Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ron Carter Cadillac

Friendswood, TX

4.8
661 Reviews
Rest assured that we are doing all that we can to protect your health as well as the health of our team members: GREETINGS We have advised all dealership employees to suspend handshakes and physical contact with our guests. Smiles and great client service will continue! SANITATION Our teams are actively wiping down high traffic areas throughout the day, and nightly custodial activities are hyper focused on cleaning and sanitizing those same high traffic areas. We encourage you to utilize the hand sanitizers that are conveniently located throughout the dealership. CUSTOMER & LOANER VEHICLES We take great pride in caring for each and every client and loaner vehicle. Vehicles are diligently inspected and meticulously cleaned and cared for upon their every return. Our team of professional detailers, car-washers, valets and service managers are diligently providing extra care for each vehicle for your safety. FOOD SERVICE We have adjusted our complimentary food services to be single-serve packaging only, as an added safety measure. EMPLOYEES’ HEALTH We are following all CDC guidelines for businesses and employers. We are encouraging team members to work from home when possible. We are reducing the number of employees at the dealership at one time even further by modifying shifts. For all persons in our dealership, we expect them to use good ‘social distancing’ practices. Additionally, we are asking any employees to exercise good judgement to stay home if they feel ill and we ask clients to and do the same. Ron Carter Cadillac understands that time is your most valuable asset; We deliver test drives and complimentary services loaners to your door. We buy cars and will pay $500 more than the other guys. Our goal is your 100% satisfaction. Perennial Dealer Rater Cadillac Dealer of The Year award winner. Ron Carter Cadillac (www.roncartercadillac.com) is a family owned and operated New and Used Cadillac dealer just minutes south of Hobby Airport.

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B

Friendswood, TX

77546

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 661 reviews

July 22, 2021

"George Castillo was the sales person that went beyond the..."

- jodynewman20@yahoo.com

George Castillo was the sales person that went beyond the call of duty for me. I appreciated so much the time he spend showing me new cars. I would recommend him for your purchase of a new car. Thank you George!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great dealership, They help me get what I wanted but I..."

- Ryan Ho

Great dealership, They help me get what I wanted but I didn't like how they kept counter offer me. They really didn't budge on their price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very satisfied with my entire purchase experience. George..."

- Jeff F

Very satisfied with my entire purchase experience. George was most professional, worked to gain my trust and assist in finding the right vehicle for me. Highly recommend both the dealership and George! Was a painless and pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"My husband and I came into Ron Carter Cadillac with no..."

- stacim76

My husband and I came into Ron Carter Cadillac with no idea what we were looking for. George worked diligently to help us find the perfect vehicle and June made it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Love this dealership, George Castillo is one of the best..."

- Edithcordero21

Love this dealership, George Castillo is one of the best sales person, you need a vehicle, you need to ask for only him. He is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Friendly Dealer, Pays Attention to the Details. NOT..."

- Carlos Rodriguez

Friendly Dealer, Pays Attention to the Details. NOT PUSHY! Provides All the Information and Cost Upfront. Makes Sure Car is Cleaned, Fueled and Presentable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I would highly recommend David. He is professional, very..."

- Amanda08

I would highly recommend David. He is professional, very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the best option and vehicle for my needs. I will definitely buy from him again and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"David gave us the best car buying experience! I would..."

- jayrock2208

David gave us the best car buying experience! I would definitely recommend him and we would definitely buy another car from him in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with, personable,..."

- eleon

Best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with, personable, knowledgeable and very responsive when needed. See David for your automotive needs if you’re looking for a true professional, something rare nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Consider David when purchasing your new vehicle! You will..."

- demmissphotography

Consider David when purchasing your new vehicle! You will not be disappointed! I highly recommend this group for all your new and used auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results