Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ron Bouchard's Nissan

Lancaster, MA

not yet
rated
165 Reviews

490 Old Union Turnpike

Lancaster, MA

01453

Directions

165 Reviews of Ron Bouchard's Nissan

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"I had the best experience purchasing my Nissan Rogue with..."

- DeenaS

I had the best experience purchasing my Nissan Rogue with victor! He is amazing to work with and as nice as they come. I had my two kids with me and the entire staff was accommodating and so helpful! Will def be making any future purchases with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Febo
5.0
Derek Dibona
5.0
February 27, 2020

"Excellent Service Center"

- Michael Adams

I brought my new car in for warranty service because the Dealership I originally bought it from in Raynham was absolutely horrible. I received a warm professional welcome from Mike O. the Service Advisor. A quick look around the shop and I realized I could eat off the floor here. My work was performed immediately by true honest professionals. I have been to many dealers in my life and I have never ever had such a positive experience. They have earned a new customer. I will always return here for service. The shuttle service driver was really a fun guy with good stories. I really feel at home here and hope anyone reading this will follow my lead on this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O.
June 02, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Nina6389

My Husband and I have had excellent customer service with Jeffrey Duenas. This is our second vehicle purchase, and we will be going back for a 3rd in the future. Jeffrey made everything easy for us, explained everything, answered all our question and was not forceful about getting a vehicle. Thank you Jeffrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bouchard
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey Duenas
April 19, 2019

"These guys used to be good, not so much now"

- Nissan_fan345

I've purchased a few cars over the years at Ron Bouchard's dealerships. They used to be fair to deal with and wanted their customers to be happy. The last couple times I've gone, that all seems to have changed. They play games with the numbers now to fool you into thinking you're getting a better deal than you are. They also try to load on deal options like glass etching that cost then virtually nothing. Then there's the "doc" fee. Also, if buying used, read the warranty carefully. It almost worthless. My advice it to shop elsewhere or bring someone with you that knows how the games are played.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Colon
5.0
Victor Febo
5.0
Anthony Latorre
1.0
March 31, 2019

"Dishonest. They wouldn't return my deposit."

- Dog Mom

I wouldn't buy a car from Ron Bouchard ' s Nissan/Honda. I put a $500.00 deposit down for them to locate a Honda Civic Hatchback for me because they didn't have the color or trim in the model I wanted. When they got the car in I didn't like the car and didn't buy it. i know they went to some trouble to get the car in. That's unfortunate and I felt bad but I still didn't buy the car. When I called several times to ask for my deposit back they wouldn't take my calls. They would transfer my call and then literally wouldn't answer the phone and just let it go to voicemail. My salesperson wouldn't return my text or call though I'm sure he got them. There was a very nice salesperson though named Angel, at Ron Bouchard ' s Kia. He seemed honest and nice and if the unfortunate scenario had happened with him I believe he would have returned my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want to name my salesperson
March 21, 2019

"Lease End Scam, Buyer Beware!!!"

- End of Lease Nightmare

We are at lease end, want to buy the car, should be easy. Not the case. Ron Bouchard has a dealership policy that not even Nissan Finance has heard of. We have the cash to buy the car but after they tried to sell us a new car, they now say that we have to let them setup the financing or we will have to leave our car at the dealership for 2 to 3 weeks until they get the Title from Nissan. I was like we have the money, we can electronic transfer the money or get a bank check and they said no, finance thru us and then use the cash to pay off the loan. Makes no sense. Luckily we called another local dealer who said come pay it off, you can keep driving the car and when the title comes in, we will call you. They even said we don’t want your car on our lot as we don’t want to be responsible if it gets damaged. Avoid Ron Bouchard’ at all cost for buying or leasing a car. However, their service department has always been fair and honest to deal with. Do not buy or lease a car from them. Buyer beware...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 15, 2018

"False advertisting."

- Jojo

I found a car on Car Gurus that was at Ron Bouchards Nissan dealership in Lancaster, Ma. I test drove the car I wanted to purchase the vehicle at the price they listed it at. They said no , it's $4000 dollars more than price listed on Car Gurus! Totally false advertising ! Wasted alot of time for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager ( don't remember his name)
August 30, 2018

"Not Like Any Other Dealership!"

- JBelec

I have to start off by saying that my situation may not reflect what they can do for everyone! I have, lets say, not the best credit, and I was upfront with Giancarlos about that from the start. But, unlike any other place I went to, he didn't treat me like I was just a commission check and tell me he couldn't help, which is what I was used to hearing. He walked around the lot with me for a few minutes asking some questions, trying to get a feel for what I wanted in a car, and then made some suggestions. Test drove a Sentra which we figured would get me into my price range and it was just a bit too small. He suggested an Altima which we took two out for test drives and I fell in love. After a little disappointment of being told a down payment a lot higher than what I expected wouldnt work, and the monthly payments being almost double what I could afford. We talked while the finance manager and sales manager scrambled to help me with financing. Which to my surprise, ended up coming back with my down payment only being slightly higher than I expected and my payments actually being a little lower than I was originally planning on spending, and on top of that, I got a car that was one year newer than I originally test drove. an all around great experience, and even with the small financing issue, it turned out amazing and actually went super smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlos Gomez
August 04, 2018

"Awful customer service"

- RFQ712

I leased a Nissan Sentra SV back in 2016, and long story short I have had some problems with the customer service. Over the past 5 or so months I've called multiple times regarding my registration (which was apparently sent to a Nissan leasing company), and they either hang up on me, or tell me that it isn't their problem. They don't offer any assistance at the financial dept of the dealership and just tell you to call their corporate number, which doesn't offer any help or assistance at all. I went in today for an inspection, Derek looked at my registration waiver form (since Nissan Finance didn't send my registration). It explicitly states that it's only valid for 60 days, and this was done in March, though I've called Nissan financial and the RMV multiple times to help me out. Got no help, so the form and my online RMV registration login was all that I could provide for proof of my registration. he then said "let me go check to see if I can do the inspection." He came back after a few minutes, then said they were good to go, but there were 3 cars ahead and that each car takes about 30 minutes. I agreed. I was called back a few hours later and he said that he wasn't able to do the inspection because the registration form was not valid. He ended up wasting my afternoon, and did not offer any support / resolution to the problem, and said that inspections were done after 3PM. It was a huge waste of time. Just get your inspections and service done locally. The service team is not good and they take way too much time for an oil change, inspection, and most other services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Dibona
1.0
March 30, 2018

"Purchase new car "

- Dearsouz

I am in the process of purchasing my first car since high school. I did a quick google search. Someone called right away. I went in the very next morning. I knew I was going home with a car that day. Remy and Ray were so awesome. Not pushy at all. Glad I went there. Picking up my car Monday. Very excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reimy Infante
5.0
Ray Jimenez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results