Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rothrock Motor Sales

4.8

915 Lifetime Reviews

1648 Plaza Lane, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (888) 225-2491

916 Reviews of Rothrock Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Nissan Rogue 2019"

- Bszyszk

Our experience purchasing a car here was great all because of our wonderful sales rep Niles. Niles made sure we got the best deal on the car we wanted. He made the process simple and easy going. Would definitely recommend coming here and make sure to ask for Niles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"EASY AND REWARDING "

- Bee123

Absolutely LOVED my visit to Rothrock! Tony is the BEST. So helpful and genuine. He even entertained my 5 yr old while I did paperwork and now he’s her new best friend! Left happier than I thought I could ever be. 100% recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Quick service"

- Rogue

15000 mile service. No problem very efficient! Car wash provided. Nice waiting room . Price with cabin filter reasonable. Service took about an hour which was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"Everyone we met with was so nice"

- reed101

Chris, our salesman, was great - helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. Great experience. Nicole was so upbeat and helpful. Ian knew his stuff. Mr. Dunlap, I am sorry I forgot your first name, had our insurance so quickly. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole, Ian, Mr. Dunlap
June 15, 2019

"Good review"

- ellemerk

Simone was very pleasant and helpful. Service took longer then originally expected. Was disappointed because my invoice did not include all that was done for the vehicle and had to print one, at home, after I spoke to Simone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2019

"First time at this dealership.....great experience...."

- jskorupa

Very friendly and professional staff. First time at this dealership and would come back. I am from New York state and enjoyed the experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ian
June 14, 2019

"There for oil change, inspection, other"

- FRANKACOCELLA119

Was disappointed, not offered a loaner to take care of problem, was told that's the way they do It, would have to leave car, I live an hour away, and third party repair, no idea when car would be ready, took to Abeloff Nissan, they will assist with the repair, surprised transportation wasn't offered. ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of her name
June 13, 2019

"Very Good service"

- mikerae0

Went in for warranty service, driver door would not open, problem fixed. , got a free rental Car door working properly now. I am very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Good Customer Service "

- ajgs14

Dropped car off for service the night before and received call the next day that my car was ready for pickup. Quickly reviewed with me the outcome of service and emailed a receipt. Always good, quick service at Rothrock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Very very good service"

- WARTHOG1

Very friendly not pushy nate is a very good salesman did everything he was asked to do answered our questions very knowledgeable i would come back there again to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results