About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

4.8

316 Lifetime Reviews

1617 Cross Street Suite A, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-3628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"Have bought my last 3 cars here"

- Larry Mayberry

Better personal attention and pricing than Large Kansas City Dealers. Much more pleasant and laid back experience. For a while service department was disappointing, seems to be improving recently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Brent Lee
December 05, 2017

"Great friendly service "

- Matt Rupiper

I found a vehicle I needed at rolling hills. These guys had a fair price but were tremendous to work with. They were very reasonable accommodating and friendly. I never once like they were being pushy and instead went above and beyond what my expectations were. I was in and out within 2 hours. Well worth the 2 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Brent, Lee
November 30, 2017

"Only Toyota dealership within fifty miles."

- Mitchell

Pretty unfriendly- They seem like they just want to get rid of you. I called about getting the tires on a brand new RAV with nitrogen in the tires and the acted like it was no big deal and that they would just pump them up with ordinary air. When I took it in (It's about fifty miles), I think that they used air rather than nitrogen and told me it was nitrogen. Pretty much lost my trust! When the free service ends, I will either do it myself or find someone who I can trust with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 22, 2017

"dealership"

- leo763

nice and clean the sale man new the car we was wanting and he worked with us to get the best deal would deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Hunting
November 22, 2017

"Great service exsperience"

- Pearl white

Got vehicle in on time was able to diagnose problem and spent time explaining diagnostic testing done on my vehicle very easy to understand findings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 21, 2017

"the service was done very quick. and right"

- cliff boyer

10,000 mils service. it was done very quickly. and right. thanks to the service manager.the appointment was on time and the work was completed as just like i was told it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don:t know his name the service manager was great.
November 21, 2017

"buying a new car"

- phonecall

Everyone was very easy to work with. We actually made the deal for the new car over the phone and just went into the dealership to fill out paperwork. This was the best experience we have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Oneil and Billy Weaver
November 11, 2017

"Getting the Corolla ready for winter"

- madwoman

I wanted my car winterized...oil changed, fluids checked and wanted my battery and tires checked as they are aging. I got sound, reasonable advice to replace both. Service was done well and the pricing was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Newell
November 09, 2017

"SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE"

- Gentry, Allen1970

The service department found that my brakes were in need of repair and offered to work on my car that same day, but I had other appointments and will have to reschedule on another date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department employees
October 30, 2017

"20000 Van Maintence "

- Clm

Everyone very friendly in the service area! Very timely service! They made sure a was happy with the service! And walked me to the car! Sorry don’t remember his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results