About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

4.8

328 Lifetime Reviews

1617 Cross Street Suite A, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-3628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2018

"good experience"

- Janet Lee

Quick and efficient - thanks so much! Right on time and done when expected. Friendly staff who called me when the car was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service man
January 31, 2018

"Billy and the Avalon -- a Great Toyota Experience!"

- carol

Billy Weaver, our Rolling Hills Toyota representative, introduced us to the Avalon eight years ago when we bought our first one. We have loved our car over the years; therefore, when we were in the market for another vehicle, we contacted Billy. His keen eye for a great car and his wonderful personality once again led us to purchase our second Avalon. All of the people we encountered at Rolling Hills were friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help us in any way. We have always taken our car to Rolling Hills for servicing and they have kept it in tip-top condition. We expect to continue with our new car. Rolling Hills and Billy, you have given us two great Toyota experiences -- thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Weaver, salesman, and Donald Lee Hunter, finance specialist
January 22, 2018

"Returning leased car"

- Repeat customer

We were returning a leased car. We had worked with Billy Weaver before and asked to see him. He offered us the options without pressure to choose one or another. We appreciated his willingness to give us the options, answer our questions about each, and let us make our own decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Weaver
January 20, 2018

"As always Rolling Hills did a marvelous job."

- Sadie Walker

Customer service was outstanding as usual. All of the employees have always been very receptive, kind, and courteous. They provide efficient service in timely manner. I have and will continue to recommend them for service related issues and for new car sales. We went in for service on my Tundra and added a Highlander to our Toyota collection. They keep on rolling at Rolling Hills Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service department, Billy Weaver, Brent Morrow, David Twitty, and the GM Dustin were wonderful!
January 16, 2018

"Friendly Quick Service"

- Happy Toyota Customer

The people in the service department are always friendly and helpful. They seem dedicated to doing the job correctly. I've had all of my Toyotas serviced here. Joe, the manager, is especially great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Newell
January 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Beachgirl18

I've taken my car to Rolling Hills Toyota since I first bought it 10 years ago. Service is always good, knowledge of my vehicle good and they are always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guys
January 13, 2018

"corrected my mistakes "

- alfapoor

I had attempted some repairs on my own and when completed my car would not stay running. Their tech found my error, fixed car quickly at a very affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian testerman
January 12, 2018

"good service"

- Roberta Ruoff

had a recall on my Toyota and everything was good. I don't know guy name at service desk but he was nice and friendly. Made me right at home. I would advice my friends to go to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk person
December 31, 2017

"Tip of the Hat to Brian, Lane, Kevin and Mike!"

- Satisfied Customer

Brian, Lane, Kevin & Mike superb customer service. Polite, courteous, knowledgeable. Assisted in scheduling appointment, very welcoming and hospitable at my arrival, and service completed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Lane, Kevin and Mike
December 31, 2017

"excellent customer service"

- redbacks12

Dalton was very open and friendly, excellent customer service and very patient. even came in on his day off to close the sale the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results