About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 2 Hyundai

4.8

2,749 Lifetime Reviews

743 North Main Street, Leominster, Massachusetts 01453 Directions
Sales: (855) 716-9753

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,749 Reviews of Route 2 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2008

"I purchased two 2007 Santa Fe Limiteds in April 2007. I..."

- rdiller

I purchased two 2007 Santa Fe Limiteds in April 2007. I purchased the first vehicle for my wife. After driving that car (when I could get it away from my wife), I became increasingly dissatisfied with my 2005 Honda CRV and decided to trade it in on a second Hyundai Santa Fe Limited. I shopped for the first vehicle on line and received an extremely competitive price quote from Ryan Blankenship within a few hours after letting several dealers know I was shopping for a new Santa Fe. It was the most pleasant sales experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. It was the same when I returned two weeks later to purchase the second Santa Fe. No haggling, no pressure, just straight talk and the Route 2's best price right up front----in short, nothing but friendly courteous service. I have had all the service on both cars performed by Route 2. To date, the service has been superb and all the service personnel have been friendly courteous and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Blankenship; Ralph LeBlanc
July 15, 2008

"Rt 2 Hyundai was very up front with their internet..."

- HyundaiDriver

Rt 2 Hyundai was very up front with their internet prices. They were reasonable, friendly and respectful of me as a customer. There was no high pressure sell like I received at other dealerships, just an honest price on a good car (Sonata). I appreciated not having to play the buyer/seller "game." Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 14, 2008

"We are very happy with Rte. 2 Hyundai. They are very..."

- bbachant

We are very happy with Rte. 2 Hyundai. They are very friendly. They go above and beyond making sure you the customer are happy. I have and will continue to refer people thinking about buying a new or used car to go to Rte. 2 Hyundai and see our salesman Jermaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaime Price
July 14, 2008

"prices for service are very high....coupons do not give..."

- steiny2749

prices for service are very high....coupons do not give much of a deal....a 30,000 mile service needs some coupon-most of us cannot afford a service of 600.00 oil changes and tire rotations are very high as well..... I also feel there should be some perk to owners like a free car wash after the service-for example my past two cars from Peters Nissan in Nashua.....they washed the car after every service-they had coupons for oil changes and big service items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service mgr
July 12, 2008

"I've purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership so far and..."

- pharamn

I've purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership so far and I know I'll be back. They sell a quality vehicle and their service department is the best I've dealt with. Always friendly and courteous, the staff at Rt-2 Hyundai are 2nd to none. No pushy salesmen here and they always take care of both the customer and the car. They go out of their way to insure the customer is always satisfied. I will probably always own a Hyundai! My kids also have them also. I'm just glad I don't have to worry about the sales department or the service department. An all around pleasant experience!!! Paul and Joan Shandrowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Ralph
July 11, 2008

"I don't remember his name, but he was more then helpful..."

- Patcope

I don't remember his name, but he was more then helpful and friendly. He recommended only what I needed done and nothing more. My car was dropped off the night before and I was called by 9am to tell me what I needed done. I would always bring my car to Rt 2 Hyundai for serivce. They have always been promt, curtious, and honest. I tried another place once and they would rate very low on my list, I would never go back there. This is my second Sante Fe from Rt 2 Hyundai. ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr
July 11, 2008

"Courteous and responsive salesman was very helpful in..."

- cballen

Courteous and responsive salesman was very helpful in establishing the deal for purchase. Very helpful at explaining details of sale and new vehicle. Prompt, effective, on-time delivery of vehicle. No complaints or issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Hamel
July 10, 2008

"The salesman was courteous; we agreed on a fair price..."

- kushkuley

The salesman was courteous; we agreed on a fair price without haggling; the car we wanted was in stock; we received a fair price for our trade-in. It was a very pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember
June 13, 2007

"I recently purchased a car from this dealership. They..."

- CenMass

I recently purchased a car from this dealership. They did misrepresent the number of miles on the vehicle (by about 60) but other than that everything was fine. They were responsive, gave me straightforward pricing information, and did not play games with me. They had the car ready before I expected. They were a little slow to call back with answers at times because I think saleswoman only wanted to say yes, not give me interim progress report on something she was working on for me but did not have complete and satisfactory answer on. Friends of mine have also bought from this dealership and are happy with both its sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
...
275
2,741 - 2,749 of 2,749 results