Back

Route 15 Used Car Center

Wharton, NJ

5.0
328 Reviews
The Used Car Center is one of the best New Jersey used car dealers. Check us out first for a great selection of used cars & trucks. We service the Morris, Sussex, Warren and Essex County New Jersey area with quality used cars & trucks at affordable prices. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, see our Featured Vehicles and investigate financing options. At the Used Car Center we have over 300 used cars in stock. We have used Dodge cars, used Chrysler cars, used Jeep cars, used Hyundai cars, used Ford cars and and used Toyota cars just to name a few. We have several cars & trucks at pre-auction prices in stock and we will even go to the auction and buy you a vehicle based on your specifications! If you're looking for used cars in Morristown, Sussex, Wayne, Orange or even the Newark / Jersey City area you owe it to yourself to stop by the Used Car Center. When you compare our great prices and quality selection to others you'll see there really is no competition. For used cars New Jersey you've come to the right place!
Contact Dealership

214 New Jersey 15 South

Wharton, NJ

07885

Directions

By Type

Showing 328 reviews

September 30, 2022

First of all I can’t possibly say enough to describe “Tristan”!!!!! But I’m going to say I honestly have never met a more truly sincere, goes above and way beyond in every way, not just helping you find More

by Emganus68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Emganus68 responded

Thank you so much!!Especially TRISTAN CHSNG!!! YOU ARE MY GERO!!!

September 28, 2022

I just paid Route 15 Used Cars dealership a visit and they literally took care for everything else. Steve is a very decent and persuasive representative. I went in and got out with my Cherokee which was More

by AMRRAFFA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Diacakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justo Disla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William D. Matos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jarred Manzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Great selection at this dealership and a great staff that will make you feel welcome! Tristan sold me my first truck and made the buying process painless. Recommend looking here for used car shopping! More

by Rjdemaio21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

I had a really good experience with Tristan. He is professional and helpful.He was able to get me a great deal on a Jeep Cherokee Altitude I was looking to purchase.He works extremely hard and i More

by Dudkowskidaniel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justo Disla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

They have a great selection of used vehicles in their lot.Tristan Chang was my salesman.He was attentive to my family and helped us negotiate a great deal.One of the best experiences I've had buying a c More

by Boydj7732
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justo Disla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emad Twamm
September 20, 2022

Buying a car from Dover Dodge Used Car Center and more specifically Tristan was seamless. We were able to leave there feeling like we were in good hands and that we made a smart purchase! 10/10 would reco More

by CynthiaK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

Tristan goes above and beyond and his patience is that of a saint! He makes buy a car fun ! Thank you Tristan More

by Pjsto66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Diacakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justo Disla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2022

Amazing car dealership I felt at home and so comfortable thanks to Tristan he really helped me out and made sure I was happy with my car. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who wants a car and doesn’t want any More

by arangov755
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2022

I was dreading purchasing a car in this market, but at least I can say that this dealership made the whole experience a positive one. Everything started off great from the start. I saw a car I was interes More

by Lori G.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Diacakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jarred Manzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2022

I had stopped into the RT 15 Used Car Center a few weeks ago. I met with Tristan. He was polite and friendly. He worked really hard to find me a great deal on a Ford F150 Truck and was able to get me what I More

by Miltonpaucar1355
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Chang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results