Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,143 Lifetime Reviews

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrence Township, New Jersey 08648
Call (609) 427-8022

1143 Reviews of Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Hanaa

This is my second experience with this dealership. They are wonderful. Manny is amazing ! Super helpful and Knowledgeable . He was very patient and friendly. I cannot say enough great things about my experience here . I highly recommend to everyone . I will be back again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"easy to work with"

- mrichter

This was a really easy transaction. The best experience i've ever had buying a car. They worked with me and I got what I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Happy Customer here"

- John

I had the opportunity to work with Paul in Sales and he was really incredibly personable and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience very enjoyable. Mike in Finance was a pleasure to work with. Both guys were straight forward, no games. I’m very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Buying a new ram truck "

- Happy ram owner

Overall knowledgeable and helpful salesman and finance expert (Kelvin and Mike)...both made me feel at ease and explained everything to my satisfaction... I would definitely recommend both of these men to anyone considering getting a new car or truck.......very pleased with my experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Steve got me what I wanted"

- Disgusted

Quick and easy. Left with new truck. Satisfied customer! A in a in a in a in a in s in a in a in a in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"roue 1 chrysler dodge ram"

- greg

Salesman was not pushy and nice to deal with. The rest of the team was professional and cooperative. Manny Lopez in particular was pleasant to deal with and not your typical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"A Lifelong customer"

- Sierrakim93

This has been the greatest experience. Ali G from the sales department helped me find the perfect car for my lifestyle and family. I would have never thought to pick out a Jeep Compass but due to Ali’s diligence in understanding my needs, he recommended a car that I immediately fell in love with. Ali is so thorough, knowledgeable, and genuine; he’s an absolute pleasure doing business with. The best part of the entire experience with Ali has been his follow up. He has made me feel so appreciated and comfortable even after my visit. Ali has earned your dealership a lifelong customer. I would also like to mention Mike’s kindness and efficiency. The entire dealership has a fantastic, well rounded staff. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Wonderful to work with!"

- richardsonk

Vince & Mike (Finance Manager) are the best! Buying a car can be stressful and they made it a fun process. They answered all of my questions and got me in a car that I LOVE! I cannot thank them enough for their patience and dedication. It was such a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Worth the trip"

- Karin

Paul was so helpful when it came to looking for a new car. He was patient and talked me through everything. He’s great! I came in super late when I purchased my car but he never rushed me because they were closing. He was very understanding with the entire situation. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me get my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Excellent! Thanks Manny!"

- Maggs

Thank you Manny for such great customer service and for helping me get the perfect Jeep! Traded in my car with no hassle and got a brand new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,143 results