About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ross Nissan

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

3428 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Call (866) 751-1908

30 Reviews of Ross Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"Get Treated like a VIP!"

- DavidG

Latta by far is a genuine Sales Manager, not only is he there to help people in get into a new or used car, he's also there whenever I have any Service Concerns. Go see him and you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Thank you Ross Nissan!!"

- Adriana Medina

Great customer service, amazing group of knowledgeable sales team and now a very satisfied customer! The dealership was very clean, everybody was friendly and inviting. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family ,Thank you so much Rigo, Ike, and Harris!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Nevarez
June 14, 2017

"Integrity and cares about people"

- Cars1

Latta is amazing. He will listen to your needs and treat you with respect. He is honest and cares about people. He is my "go to" person when it comes to a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Awesome "

- Nash223

My experience was so wonderful and smooth. Garland Latta made my experience a very easy process unlike other dealerships there was no lengthy going back and forth. Thanks for your kindness and for being a genuine dealership. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Garland Latta at Ross Nissan is the BEST sales person!!!"

- TAMISHAWN

I've been shopping for a while . I drove far to Ross Nissan to be helped by Garland Latta. Knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted, and most of all, wasn't Pushy! The best experience I've ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Amazing!! "

- Prettyb9790

Car shopping can be very long and stressful but I had one of the BEST car shopping experiences at Ross Nissan! Garland Latta was extremely friendly and helpful. He was very transparent and informative and didn't make us feel pressured at all. I walked away knowing we got the best deal possible and I love my new car! Would definitely recommend family and friends! 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"What a great car buying experience"

- D.Threatt

What a great car buying experience I have bought several cars from Garland for me and my family and he made every deal special and took the time to help us through the process can't say thanks enough to Garland Lotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Always Exceeding Expectations "

- Deb

I've done business with Garland Latta for nearly 20 years! His level of professionalism while taking the time to understand his customers needs is unmatched. I not only recommend doing business with Garland I refer family and friends to him because I take comfort knowing that he is always looking out for their best interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Superior Customer Service "

- Cmoney85

I was recently in market to purchase a additional vehicle. I gave my wish list for the features I was looking for, Garland Latta made the transaction smooth and customer friendly! I will recommend him as a outstanding Sales Manager! And will continue to do business for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!!"

- BigChubbs1

Over the years, my wife and I have purchased many different types of vehicles from Garland Latta and from different dealerships that he's worked. It's because of his costumer service that keeps us returning. I never met a dealer with the patience and willingness to work so hard for their customer. Garland Latta met us at the dealership on his day off to close the deal after we made our decision to purchase. I've never before met a dealer like that and for that reason, I will always purchase from Mr. Latta, no matter where he works. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garland D. Latta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 30 results