Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rothrock Motor Sales

4.8

925 Lifetime Reviews

1648 Plaza Lane, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (888) 225-2491

931 Reviews of Rothrock Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2011

"Ron Sibulsky was excellent. He allowed me to make up my..."

- dchap

Ron Sibulsky was excellent. He allowed me to make up my mind about a vehicle without any pressure, but with a lot of imformation. Ron made sure I understood all the variables before leaving the lot. Ron not only showed me the vehicles I wanted to see but made suggestions based on my criteria of other vehicles to consider. I actually purchased a car that Ron suggested I take a look at after test driving the ones I wanted to see! All the personel that I have had contact with was very pleasant and welcoming to the dealership, making both my mother and myself comfortable. I will highly recomment RothRock to my friends and family. They made car hunting fun! Thanks RothRock and thanks to Ron Sibulsky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sibulsky
March 09, 2011

"Lisamarie is always very friendly and helpful. She..."

- antlivee95

Lisamarie is always very friendly and helpful. She represents Rothrock very well and is a pleasure to deal with. She explains everything in complete detail and makes sure your service is complete in a timely manner. She always puts the customer first and I appreciate the fact that she cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisamarie Agollo, Lisamarie Agolio
March 06, 2011

"LisaMarie was one of the friendliest people I've ever met..."

- rokinrog

LisaMarie was one of the friendliest people I've ever met in the auto industry. Once she arranged my service, she took the time for some personal chit chat which definitely made my wait time less of an issue. She even came into the waiting area to inform me she was going on her lunch brake, but that another service representative was at her work area in case I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LisaMarie Agolio, Lisamarie Agolio
March 05, 2011

"I've purchased two new cars from Rothrock over the years..."

- ovelez

I've purchased two new cars from Rothrock over the years (2007 Murano & 2008 Titan), got great deals and I always get great service on both. Rothrock is a dealership that puts customer service and satisfaction first and I certainly would highly recommend them. On this latest visit I needed my oil changed on the Titan, I dealt with Lisamarie of Express service, she was very friendly and courteous, took me right in and immediately addressed a couple of service requests that I had. My truck was serviced promptly and and efficiently, needless to say I was very satisfied with this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisamarie Agolio, Lisamarie Agolio
March 04, 2011

"My 2005 Dodge Pick-up want in for a oil change and I was..."

- Michael Young

My 2005 Dodge Pick-up want in for a oil change and I was supriesed how busy Lisa the service wrighter was and still took the time to answer everyone questions. I own a Commercial Cling Company and know that customer Service is very Importune in a Service orient Business.Lisa took the time to explain everything they did to my truck inspite of being very busy with other customers. Thank You, Michael Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LisaMarie Agolio, Lisamarie Agolio
March 04, 2011

"This is our 4th Nissan from this Rothrock...need I say..."

- JoAnnHolva

This is our 4th Nissan from this Rothrock...need I say more??? We deal with Brendan always....it is easy, fast, and satisfactory. We sealed the deal with Brian who is equally as easy to deal with....the service department is as on the ball as it gets. Timely, thorough and neat. When this lease is up, we'll be there for our 5th Nissan! JoAnn & Joseph Holva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Kelly, Brendan Kelly
March 04, 2011

"My son was looking for a new car, so I accompanied him to..."

- jw61847

My son was looking for a new car, so I accompanied him to Rothrock Motors. I was not in the market for a new car since my car was only two years old. After meeting Joe and Steve and being involved with them in dealing with my son, I decided to look at the new Nissan Xterra. After discussing trade-in, financing, price, etc., I decided to buy the car. When someone can sell you a car when you're not looking to buy one says a lot about the dealership, salesman, and sales manager. Thank you Joe and Steve for a very pleasant buying experience! PS: My son also bought a new Nissan Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Grazer, Steve Castillo, Steven Castillo
March 03, 2011

"I purchased a 2011 Rogue in Novemeber. This was my 4th..."

- KYanders18

I purchased a 2011 Rogue in Novemeber. This was my 4th Nissan I bought from Rothrock. today my wife was able to drop off her car off in the morning and Rothrock had it ready for her to pick up after work. The service was great as Gary Christman contacted me a few times with any recommendations he had for my wife's car. I will continue to use Rothrock in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Christman
March 01, 2011

"Tom was an excellent salesman and explained everything. ..."

- parischic57

Tom was an excellent salesman and explained everything. He is a very helpful person and did not push me into anything like other dealerships. That means alot because when the salesman is to aggressive that totally makes me not want to be bothered. I would suggest friends and family to buy from Rothrock. I had a totally good experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kwaskowski, Thomas Kawtoski
February 28, 2011

"Overall experience was great. Ability to add options was..."

- pctdavis

Overall experience was great. Ability to add options was helpful. Price was good but not special. If there is 1 year free maintenance, then why is first oil change covered at 6000 miles instead of Nissan recommended 3500 miles? Does not sound free to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Russell, Joe Grazer, Tom Russell
891 - 900 of 931 results