Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Route 22 Toyota

4.3

1,273 Lifetime Reviews

109 Route 22 West, Hillside, New Jersey 07205
Call (877) 874-6379

1273 Reviews of Route 22 Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Service for my daughters cat"

- CRUISERMD

Great Service! They were expecting the car after I made the appointment online. Valet was nice and checked me in fast. The team at Toyota were very thorough and they took care of recall and oil change rotated tires. Easy to do business with and Friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great service"

- NABRONX100

Everyone at this dealership was a big help especially Ali and Omar. I got the deal that I wanted. Customer service was excellent. Everything was done in an efficient and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Frederick

The service center put extra effort on convinience and customer satisfaction! They also do all the right things for customer convience. Gives customer updates and information on new deals and offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Awesome service at Toyota in Hillside"

- Toyota Review

The Toyota service has been awesome and the new service center is very accommodating. I have not had to wait to be checked in and the area has accommodations for me to work without disturbing others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
Sep 13, 2019 -

Route 22 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 12, 2019

"Superior quality "

- elwyn_e_1999

Excellent service they addressed my needs effectively no free tape. Don't mind driving an hour worth it.i highly recommend this service center.any time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Route 22 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 12, 2019

"Good Service"

- JOSEPILLCO

Fui tres veces al servicio y son muy atentos y profesionales en todo el servicio y me solucionan todo los problemas o inquietudes que tuve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Route 22 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 12, 2019

"Camry 2019"

- AWAD-ED

Transmission is different, shifting is delayed. Overall the deal was ok but the price was a little high. Bernard did a very good job but management were able to make me pay more money for the deal. Next time I will be more prepared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Survey "

- linnyb59

Everything was great and the service was awesome. Mr. Steven was very helpful and reasonable. I would definitely recommend others to this place . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Route 22 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 10, 2019

"Sales person was knowledgeable "

- TVAL01

Overall everyone that I've worked with here.were very friendly ,knowledgeable and professional..I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I think finance person name was Aaron
Sep 11, 2019 -

Route 22 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 10, 2019

"Great service "

- JAVIERDAGER

Excellent service Free oil changed Free fog light repaired Free updates Free car wash Was told four hours for repairs to get completed And four hours later I got a phone call that my car was ready thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Route 22 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,273 results