a pre-purchase inspection, routine maintenance, or major repair, our team can serve you. Call us with any questions! We look forward to making you a part of the family at Rocky Mountain Eurosport! "Where Dreams Come True!"
Contact Dealership

885 S. Oneida St

Denver, CO

80224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

July 08, 2021

"Amazing purchase experience. The entire process from test..."

- anjaw

Amazing purchase experience. The entire process from test driving, sales & finances was smooth and exceeded my expectations. Everyone was super friendly. Leon went out of his way and showed me the car on his day off! The car is exactly what I was looking for and is in great shape, like new. You won't regret buying your next car from Rocky Mountain Eurosport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Rocky Mountain Eurosport responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Leon & Sana are really a great part of the team at Rocky Mountain Eurosport and do everything to make a wonderful experience. I am glad you found the perfect car for you. Thank you again, have a great day.

July 03, 2021

"Leon and the whole crew made buying my Tesla a pleasant..."

- Shannon.d.roy

Leon and the whole crew made buying my Tesla a pleasant and easy process. Love my new car and would recommend anyone in the market for a car to go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Rocky Mountain Eurosport responded

Thank you for the review, Leon is really a great part of the team at Rocky Mountain Eurosport and makes are customers feel at home. I am glad you are enjoying the Tesla. Thank you again, have a great day.

June 29, 2021

"Thank you to the team at Rocky Mountain Eurosport! I am..."

- MSEARSDESIGN

Thank you to the team at Rocky Mountain Eurosport! I am very happy about my deal & they way they handled business. Leon helped me on the sales side of things along with Max & Sona. Josh was a pleasure to deal with in the service department. I will definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"I love this team of people. They are all friendly,..."

- Lara

I love this team of people. They are all friendly, professional and knowledgeable about their industry. Leon was our sales person and working with him made shopping for a pre-owned truck a smooth and stress-free experience. He truly cares about what you need and went above and beyond to make sure we had all the information required to make the right decision in purchasing a “new-to-us” truck. We also had the pleasure of working with Sana. She handled the financing piece and was patient, thorough and helpful in explaining our loan terms and all options that were available to us. When we ran into some unexpected problems closing the deal, Max, was right there ready to listen and go the extra mile. Because of the awesome service provided, we left happy and satisfied. We highly recommend this dealership and its staff. Anyone who chooses to work with them on the purchase of a vehicle will be happy they did!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leon Veremeychik, Max Young, Sana Frankes
Jun 21, 2021 -

Rocky Mountain Eurosport responded

Lara, Thank you for such an amazing review. We pride ourselves on the great staff we have. Leon is truly such a great person and makes our customers feel so welcome. Sana is amazing at getting our customers the perfect financing available for your needs. We truly appreciate your review, Thank you and have a wonderful day.

May 31, 2021

"All staff were very friendly and easy to work with. Zero..."

- Bdk1786

All staff were very friendly and easy to work with. Zero pressure and to the point. Car was extremely clean and pleasant to drive. A very nice experience. Sana and Max made it a breeze from start to finish. Was off the lot in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sana Frakes
Jun 30, 2021 -

Rocky Mountain Eurosport responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, We are so happy you had a great experience at Rocky Mountain Eurosport. We strive to provide the best customer experience. Max and Sana are a great part of our staff and work to make sure our customers receive the best they can provide. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again, and have a great day.

May 17, 2021

"Sana Frankes and Max Young were amazing! She was so..."

- MalaneB

Sana Frankes and Max Young were amazing! She was so friendly and explained everything perfectly! Max Young was very responsive, friendly and so helpful through the entire process! We would defiantly recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sana Frankes, Max Young
May 10, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to..."

- scott

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to work with decent honest folks. I contacted them on vehicle I was interested in and Ed reached out and kept me up to date on when it would be in which allowed me to get in to see it as soon as it was there. We felt they priced their vehicles fairly and we were able to work a deal. The process was smooth as we worked with their finance department to go through our Credit Union and arrange our loan terms. We then worked with Sana on finalizing everything and she made it all quick and easy. The whole process was hassle free and we felt comfortable and at ease working with all these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Rivas, Sana Frakes
May 07, 2021

"My wife and I found the car we had been looking for for a..."

- Ben

My wife and I found the car we had been looking for for a while and we were able to take a look and purchase the very next day. Ryland (sales) was very helpful and worked with our busy schedule. Sana (finance) helped us through the rest of the process and made it a pleasurable experience. We highly recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryland, Sana
May 07, 2021

"Traded in our Mazda CX-5 for a used Jeep Renegade with..."

- Mayplusray

Traded in our Mazda CX-5 for a used Jeep Renegade with all the bells and whistles. Sana Frakes helped make our purchase experience smooth and quick! Highly recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sana Frakes
May 03, 2021

"I purchased my Toyota FJ Cruiser from Rocky Mountain..."

- mv92

I purchased my Toyota FJ Cruiser from Rocky Mountain Eurosport and could not be happier. Leon and team are absolutely fantastic and absolutely top notch. They will help find the car of your dreams in a friendly environment. Would highly recommend Leon, a no pressure salesman, and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results