About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

1617 Cross Street Suite A, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-3628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Terry Hupp is an awesome sales person"

- elifrirm

I went to Toyota/Honda to look at both vehicles and Terry Hupp was the salesperson who helped me. I told him what I wanted and he found most of the items on each vehicle and let me test drive them. I decided on Toyota but wanted a few more options. He found one for me very quickly. Terry was good to introduce me to several employees there in the dealership and everyone was extremely nice. I feel like they treat you as part of their family. Tressa was also very helpful in the financial area. I have purchased a cargo cover in the parts department and have had my tires rotated in the Service Dept. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend Rolling Hills to everyone and especially Terry as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tressa, Vern and Dave in the parts Department
August 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- MarkMcClain

We got our Toyota Tacoma on 07/16/2018, and it was just the best deal ever. Our Salesman, Matt Banks, had such great professionalism and positive attitude. He is very patient and knowledgeable. We’ll definitely be back for our next car, and I would recommend Rolling Hills and Matt, to my friends, family, and everyone. Go out there and see them. Mark McClain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Banks, Andrew, Ben
July 27, 2018

"Awesome to work with!!!"

- BAtkins

We have bought our last several vehicles at RH, the last two we have dealt with Billy Weaver. Our buying experience was made easy because of the way Billy treats us, as if we were family. Thank you RH and Billy for taking care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Weaver
June 01, 2018

"A car buying experience that far exceeded my expectations"

- rwunder

I have to hand it to RH Toyota. They provided an excellent auto buying experience when I least expected it. My previous experience buying a car in a different state was not good. It was an 8 hour slog. Rolling Hills Toyota changed my perspective. The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. Shout out to Matt Banks who provided exceptional customer service, made sure that I understood the features that the Tacoma offered and that I was completely satisfied before leaving. Brent and Taylor were very responsive to my emails with questions prior to getting in the door and Brent made sure everything was being handled well once I arrived. Sloan did a great job explaining the financial component and talking with me through the various forms. Everybody was incredibly personable, thorough, and easy to work with. I wouldn't change a thing and I won't be dreading going to the dealership the next time we need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Banks, Sloan, Brent
May 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tacoma2012

Matt Banks was wonderful. Took his time with us and did all he could to get us the best deal possible. Sold us a great vehicle, will go back when it is time to trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
April 28, 2018

"They Make Great Things Happen!"

- angelaclaywell

Terry Hupp was awesome! This is the second car we have purchased from Terry and Rolling Hills. Terry worked hard to make sure we walked away with the best deal he could give us. The customer service from everyone in the dealership was above and beyond. If you are looking for a new vehicle, they have numerous options and work hard to make you happy. Thanks for everything Terry!!! The Claywells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hupp, Brent
April 26, 2018

"Awesome salesman! "

- Camry18

Matthew Banks helped to find all my wants in a car that was perfect for me! Anyone looking for a new or used car go see him and you will definitely leave with what you wanted... Thanks again, Matthew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Banks
April 22, 2018

"Dalton, Kelsey & Brent went above and beyond "

- bearcatgirl

We were looking for a new car with Safety Sense features for my parents. Our research had led us to the Toyota Camry XSE. Dalton & Brent spent a lot of time from the initial narrowing down of the models, verifying the safety features, to the test driving and finally to locating the perfect color & negotiating the final price with trade. They went above and beyond in all phases of the process and were so friendly to deal with. Dalton spent a lot of time getting all the features programmed for us before we left the lot--right down to setting up dad's favorite radio stations. When we were in the research phase, our initial contact was with Kelsey by phone. She answered all our many questions and kept in contact right down to helping to schedule our initial appointment. She was so sweet to deal with and is another awesome rep for Rolling Hills Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, Dalton, Brent
April 14, 2018

"Had a great experience purchasing our dream car from Kyle"

- KJC2016

We were very happy with our trade-ins for our dream car. Kyle O'Neil helped us out quite a bit. He spent a lot of time with us and helped us achieve what we were looking for in our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Neil
April 05, 2018

"best deal ever."

- HCOX

i got a great deal from Billy Weaver, the offer I got was better then any other dealer. they were honest and straight forward, the staff was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Weaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results