Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rothrock Motor Sales

4.8

915 Lifetime Reviews

1648 Plaza Lane, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (888) 225-2491

916 Reviews of Rothrock Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"Excellent !!"

- RAYNEERAVESE

Everyone absolutely helpful from the time I walked through the door to the time I left.I will be coming back.I look forward to coming back to purchase a car with the great numbers that were given to me on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony
June 13, 2019

"Awesome "

- Legsangels

Because thus far the experiences have been great. I would tell family and friends about my experiences so they can have the same as i have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"A little bumps in the road with the process but good overall"

- Tiana

Rothrock had to locate the vehicle I wanted. There was trouble with that so would recommend that that process become smoother. But overall it was worth the wait and Wes did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Great service."

- Cveras011

I went to Rothrock to find out about what are my options, I wanted to change my car because I lease. In Rothrock not only they helped me with everything I needed, I received great service. Great employees that help you with everything. One of the employees that helped me in Nissan Rothrock in Allentown were Freddy and Nicole. They were both very helpful and patient with me. I would recommend Nissan Rothrock in Allentown to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy and Nicole.
June 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- HMJ

Our salesman, Brian, and his manager, Ken, were such a pleasure to work with at Rothrock. They were friendly, knowledgable, and willing to work with us and our budget. Rothrock made our purchasing experience quick yet thorough. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- ZAMBEEZY

They made buying my first car much less of a headache than I expected it to be. Frank was very helpful and outlined everything clearly for me throughout the process. Alex did a great explaining the new vehicle and everything it does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Great service"

- Schupp

Service estimator kept me informed every step of the repair. Everything was handled as explained to me no surprises. Second repair I have had done no issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- KEITHVARCOE15

First oil change for my 2018 Charger and was treated with respect and kindness. Quick service with a car wash included. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thanks Keith for the wonderful review!

June 12, 2019

"Very helpful!"

- J and E

Freddie was great in helping with our purchase of a new Nissan Versa. He was very friendly, low pressure and knowledgeable. In particular, he found an unexpected way to lower our purchase price using a Nissan rebate. If you plan to stop in at Rothrock Nissan to look for a new car, we'd recommend asking for Freddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We're so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience!

June 12, 2019

"Best service"

- Jeepster

Mario is a good guy! He always treats me well! I look forward to seeing Mario when I need service. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

So glad Mario took great care of you! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please drive safe!

11 - 20 of 916 results