Back

Rountree Moore Nissan

Lake City, FL

4.6
838 Reviews
If ever there was a team that truly cared about your automotive needs, it’s obviously our friendly staff. Our Nissan dealership strives for premium customer service that extends from the sales floor and finance office to the parts department and service center. We know that you have choices when seeking out Nissan finance offers, auto repair, or new and used cars. Thank you for choosing us – you won’t regret it. Stop in today at our car dealership in Lake City, FL, to see our extensive inventory of new, used, and certified pre-owned vehicles and meet our awesome team. We are pleased to serve you and serve you well with high-quality sales, auto repair, and finance services. Contact us today to learn more about how we make customer service our top priority at our Nissan dealership.
Contact Dealership

4262 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 838 reviews

July 21, 2017

I could not ask for anything better Very good experience the the salesman were very professional very polite very excellent and what they did they made me feel important they helped me i More

by Mimi12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Graham Dyck, Christopher Fulford
June 09, 2017

Buyer beware.... seriously It's very sad that I've been trying to contact my salesman for about 2 months now. I feel extremely neglected as a customer. I have been to 3 other Ni More

by JanelleFoltz7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Coye Mercer, Bryan Wachob, Aaron Gresham
May 14, 2017

Una muy buena esperanza Gracias por la ayuda que me dieron el personal de venta muy amable trabajaron muy profesional con migo lo que no hicieron otros conseccionario lo die More

by jcn1100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Shelley
March 31, 2017

I would like a copy of my LOAN PDF to my email PLEASE I was discriminated against by the Manager and staff, never fixed things needed fix and still will not, I have made so many complaint s and nothing. D More

by notsohappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE the sales manager SUCKS!
March 26, 2017

Long wait/ condescending This dealership had the van we wanted and were very upfront. The initial process was fine tat drive and deal back and forth with the sales people, no More

by Winner
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales: Andrew/ finance Morgan
December 17, 2016

great customer service best dealership in town. bought a car from Kia (traded it in for a Nissan) and it was nothing compared to the honesty and helpfulness of the guys at N More

by alec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wachob
Dec 19, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your positive shout out! We appreciate that very much. We also appreciate your business! Don't forget that when it is time for your first oil change it is on the house! You can even schedule your appointment on line. Go to www.RountreeMooreNissan.com and click on schedule service. Happy Driving in your new ride!

December 09, 2016

Affordable for any budget We came in looking for basically anything that would get my husband to work and my kids to their appointments etc.. Never expected to go home with a b More

by Samjamieson89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ginn
Dec 19, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the positive shout out! We are delighted that you had such a great experience. Thank you too for trusting us with your car buying needs.

November 17, 2016

Go to them if you need some frustration Bought a suv from them. Over a month later I did not get my permanent tag. Dealer refused to issue a second temporary tag so I couldn't drive with the More

by Folake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Folsom, Dave Rosbury
November 08, 2016

Great Customer Service The customer service is exceptional. My salesman, Ralee Moseley, goes above and beyond for his customers. He is always willing to listen and help ou More

by pammose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralee Moseley
Nov 08, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with Rountree Moore and Ralee. We appreciate it and we appreciate your business. Don't forget that when it is time for your first service - the oil change is complimentary. You can even schedule your appointment on line. Go to www.RountreeMooreChevrolet.com and click on schedule service. Happy driving in your new ride!

October 13, 2016

Our 2016 Jeep Compass We called up this dealership to see what they can do for us and they put us with the sales person his name is Kyle Brown what a wonderful and pleasant More

by JeffnDawn2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown
Oct 14, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive shout out! It is greatly appreciated - we also appreciate your business with us. Enjoy driving your new Jeep! AND Don't forget that when it is time for service, your first oil change is on us!

791 - 800 of 838 results