Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ron Carter Cadillac

4.8

562 Lifetime Reviews

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B, Friendswood, Texas 77546
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 562 reviews

November 04, 2019

"Phillip Conner has done an excellent service, leading me..."

- dcubed

Phillip Conner has done an excellent service, leading me through the process of looking at, test driving, trading in my Buick, and finally, leasing my dream car- the 2019 Cadillac XT4. He gave Courteous, patient assistance all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Mark Mauricio help my husband and I get out of a 2017 ATS..."

- Ned

Mark Mauricio help my husband and I get out of a 2017 ATS into a 2019 XT5. We are so happy to have a bigger vehicle that is luxury. Thank you Mark for your honesty and helping us get the vehicle we wanted. If you’re looking to buy a Cadillac, go see Mark at Ron Carter Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Tough Buyer"

- Tough Buyer

It started with an email Iriam replied & very professional & polite I knew exactly what I wanted & what I wanted to pay Iriam made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership."

- Jose Garcia

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Thank you Mark Mauricio for the grand professional that you are representing Ron Carter in excellence and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Exceptional customer service from 5* Sales Team@Ron Carter"

- shivakp

I was looking for XT4 and Daisy Gutierrez was very helpful, patient and answered all my questions right from first contact. She helped find the right car for our needs and made sure the buying process went smooth. She is very courteous, professional and didnt pressure into the deal. The whole experience of working with her was very pleasurable. Stuart Saragoza the Sales Director followed up on regular basis to make sure things were going well. He was very friendly, approachable and personally followed up on all our queries in spite of his busy schedule. He would always get back to me, even after hours. He was very transparent, provided the detailed quote and took time to explain each line item, discounts available. They put customer first in things they do. This kind of exceptional service is what wins loyal customers for life. I would definitely recommend them and Ron Carter to anyone looking for a great deal on the Cadillac. The delivery specialist Angela was also very good. She made the whole delivery, initial setup process very smooth. Thank you all for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"They kept their promise!"

- Business Bay Girl

I was at the end of my 3-year lease and just needed to turn the car back over to them. When I started the lease, they had described this experience as a simple one. I met with Mark Mauricio to handle the transaction, explained why I would not be needing another Cadillac at this time, and the rest was simple. I highly recommend this dealership and their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- ckt cadi

Benito Sanchez & Rocky Prado did a great job at Ron Carter Cadillac. They sales & service & finance depts went above and beyond helping me with my new car purchase. I would highly recommend Ron Carter Cadillac !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Best Dealership I've ever been to"

- Shannon

I buy about 2 cars a year for business and personal. These guys are the best. I have bought about 20 new vehicles in 8 years so I should know. I can't say enough about their price and service. I will never buy another car from ANYONE else. Mike Pierce (GM) is second to none. He gets it done when no one else can. Mark Mauricio is who you want to deal with, and June in finance. Both are excellent. Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"No hassle"

- HappyBuyer

Mark Mauricio made our car buying experience very pleasant. No hassle. Took very good care of us. Highly recommend this dealership and Mark Mauricio. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2019

"Everyone very professional and helpful"

- Medenman

Friendly and exceptional customer service. Was very impressed of the quick and informative service. Did not have to wait 30 minutes. Diane and Alican also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results