Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Route 22 Nissan

Hillside, NJ

4.5
3,048 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Route 22 Nissan is a Family Owned Nissan Dealer in Hillside, NJ that treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a Nissan Dealer in NJ we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its vehicle knowledge and car enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate vehicle financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online at www.route22nissan.com.

56 U.S. 22

Hillside, NJ

07205

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,048 reviews

May 01, 2021

"You guys did a very good job with selling me a car I..."

- kasearrington

You guys did a very good job with selling me a car I would definitely recommend this dealership to alot of people i know and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexia
May 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

kasearrington, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 29, 2021

"Good Service Center. Cleaning car after service will be a..."

- GEORGEOSHIAPEM

Good Service Center. Cleaning car after service will be a plus..Other than that, I will highly recommend it to anyone. Service was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Granados
April 28, 2021

"The best dealership in town!! My sales guy took excellent..."

- dicarolina64

The best dealership in town!! My sales guy took excellent care of me. I live my new Nissan Rogue 2021. Thanks Elio for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Dicarolina64, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 27, 2021

"The prices are high for maintenance. It’s tough right now..."

- AGANESH1809

The prices are high for maintenance. It’s tough right now to have dealers service your vehicle. The local shops have much better price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isiah
Apr 28, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hello Aganesh1809, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

April 26, 2021

"Great service . It was a beautiful experience at rt 22..."

- KMILLSZ15

Great service . It was a beautiful experience at rt 22 Nissan. Fast and friendly service my car was in and out in no time. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Her name is Sasha. Very sweet, knowledgeable and helpful woman
Apr 27, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Kmillsz15, we are so happy to read such a great review about Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 26, 2021

"I came in to get my car serviced last week I paid a big..."

- ROXANNEM.39.RM

I came in to get my car serviced last week I paid a big amount of money for my car to still be having the same issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha
Apr 27, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please gibe me a call at 973-957-7348 so we can schedule you in to look at your vehicle. We hope to hear from you!

April 24, 2021

"This dealership has changed drastically in the past..."

- LINDAG1436

This dealership has changed drastically in the past years. Improvements are needed in certain areas. Rodell, was very good. . Customer service can definitely be improved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodell
Apr 27, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Lindag1436, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 24, 2021

"Great experience. I’m glad I went to Rt. 22 Nissan...."

- Denise

Great experience. I’m glad I went to Rt. 22 Nissan. Jason Rider was my salesman and he was very helpful and courteous. Is recommended Rt. 22 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Rider
Apr 27, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Denise, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 23, 2021

"I like the service that was done to my car and will keep..."

- RAMDIAL51

I like the service that was done to my car and will keep coming back to get my car work on when I need to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Ramdial51, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 23, 2021

"Nice fast and accurate, are three words that describe the..."

- RAQUAYAHBAKER

Nice fast and accurate, are three words that describe the service received at nissan of hillside. They always fully inspect and communicate clearly with you on needed repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Raquayahbaker, thank you so much for your positive comments about Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

11 - 20 of 3,048 results