Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Route 22 Nissan

Hillside, NJ

4.5
3,018 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Route 22 Nissan is a Family Owned Nissan Dealer in Hillside, NJ that treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a Nissan Dealer in NJ we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its vehicle knowledge and car enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate vehicle financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online at www.route22nissan.com.

56 U.S. 22

Hillside, NJ

07205

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,018 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Took my car to the service department. Chris in service..."

- YAMILP25

Took my car to the service department. Chris in service is quick and efficient in getting my car service. Staff is friendly and keep guidelines on point. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chirs in service
Apr 12, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 11, 2021

"As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on..."

- CRYSTALLEON1983

As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on timing even if it’s last minute (depending on the service). But overall, the best. Nissan 22 Xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaiah
Apr 12, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 09, 2021

"My experience at this dealership has been so amazing...."

- Mxl208

My experience at this dealership has been so amazing. This is my first car as I only received my license recently, and I wanted to make sure I picked a car that was commitment material. I looked all over for my car, and just felt played, lied to, or entirely ignored at so many dealerships. So much so, that I almost gave up. But through the power of the internet I found Route 22, and from beginning all the way up to me leasing my car from them and getting the keys, the service was A-1!! Elio, James, Cole, Austin, and Herbie were so helpful and friendly! Elio even recognized me before I said a word! My car was ready to go when I arrived and I just needed to finish some paperwork. And even then, when there were some hiccups with filling things out and getting deals locked down, they really came all the way through. I can't wait to come back and see the team again when I get my lessons and instructions on how to drive my car with advanced features. Thanks for everything Route 22 Nissan 💖💖!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James, Cole, Austin
Apr 12, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Malcolm Lewis, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your shopping experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We will also pass your comment along to Cole , Elio , Austin, James and Herbie. We hope you have a great day!

April 08, 2021

"Very professional and friendly customer..."

- ncmjos

Very professional and friendly customer service. Excellent mechanics with a high degree of knowledge.service hours are very convenient for our busy life. Definitely I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
Apr 12, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 08, 2021

"The dealership made this the most enjoyable car buying..."

- genovese93

The dealership made this the most enjoyable car buying process i’ve ever had. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Plus the manager James was the best he’s the sweetest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Cavallaro
Apr 12, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Route 22 Nissan, Inc. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

"Excellent service department. The service staff works..."

- NMOOREKING

Excellent service department. The service staff works with you to make sure that your car receives all the necessary repairs in an affordable manner. The staff is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Ordonez
Apr 12, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 07, 2021

"I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep..."

- Tam Le

I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep for next time on June . I hope Julie can help me for take care my car . Please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julie
Apr 12, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Tam Le, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 06, 2021

"I am satisfied with the service and the attention of the..."

- ALPORTOVEDO

I am satisfied with the service and the attention of the staff working at the dealership. Until now it has been quick and the price has been fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juli
Apr 07, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive 5 star review!

April 06, 2021

"Love Nissan 22 - special thanks to Chris Tropiano, Mike..."

- DIANNEJTEDESCO

Love Nissan 22 - special thanks to Chris Tropiano, Mike Dellazcruz & Macarena they always treat you like family. I would definitely recommend Nissan 22 for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macarena
Apr 07, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Glad that you had a positive experience here at Route 22 Nissan! Thank you for the positive review.

April 06, 2021

"Chris in service did a good job assisting with both my..."

- MARIE.ANDUJAR

Chris in service did a good job assisting with both my appointments. He was knowledgeable with the issues with my car and gave me a good price to fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service
Apr 07, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are glad that Chris was able to help provide a positive experience for you here at Route 22 Nissan!

11 - 20 of 3,018 results