About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

4.8

302 Lifetime Reviews

1617 Cross Street Suite A, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-3628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Enjoyed my purchase"

- Ken1949

We just bought our sixth vehicle from Rolling Hills, and we're very happy with the deal we made for our newest Toyota. Both Charlie and Billy worked hard to get our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Weaver
October 05, 2017

"Rolling Hills"

- Toyota service

Only thing bad about this Dealer is using DealerRater. Hard to navigate and I don't like the idea of signing in to use this service. This will be the last survey I respond to thru this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 03, 2017

"What I needed and more!"

- Mef4ds

The service representative made sure I knew what was going on each step of the way. He explained the alert system on my Camry and did not act like I should have already known it. Helpful, professional, and personable, three good words to describe any person working with the public. He was all three!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service tech
September 20, 2017

"Oil change 2017 Toyota Sequoia"

- Toyota service

Outstanding! Job was done in a timely manner and all people involved were outstanding. Hats off to all involved in the Service Department. I appreciate all your team. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Service Team
September 07, 2017

"Amazing salesmen and great survice"

- EO'Nel

Wow were do I begin! I went to Rolling Hills with a lot of questions and nerves and left with all smiles! Kyle O'Neil was great and knowledgeable and made me feel at home and was dedicated to getting me the best deal he could. Charlie Ross the manger there that day assisted and took the extra time to ensure my overall experience was amazing!!! Great staff, honest and dependable and a huge car selection. I would recommend Rolling Hills to all my friends and family and even though I live in Kansas City its worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Neil / Charlie Ross
August 06, 2017

"Bad experience"

- Concerned daughter

My parents who are in their mid 80's recently bought a Rav 4 at this dealership. The process took 7 hours from hello to signing the loan papers. )They has nothing to eat during that time and only drove the car they ended up purchasing.) The salesman offered things he couldn't make good on and then took them back and he gave Incorrect information. The finance officer mentioned several times that he hadn't eaten and hurried through the process. At the end, they signed up for $3700 is unwanted/unnecessary services. At best these salesmen were over zealous. At worst they just conned 2 senior adults.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
June 25, 2017

"Rolling Hills Rocks!"

- vando747

Terry Hupp is the man! He was so patient and kind and really made sure I got a great deal. I recommend him to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hupp
June 07, 2017

"Ripped off"

- Bw55

Tried to have my Toyota Sienna that was a trade in To them repaired. Told them what I wanted & they ran me in circles, charged me 800$ then waited till Insurance ran out to test it for head gasket.then said I was right It was the head gasket I wanted changed with my insurance that had just run out. Wanted 3600$ To do it now. Watch yourself here? Told me tough beans😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian & service tech
Jun 15, 2017 -

Rolling Hills Toyota Scion responded

We're sorry to hear you feel this way and would like to speak with you further. Please contact Amanda Dixon at 816-671-4555. Thank you.

March 03, 2017

"My 2015 Ford Escape, Betty White"

- Cruz2015

Bought a 2015 Ford Escape today. I was very sure we wouldn't be able to get the vehicle at first, but my husband talked with a manager and got us a pretty good deal. Best part about it all was salesman, Bruce. My husband is one of those I need to know every single thing even if I asked a hundred times kind of guys and Bruce knew how to handle that. He showed us everything we needed to know about our vehicle. He even took time to help sync my husband's phone to the Bluetooth in our car. He literally went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Believe me we are very happy customers thanks to Bruce and all of the Rolling Hills crew! We will be buying from them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mouncey Chris Smith
Apr 18, 2017 -

Rolling Hills Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so vry much for choosing us! See you next time!

November 09, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Gdbigg

We had a great experience with sales and dealership! Went to test drive and chose to buy. . Highly recommend . Not pushy or aggressive in trying to get you to buy. Took time to show all vehicles we wanted to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hupp
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results