About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ron Hibbard Toyota

4.9

1,022 Lifetime Reviews

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Call (615) 230-9000

1022 Reviews of Ron Hibbard Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Great car dealer!"

- Wmc1953

Great place to buy a car. They are very knowledgeable about their vehicle's, they try to get you the best deal they can, no pressure & of course Toyota is a GREAT vehicle!!! They are very helpful finding you a car that fit's your need's & budget. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davey Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Service for a Lexus RX 400H"

- MickeyT

Did you know that you can have your Lexus serviced at a Toyota Service Center? For the past year I have been having my 2007 Lexus Hybrid serviced by Ron Hibbard Toyota and I couldn't be happier. Not only am I saving time by not having to drive downtown, but the people at Ron Hibbard treat me as a person and not as another job. I'm very pleased with the quality of service that I get there and I highly recommend all Lexus owners in the area to consider having their service calls done there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Clay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

" Best Car Buying Experience "

- Mike wilson

I drove down from bowling green Ky. Hands down easiest car purchase ever.I bought a 2018 Camry XSE. Steve B. the (sales mgr) & Jon M. the (salesman) were very professional an knowledgeable which made our car buying experience very enjoyable.If you want a stress free buying experience you have to shop at Ron Hibbard in Gallatin Tn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barrios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davey Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"A very satisfied customer on a 2017 Tundra"

- Rick2017Tundra

I started looking for a 2017 Tundra, 1794 edition, a couple of weeks ago and I wasn't finding many of them available and the ones that I found, locally and up to 2 hours away, the dealerships were not willing to give a reasonable discount. They kept using the law of supply and demand approach. The supply was low and there was a demand so they didn't have to reduce the price. After many internet searches and frustrating phone calls I contacted Jason at Ron Hibbard Toyota. The phone call was very pleasant and I was able to get a very reasonable discount that resulted in me purchasing the vehicle. I live in Chattanooga, so I did not see the vehicle prior to driving 3 hours to the dealership. The vehicle was exactly as described and in a very short timeframe I was driving away in my new truck. My experience at Ron Hibbard's was a very pleasant one. Jason and the rest of the staff, that I interfaced with, were all very professional and pleasant. When I decide to purchase another vehicle, I will for sure check with Ron Hibbard's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hargrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davey Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Outstanding dealership"

- andrea bourgeois

I've purchased several vehicles from Ron Hibbard & wouldn't go to any other dealership. The staff is outstanding & they go above & beyond in customer service. I will always highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Siltman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Clay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davey Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dub Gibbons
October 06, 2017

"Will not use anyone but Ron Hibbard"

- Tundra723

I had been going to another Toyota dealership. They told me that my 14' Tundra needed front and rear brakes. The price they gave me was hefty. I decided to wait. I took my truck to Ron Hibbard because they gave me a price for the same service for $100 less. As it turns out, I didn't even need brakes, the pads still had greater than 50%. Instead, I got my rotors turned due to a little vibration on the front. Needless to say I will never go back to anyone else but Ron Hibbard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Very friendly and great to work with. "

- bmoran1

Jason and Steve were extremely friendly and easy to talk to. I love my new car! They are a great dealership to get a Toyota from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Barrios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hargrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davey Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Extremely competent sales and management"

- Mjmortimer

We did extensive research and dealer visits/test drives. Jon Malone was a standout sales consultant and Randy Hibbard was a pleasure to speak to. They also offered very competitive pricing which made selecting Ron Hibbard Toyota an easy choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hibbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Great Service Dept."

- WWORL

I was having an issue with the radio retaining the bass/midrange/treble levels. I took my Highlander in to another dealership to have them look at it in March. From there it was almost every week for them to try something else. They kept my car for a solid week twice. They also kept it for two weekends. I showed them where I contacted the manufacturer of JBL and he emailed me saying it was a known problem and JBL set up an exchange program to correct this issue with the bad amplifier. They refused to contact him or JBL and said we would need to wait another month or two for their regional service rep to come in town. --- So after waiting all this time, my warranty company told me to take it to RON HIBBARD dealership. I went and they inspected the issue within one hour. They ordered another amplifier and I went back a couple of weeks later to have installed. It took less than two hours! . Jeff the service manager was awesome to work with. It was great to have advisers listen to what you are saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gautsche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

""Great Experience""

- Darrel and Jeanne Mullins

Ron Hibbard Toyota is the friendliest dealership we have ever been to. Salesmen Marcus Sibley and Chris Schorsch were such a delight to work with. Very professional and helpful, they answered every question we had concerning our car and really went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and part of the family! Both are very personable and knowledgable of the cars we looked at and we are more than satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend either gentleman to our family and friends and know they will be very well taken care of. Thanks again Marcus and Chris for your service and if we ever need another vehicle you can count on us to ask for your assistance. Darrel and Jeanne Mullins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schorsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Davey Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Sibley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,022 results