About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

4.8

337 Lifetime Reviews

1617 Cross Street Suite A, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-3628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Rolling Hills Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2018

"A car buying experience that far exceeded my expectations"

- rwunder

I have to hand it to RH Toyota. They provided an excellent auto buying experience when I least expected it. My previous experience buying a car in a different state was not good. It was an 8 hour slog. Rolling Hills Toyota changed my perspective. The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. Shout out to Matt Banks who provided exceptional customer service, made sure that I understood the features that the Tacoma offered and that I was completely satisfied before leaving. Brent and Taylor were very responsive to my emails with questions prior to getting in the door and Brent made sure everything was being handled well once I arrived. Sloan did a great job explaining the financial component and talking with me through the various forms. Everybody was incredibly personable, thorough, and easy to work with. I wouldn't change a thing and I won't be dreading going to the dealership the next time we need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Banks, Sloan, Brent
May 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tacoma2012

Matt Banks was wonderful. Took his time with us and did all he could to get us the best deal possible. Sold us a great vehicle, will go back when it is time to trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
April 28, 2018

"They Make Great Things Happen!"

- angelaclaywell

Terry Hupp was awesome! This is the second car we have purchased from Terry and Rolling Hills. Terry worked hard to make sure we walked away with the best deal he could give us. The customer service from everyone in the dealership was above and beyond. If you are looking for a new vehicle, they have numerous options and work hard to make you happy. Thanks for everything Terry!!! The Claywells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hupp, Brent
April 26, 2018

"Awesome salesman! "

- Camry18

Matthew Banks helped to find all my wants in a car that was perfect for me! Anyone looking for a new or used car go see him and you will definitely leave with what you wanted... Thanks again, Matthew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Banks
April 22, 2018

"Dalton, Kelsey & Brent went above and beyond "

- bearcatgirl

We were looking for a new car with Safety Sense features for my parents. Our research had led us to the Toyota Camry XSE. Dalton & Brent spent a lot of time from the initial narrowing down of the models, verifying the safety features, to the test driving and finally to locating the perfect color & negotiating the final price with trade. They went above and beyond in all phases of the process and were so friendly to deal with. Dalton spent a lot of time getting all the features programmed for us before we left the lot--right down to setting up dad's favorite radio stations. When we were in the research phase, our initial contact was with Kelsey by phone. She answered all our many questions and kept in contact right down to helping to schedule our initial appointment. She was so sweet to deal with and is another awesome rep for Rolling Hills Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, Dalton, Brent
April 14, 2018

"Had a great experience purchasing our dream car from Kyle"

- KJC2016

We were very happy with our trade-ins for our dream car. Kyle O'Neil helped us out quite a bit. He spent a lot of time with us and helped us achieve what we were looking for in our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Neil
April 05, 2018

"best deal ever."

- HCOX

i got a great deal from Billy Weaver, the offer I got was better then any other dealer. they were honest and straight forward, the staff was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Weaver
March 24, 2018

"Above and Beyond "

- Rala2909

Kyle and Brent were above and beyond being very hospitable and helpful in locating us the Highlander we wanted. Even after the closing of the sale and explaining all the features, installing my phone information, etc Kyle was helpful. Upon arriving at home we found ourselves completely locked out of our home. I called Kyle, he never hesitated to bring the Avalon we had traded in to our home to use the garage door opener that was installed in the car to open the garage. I must add, Kyle was off work and headed home when I called. So we give him the highest rating possible for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Brent
February 19, 2018

"Amazing, Affordable and Effective"

- Bdsipe

Worked with Billy in sales, Brent and Will in Sales Management and Tresha Petty in Finance. Amazing experience hitting my needs perfectly at a price I could afford. No time was wasted and everyone was very respectful of me and my needs and time. I traded a car as well and they were more than fair on their trade bid as well. Highly recommend all these folks and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Weaver, Brent Morrow, Tresha Petty, Will Enyard
February 04, 2018

"good experience"

- Janet Lee

Quick and efficient - thanks so much! Right on time and done when expected. Friendly staff who called me when the car was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service man
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results