Back

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

4.8
2,525 Reviews
For an unmatched luxury experience with one of the nation's original INFINITI dealerships, visit Roswell INFINITI today. Serving Atlanta, Alpharetta, Marietta, Cumming, Gwinnett, Sandy Springs, and surrounding areas. We now have Shop from Home options and Buy from Home options available. We have a large selection of new INFINITI cars, luxury SUV's and pre-owned vehicles so you can find exactly what you've been searching for. Our team is customer focused, experienced and eager to help with any and all INFINITI sales, service and parts needs. We offer all the popular INFINITI models like the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX60, QX80 and more. By consistently providing world class service, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Give us a call at (770) 625-8500 to set up your visit with us today. We are located a short drive from anywhere in metro Atlanta at 11405 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell GA, 30076. Shop from Home on our website!
Contact Dealership

11405 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,525 reviews

March 21, 2010

it is was a good experience, smooth and quick. Test drive was great, explanation of the features and options was great. Alan was good in explaining our option before we bought the vehicle and after we did. H More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAN CORBETT
March 15, 2010

Very profesional and is very interested in you as a person not just a sale. I have leased at least 6 vehicles from this dealership and have dealt with Jeff Hoffman on each occasion. His service has b More

by rongriffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hoffman, Jeff Hoffman
March 14, 2010

I have acquired cars from 3 out of the 5 Infiniti dealerships in the Atlanta area. I have to say that my experience at Roswell Infiniti was by far the smoothest and most pleasant yet. My salesman w More

by topkat2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Christmas, John Hall, John Christmas
March 05, 2010

Salesman Alan Corbett was the best. He made it a Salesman Alan Corbett was the best. He made it a pleasure to buy a new car. I could not ask for a more friendly, helpful and concerned salesman. I More

by rblackwell35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Corbett
March 05, 2010

Very good overall experience. Bob was knowledgeable about the car even though it wasn't an infinity (it was an Acura). He was very friendly both on the phone and in person. He was exceptionally professional More

by eddiegxo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Weinstroer, Bob Wienstroer
March 02, 2010

I'm not a person that enjoys car shopping generally, but my experience with Derrick Baker might have cured that. I don't think I will buy another vehicle from anyone else unless I check with him first. Fa More

by jonb1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrick Baker
February 25, 2010

I am currently researching several purchasing options for a 2007 M35 and have heard positive things about this dealership from friends. I was assisted by the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever met at a More

by gmitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrick Baker
February 03, 2010

My salesman was very helpful and friendly. He could not have been more helpful or courteous. If I had any concerns they related to the Sales Manager. The Sales Manager was very contradictory in accessing More

by chipdrake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Corbett and Sales Manager, Britt Hollingsworth
January 25, 2010

We had a very good experience overall. Our salesman (Alan) was very professional, courteous and informative. One of the best purchase transactions I experienced. We've received consistently good serv More

by fsanthony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Corbett
January 25, 2010

What a great experience at this dealer! I researched the vehicle I wanted on the internet. Alan was very upfront and direct with us about the pricing and vehicles that were available. We literally came in a More

by rgoodroe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Corbett
2,511 - 2,520 of 2,525 results