Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rolling Hills Toyota

St. Joseph, MO

4.4
397 Reviews

1617 Cross Street Suite A

St. Joseph, MO

64506

Directions

397 Reviews of Rolling Hills Toyota

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Brand new salesman who spent a lot of time with us...."

- Barb

Brand new salesman who spent a lot of time with us. Friendly and helpful. The process seemed to move smoothly and fairly quickly. We have bought several cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
5.0
Other Employees : Keldan halvorson
March 09, 2021

"They were on time and did a great job with my oil change..."

- Pedror5727

They were on time and did a great job with my oil change and tire rotation. All the people were very friendly and helpful Thanks for being so quick and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
4.0
January 25, 2021

"Very nice and professional. I will keep my Tacoma..."

- cindy.seward

Very nice and professional. I will keep my Tacoma business with Rolling Hills Toyota. Not much more to say but getting my 25 words in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
5.0
December 15, 2020

"The service I received was excellent. Check in with..."

- kblowers1952

The service I received was excellent. Check in with quick and easy. Oil change, tire pressure reset, and tires were checked and rotated. They were able to answer answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 08, 2020

"Great team to have had the opportunity to work with. My..."

- Piecemaker

Great team to have had the opportunity to work with. My primary contact, Troy was on top of all questions and issues. He willingly helped me with my questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Rash
November 10, 2020

"The Rolling Hills salesman Ivan & staff were all very..."

- Kadyjo

The Rolling Hills salesman Ivan & staff were all very helpful. The whole car buying process went very well and I’d recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
5.0
Other Employees : Ivan Rojas
October 26, 2020

"Warranty work done repair work quoted was way over priced..."

- Whis

Warranty work done repair work quoted was way over priced in my opinion I could do the work for a quarter of the price my self

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
4.0
October 11, 2020

"Tried to call for questions after service, no answer,..."

- fevans

Tried to call for questions after service, no answer, left message, no call back , the service on my invoice was not service requested , what to do?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
2.0
September 29, 2020

"Excellent service in a timely manner. Thanks! Now..."

- rickstarks65

Excellent service in a timely manner. Thanks! Now you’re wanting me to write a minimum of 25 words which should not be mandatory to write a review! This needs to be changed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dick....very professional & friendly representative
September 28, 2020

"QuickGoodABCDEFGHiJKLMNBVCXZWWERT..."

- Wilcoxen1973

Quick Good A B C D E F G Hi J K L M N B V C X Z W W E R T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results